Fedora Accessibility Guide - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (7 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Other tools
zh_CN: 其它工具

note: Tag: para
en: With so many tools available to Fedora users there are some that can not be placed in a specific category but need to be listed as they are sure to be useful!
zh_CN: 在为Fedora用户提供的众多工具中有一些并不能归到一个特定的类别内，但是却要列出，因为它们的确有用。

note: Tag: title
en: Using BRLTTY with Fedora
zh_CN: 使用BRLTTY

note: Tag: para
en: <application>BRLTTY</application> provides access to the Linux command line for blind people using refreshable braille displays. This tool provides complete screen review functionality and minimal speech capability. <application>BRLTTY</application> is available in Fedora repositories in RPM format. For information and documentation on <application>BRLTTY</application>, visit <ulink url="http://mielke.cc/brltty/" />
zh_CN: <application>BRLTTY</application>可让盲人通过可刷新的盲文显示器访问Linux命令行。此工具提供了完整的屏幕浏览功能以及简单的语音功能。Fedora软件库提供RPM格式的<application>BRLTTY</application>。有关<application>BRLTTY</application>更多信息和文档请访问：<ulink url="http://mielke.cc/brltty/" />

note: Tag: para
en: Let your computer do the talking using <application>KMouth</application>! You can setup phrases you would like to say and your computer will speak them for you. You can even use your own phrasebooks. Visit <ulink url="http://www.schmi-dt.de/kmouth/index.en.html" /> for additional information on <application>KMouth</application>.
zh_CN: 用<application>KMouth</application>可让您的计算机讲话！您可以设置想说的短语，然后计算机会为您说出来。您甚至还可以使用您自己的短语集。关于<application>KMouth</application>更多信息请访问 <ulink url="http://www.schmi-dt.de/kmouth/index.en.html" />。

note: Tag: title
en: Installing KMouth
zh_CN: 安装KMouth

note: Tag: para
en: In Fedora, <application>KMouth</application> is packaged in the <package>kdeaccessibility</package> package. This package also contains kmagnifier, kmousetool, and ktts, all of which are discussed in other areas of this guide. To install <package>kdeaccessibility</package> you can either select <menuchoice><guilabel>System &gt; Administration &gt; Add/Remove Software</guilabel></menuchoice> and then type <package>kdeaccessibility</package> in the screen that pops up or in a terminal window type su -c "yum install kdeaccessibility".
zh_CN: 在Fedora， <application> KMouth </application>被包装在<package> kdeaccessibility </package>包。这个软件包还包含kmagnifier，kmousetool和ktts，所有这些都是在本指南中讨论的其他领域。要安装<package> kdeaccessibility </package>你可以选择<menuchoice><guilabel> 系统 &gt; 管理& gt; 添加/删除软件</guilabel></menuchoice>然后在屏幕上弹出窗口中键入<package> kdeaccessibility </package>或在终端输入su - c "yum install kdeaccessibility"。
