Fedora Accessibility Guide - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (28 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Screen Readers
zh_CN: 屏幕阅读器

note: Tag: para
en: Screen readers are important accessibility tools that allow a person with limited vision to have the computer read what is on the screen. There are numerous solutions that provide this service. This section covers some of the ones available to Fedora users.
zh_CN: 屏幕阅读器是个重要的无障碍工具，它可协助有视力障碍的用户阅读屏幕上的内容。有很多解决方案都提供此功能。本节介绍其中一些可用于Fedora的工具。

note: Tag: title
en: Orca for GNOME
zh_CN: GNOME中的Orca

note: Tag: para
en: GNOME supplies its own screen reader, <package>Orca</package>. This package is installed by default on all Fedora systems. Additional information on <package>Orca</package> may be found by visiting <ulink url="http://live.gnome.org/Orca/" />.
zh_CN: GNOME附带了自己的屏幕阅读器<package>Orca</package>。所有Fedora系统均会默认安装此软件包。关于<package>Orca</package>.的其它信息请访问 <ulink url="http://live.gnome.org/Orca/" />。

note: Tag: para
en: <application>Speakup</application> is a screen review package written by Kirk Reiser and Andy Berdan and is available under a free license. <application>Speakup</application> gives users with visual or mobility impairments the ability to have audible console feedback using a speech synthesizer. <application>Speakup</application> is useful to blind users because it provides an audible installation and is fully supported by the blind open source community.
zh_CN: <application>Speakup</application> 是由Kirk Reiser和Andy Berdan所写的屏幕审阅工具，它基于自由许可提供。<application>Speakup</application> 能够让视力或行动障碍用户通过语音合成器使用语音控制台反馈功能。<application>Speakup</application> 对盲人用户很有用处，它提供了语音安装功能并由盲人开源社区提供完整支持。

note: Tag: para
en: <application>Speakup</application> works with the following hardware synthesizers:
zh_CN: <application>Speakup</application>可工作在以下硬件上：

note: Tag: para
en: <application>DoubleTalk PC</application> and <application>DoubleTalk LT</application>
zh_CN: <application>DoubleTalk PC</application>和<application>DoubleTalk LT</application>

note: Tag: para
en: <application>Accent PC</application> and <application>Accent SA</application>
zh_CN: <application>Accent PC</application>和<application>Accent SA</application>

note: Tag: para
en: <application>Braille 'N Speak</application> and <application>Type 'N Speak</application>
zh_CN: <application>Braille 'N Speak</application>和<application>Type 'N Speak</application>

note: Tag: para
en: <application>Dectalk External</application> and <application>Dectalk Express</application>
zh_CN: <application>Dectalk External</application>和<application>Dectalk Express</application>

note: Tag: title
en: Using Emacspeak with Fedora
zh_CN: 使用Emacspeak

note: Tag: para
en: <application>Emacspeak</application> is a speech interface that allows visually impaired users to interact independently and efficiently with the computer. <application>Emacspeak</application> has dramatically changed how hundreds of blind and visually impaired users around the world interact with the personal computer and the Internet. A rich suite of task-oriented speech-enabled tools provides efficient speech-enabled access to the evolving semantic world wide web. When combined with Linux running on low-cost PC hardware, <application>Emacspeak</application> provides a reliable, stable speech-friendly solution that opens up the Internet to visually impaired users around the world.
zh_CN: <application>Emacspeak</application>是一个让视力障碍用户能够独立地与计算机进行有效交互的接口。<application>Emacspeak</application>极大地改变了全球盲人及视力障碍用户的电脑和互联网体验。这是一个面向任务的有着丰富语音功能的套件，提供了高效的语音功能访问不断变化的语义互联网。当集成于Linux并运行在低成本的PC硬件上时，<application>Emacspeak</application>提供了可信、稳定、语音友好的方案，为全球的视力障碍人士开启了互联网大门。

note: Tag: para
en: Before using <application>Emacspeak</application>, you should familiarize yourself with some documentation. Start with <citetitle>A Gentle Introduction to Emacspeak</citetitle> by Gary Lawrence Murphy, which is available online at <ulink url="http://tldp.org/LDP/espk-ug/html/index.html" />
zh_CN: 开始使用<application>Emacspeak</application>之前，您应当对一些文档有所熟悉。请先阅读Gary Lawrence Murphy所写的<citetitle>A Gentle Introduction to Emacspeak</citetitle>，该文档位于<ulink url="http://tldp.org/LDP/espk-ug/html/index.html" />。

note: Tag: para
en: The <citetitle>Emacspeak HOWTO</citetitle> written by Jim Van Zandt is also a very good resource, although the document is limited to the Slackware distribution. The Emascspeak HOWTO is available online at: <ulink url="http://slackware.osuosl.org/slackware-3.3/docs/Emacspeak-HOWTO" />
zh_CN: 由Jim Van Zandt所写的<citetitle>Emacspeak HOWTO</citetitle>也是非常好的资源，尽管它只限于Slackware发行版。 Emacspeak HOWTO位于<ulink url="http://slackware.osuosl.org/slackware-3.3/docs/Emacspeak-HOWTO" />。

note: Tag: para
en: The following sections describe how to perform various tasks using <application>Emacspeak</application> and Fedora.
zh_CN: 以下章节将介绍如何使用<application>Emacspeak</application>进行多任务操作。

