Fedora Accessibility Guide - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (10 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Help for Linux Desktops
zh_CN: 关于 Linux 桌面的帮助

note: Tag: para
en: Certain desktops have their own internal settings that can help with accessibility.
zh_CN: 一些桌面有其自己的内部设置，它们有助于实现无障碍化。

note: Tag: para
en: In KDE, keyboard and mouse settings can be configured in kcontrol. These settings are available by selecting <menuchoice><guilabel>Personalization &gt; Accessibility</guilabel></menuchoice>. Additional information on Accessibility Tools in KDE can be found at <ulink url="http://accessibility.kde.org/" />
zh_CN: KDE 中，通过 kcontrol 来设置键盘和鼠标。这些设置位于<menuchoice><guilabel>个性化 &gt; 无障碍</guilabel></menuchoice>。KDE 中关于无障碍工具的其它信息可查看<ulink url="http://accessibility.kde.org/" />

note: Tag: para
en: In GNOME, accessibility controls can be configured by selecting <menuchoice><guilabel>System &gt; Preferences &gt; Assistive Technologies</guilabel></menuchoice>. Additional information on GNOME's accessibility tools can be found at <ulink url="http://library.gnome.org/users/gnome-access-guide/" />
zh_CN: GNOME 中，可通过<menuchoice><guilabel>系统 &gt; 偏好设置 &gt; 辅助技术</guilabel></menuchoice>设置无障碍功能。有关 GNOME 下无障碍工具的更多信息请查看<ulink url="http://library.gnome.org/users/gnome-access-guide/" />

note: Tag: para
en: In XFCE, accessibility options for the keyboard and mouse can be configured in the Accessibility Settings dialogue. To access these settings from the graphical menus, select <menuchoice><guilabel>Preferences &gt; Accessibility</guilabel></menuchoice>. Alternative keyboard configurations, such as keyboard shortcuts, can be set by selecting <menuchoice><guilabel>Preferences &gt; Keyboard</guilabel></menuchoice>. Similarly, extra mouse related settings are available by selecting <menuchoice><guilabel>Preferences &gt; Mouse</guilabel></menuchoice>. Some minor additional accessibility options for XFCE can be found through <menuchoice><guilabel>Preferences &gt; Window Manager Tweaks</guilabel></menuchoice>.
zh_CN: XFCE 中，可以通过无障碍设置对话框配置键盘和鼠标的无障碍选项。图形界面下通过选择<menuchoice><guilabel>首选项 &gt; 无障碍</guilabel></menuchoice>来设置。诸如键盘快捷键之类的其他键盘配置，可以通过选择<menuchoice><guilabel>首选项 &gt; 键盘</guilabel></menuchoice>来设置。类似地，鼠标相关的其他设置通过<menuchoice><guilabel>首选项 &gt; 鼠标</guilabel></menuchoice>进行配置。另外您还可以通过<menuchoice><guilabel>首选项 &gt; 窗口管理器微调</guilabel></menuchoice>来设置一些细小的额外的无障碍选项。

note: Tag: title
en: Sugar: Making computing accessible for children.
zh_CN: Sugar：让电脑对儿童变得好用。

note: Tag: para
en: The <package>Sugar Learning Platform</package> is an innovative learning interface for children, which encourages learning, critical thinking, and creativity. <package>Sugar</package> was originally created for the OLPC (One Laptop Per Child) initiative. The traditional "office-desktop" style computer interface can be quite intimidating and is often not very accessible for children who are learning to read and write. <package>Sugar</package> offers an alternative, more child-friendly approach to learning and computing.
zh_CN: <package>Sugar 学习平台</package>是一个为儿童设计的创新性的学习界面。它鼓励学知识，批判性思考和创造。 <package> Sugar </package>最初为 OLPC（每个孩子一台笔记本电脑）计划而创造。传统的“办公室桌面”式的计算机界面，可能会吓住正在学习阅读和写作的孩子，所以往往不适合他们。而 <package>Sugar</package> 提供了一个替代，它对儿童学习和使用电脑更加友好。

note: Tag: para
en: To install the <package>Sugar</package> platform in fedora, you can either select <menuchoice><guilabel>System &gt; Administration &gt; Add/Remove Software</guilabel></menuchoice> on the GNOME panel, and then type <package>sugar</package> in the screen that pops up; or alternatively type <command>su -c "yum install sugar"</command> in a terminal. There is also an alternate version of Fedora featuring the Sugar Platform, known as <package>Sugar on a Stick</package> It is available at <ulink url="http://spins.fedoraproject.org/soas/" />
zh_CN: 要在 Fedora 上安装 <package>Sugar</package> 平台，您可以选择 GNOME 面板上的<menuchoice><guilabel> 系统&gt;管理&gt;添加/删除软件</guilabel></menuchoice>，然后在弹出的窗口中键入 <package>Sugar</package> ，或者通过在一个终端里键入命令<command>su -c "yum install sugar"</command>来进行安装。此外，还有一个预先配置好了 Sugar 平台的 Fedora 版本，名字叫<package>Sugar on a Stick</package>。它可以在<ulink url="http://spins.fedoraproject.org/soas/" />得到。

note: Tag: para
en: Various <package>Sugar Activities</package> are also available through the Fedora package repositories. To browse the available sugar activities through the GNOME package manager, select <menuchoice><guilabel>System &gt; Administration &gt; Add/Remove Software</guilabel></menuchoice> on the GNOME panel, and then type <command>sugar-</command> in the screen that pops up; you will be presented with a list of packages relating to <package>Sugar</package>. Alternatively, type <command>su -c "yum install sugar-"</command> in a terminal window.
zh_CN: 有许多 <package>Sugar 活动</package> 也可以通过 Fedora 的软件仓库来获取。要通过 gnome 软件包管理器浏览可用的 sugar 活动，选择 GNOME 面板上的<menuchoice><guilabel> 系统&gt;管理&gt;添加/删除软件</guilabel></menuchoice>，然后在弹出的窗口键入<command>sugar-</command>，你会看到一个和 <package>Sugar</package> 有关的软件包列表 。或者，您也可以通过在一个终端窗口键入命令<command>su -c "yum install sugar-"</command>来获得。

note: Tag: para
en: More information on <package>Sugar</package> for learners, parents, teachers, and contributors can be found at the official website, <ulink url="http://sugarlabs.org/" />
zh_CN: 有关学习者，家长，教师和贡献者 <package>Sugar</package> 的更多信息，可在官方网站 <ulink url="http://sugarlabs.org/" /> 上找到。
