Fedora Accessibility Guide - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (5 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Finding more information on Linux accessibility
zh_CN: 查找更多关于Linux无障碍的信息

note: Tag: para
en: The following documents offer helpful suggestions for making Linux more accessible:
zh_CN: 以下文档提供了一些让Linux更易用的建议：

note: Tag: para
en: Additional links that might be helpful include:
zh_CN: 可能有用的链接还有：

note: Tag: para
en: The Speakup Project: <ulink url="http://www.linux-speakup.org/" />
zh_CN: Speakup项目 <ulink url="http://www.linux-speakup.org/" />

note: Tag: para
en: Trace Center: <ulink url="http://trace.wisc.edu/" />
zh_CN: Trace Center：<ulink url="http://trace.wisc.edu/" />