note: Tag: title
en: The Meta key
zh_CN: Meta键

note: Tag: para
en: At various points, the following sections refer to the <keycap>Meta</keycap> key. This key is fundamental to <application>Emacs</application> (and therefore <application>Emacspeak</application>) commands, but is very seldom found on modern keyboards. Most keyboard layouts map the <keycap>Alt</keycap> key to take the place of <keycap>Meta</keycap>.
zh_CN: 以下部分涉及到 <keycap>Meta</keycap> 键。该键是 <application>Emacs</application> (也是<application>Emacspeak</application>)命令的根本，但这个键很少出现在现代键盘上。大多数键盘布局方案将 <keycap>Alt</keycap> 映射为 <keycap>Meta</keycap>并取而代之。

note: Tag: title
en: Reading news using Fedora and Emacspeak
zh_CN: 使用Emacspeak阅读新闻

note: Tag: para
en: <application>Gnus</application> is the news reader included with <application>Emacspeak</application>. <application>Gnus</application> gets the appropriate data from the <filename>.newsrc</filename> file in the user's home directory. To post and read news through <application>Emacspeak</application>, refer to <ulink url="http://www.gnus.org/" /> for manuals, tutorials, HOWTOs, and more. To start <application>Gnus</application>, press <keycombo><keycap>Meta</keycap><keycap>X</keycap></keycombo>, then type <command>gnus</command> and press <keycap>Enter</keycap>.
zh_CN: <application>Gnus</application>是<application>Emacspeak</application>提供的新闻阅读器。<application>Gnus</application>从用户主目录的 <filename>.newsrc</filename>文件读取相关数据。要通过<application>Emacspeak</application>发表和阅读新闻，请参考 <ulink url="http://www.gnus.org/" /> 上提供的相关手册、教程、HOTWO等等。按 <keycombo><keycap>Meta</keycap><keycap>X</keycap></keycombo> 组合键，然后输入 <command>gnus</command> 并按 <keycap>回车</keycap> 键可启动 <application>Gnus</application>。

note: Tag: para
en: This command displays all the newsgroups you are subscribed to. To select a newsgroup, highlight your selection and press the space bar. Next, specify how many articles you would like to open: type a number and press <keycap>Enter</keycap>. This splits the screen into two buffers. The top section is the summary buffer, the bottom section is the article buffer. You should now be able to read your news.
zh_CN: 该命令会显示您所订阅的所有新闻组。要选择一个新闻组，高亮选择并按空格键。之后，指定您要打开的文章数量，输入数字后按  <keycap>回车</keycap>键。这将把屏幕分成两个缓冲区。顶部是摘要区，底部是文章区。您现在可以阅读您的新闻了。

note: Tag: title
en: Sending and reading email using Fedora and Emacspeak
zh_CN: 使用Emacspeak发送和阅读邮件

note: Tag: para
en: There are several email clients available in <application>Emacspeak</application>. The <application>Gnus</application> utility can actually be used for both email and news. Press <keycombo><keycap>Meta</keycap><keycap>X</keycap></keycombo> to start <application>Gnus</application>, then press <keycap>M</keycap> to use the mail client.
zh_CN: <application>Emacspeak</application>还提供了几个电子邮件客户端。事实上<application>Gnus</application> 即可做为邮件客户端也可用于阅读新闻。 按 <keycombo><keycap>Meta</keycap><keycap>X</keycap></keycombo> 组合键启动 <application>Gnus</application>，然后按 <keycap>M</keycap> 键启用邮件客户端。

note: Tag: para
en: To read a message using <application>RMAIL</application>, press <keycombo><keycap>Meta</keycap><keycap>X</keycap></keycombo>, then type <command>rmail</command> and press <keycap>Enter</keycap>.
zh_CN: 使用<application>RMAIL</application>阅读信息，按<keycombo><keycap>Meta</keycap><keycap>X</keycap></keycombo>键，然后输入<command>rmail</command>，然后按<keycap>回车</keycap> 键。

note: Tag: para
en: For more information on using RMAIL visit <ulink url="http://www.gnu.org/software/emacs/manual/html_node/emacs/Rmail.html" />
zh_CN: 有关使用RMAIL的更多信息请访问<ulink url="http://www.gnu.org/software/emacs/manual/html_node/emacs/Rmail.html" />

note: Tag: title
en: Using <application>Emacspeak</application> to execute Linux shell commands
zh_CN: 使用<application>Emacspeak</application>执行Linux shell  命令

note: Tag: para
en: It is not necessary to leave <application>Emacspeak</application> to execute a Linux command. To execute a command within <application>Emacspeak</application>, press <keycap>Esc</keycap>, then type <literal>!</literal> followed by the name of the command when <application>Emacspeak</application> prompts you. To exit the command output window, press <keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>X</keycap></keycombo>, followed by <keycap>1</keycap>
zh_CN: 执行Linux命令并不需要离开 <application>Emacspeak</application>。要在 <application>Emacspeak</application> 内执行命令，可按 <keycap>Esc</keycap> 键，然后当 <application>Emacspeak</application> 提示您时输入 <literal>!</literal>及命令名称。要退出命令输出窗口，按<keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>X</keycap></keycombo>组合键后按  <keycap>1</keycap> 键。

note: Tag: para
en: This functionality is extremely useful. You can even print and compile files you are working on within <application>Emacspeak</application>. For more information on Linux shell commands refer to <citetitle>Josh's Linux Guide</citetitle> or any other comparable command resource.
zh_CN: 这项功能非常有用。您甚至可以打印及编译正在<application>Emacspeak</application>中运行的文件。关于Linux Shell 命令更多信息可参考 <citetitle>Josh's Linux Guide</citetitle> 或其它命令行相关资料。

note: Tag: para
en: <citetitle>Josh's Linux Guide</citetitle> is available from <ulink url="http://linuxguide.sourceforge.net/linux-commands.html" />
zh_CN: <citetitle>Josh's Linux Guide</citetitle>位于 <ulink url="http://linuxguide.sourceforge.net/linux-commands.html" />
