Fedora Accessibility Guide - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (6 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Mouse Tools
zh_CN: 鼠标工具

note: Tag: para
en: Mouse tools allow the mouse to be used in different ways, and provide an alternate solution to people with limited mobility.
zh_CN: 鼠标工具能够让鼠标用于多种用途，并为有行动障碍人士提供了额外的解决方案。

note: Tag: para
en: A program for KDE, <application>KMouseTool,</application> provides an alternate method for clicking the mouse by clicking the mouse whenever the cursor pauses and even provides a dragging capability. <application>KMouseTool</application> works with any mouse or pointing device.
zh_CN: 一个KDE的程序， <application> KMouseTool， </application>提供了一个每当鼠标停顿时点击鼠标的替代方法，甚至提供了一个拖曳能力。 <application> KMouseTool </application>适用于任何鼠标或指针设备。

note: Tag: title
en: Installing KMouseTool
zh_CN: 安装KMouseTool

note: Tag: title
en: Installing Mousetweaks
zh_CN: 安装Mousetweaks

note: Tag: para
en: In Fedora, <application>Mousetweaks</application> is packaged and can be installed by selecting <menuchoice><guilabel>System &gt; Administration &gt; Add/Remove Software</guilabel></menuchoice> and then typing <package>Mousetweaks</package>; or in a terminal window, type su -c "yum install mousetweaks".
zh_CN: Fedora下，可通过选择<menuchoice><guilabel>系统 &gt; 管理 &gt; 添加/删除软件</guilabel></menuchoice>然后输入<package>Mousetweaks</package>来安装<application>Mousetweaks</application>；或者在终端窗口，输入 su -c "yum install mousetweaks" 进行安装。
