Fedora Accessibility Guide - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (8 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Available open source tools, utilities and drivers
zh_CN: 可用的开源工具、应用以及驱动

note: Tag: para
en: Current development is focusing on visual and mobility impairments. There are both software and hardware based solutions available. There are also both console and graphical solutions available, however, the graphical solutions are limited at this time.
zh_CN: 目前的开发主要针对视力和行动障碍人士。同时提供基于软件和硬件的解决方案。另外还提供终端和图形解决方案。然而目前的图形解决方案有一定的局限。

note: Tag: title
en: Hardware
zh_CN: 硬件

note: Tag: para
en: The biggest advantage of the hardware speech solutions is that speech is available before the operating system loads, which even makes it possible for people with a visual impairment to install the operating system. Hardware solutions include speech synthesizers, braille terminals, braille printers, sip and puff systems, and eye gaze pointing devices. These devices are usually very expensive and it is difficult to find drivers for them. Drivers are being written (mostly for speech synthesizers) for Linux but they need to be tested and integrated by the community into "upstream" software projects before becoming part of Fedora.
zh_CN: 硬件语音方案的最大优势在于该语音方案可在操作系统加载前使用，这甚至可以让视力障碍人士通过它来安装操作系统。硬件方案包括语音合成器、盲文终端、盲文打印机、一口吞吐系统以及眼睛凝视指针设备等。这些设备都非常昂贵并且很难找到相关驱动程序。针对Linux的驱动正在编写中(主要针对语音合成器)，但是在成为Fedora的一部分之前，它们首先要经过社区的测试并整合到 "上游" 软件项目中。

note: Tag: para
en: Jim Van Zandt has also written several servers that work with <application>Emacspeak</application>. These servers can be found in a package called <package>Emacspeak-ss</package> on Jim Van Zandt's website or linked within the <citetitle>Emacspeak HOWTO</citetitle>, available at: <ulink url="http://slackware.osuosl.org/slackware-3.3/docs/Emacspeak-HOWTO" />.
zh_CN: Jim Van Zandt编写了很多工作在<application>Emacspeak</application>上的服务器。这些服务器可在Jim Van Zandt's的主页或者是<ulink url="http://slackware.osuosl.org/slackware-3.3/docs/Emacspeak-HOWTO" />的<citetitle>Emacspeak HOWTO</citetitle>内部链接中名为<package>Emacspeak-ss</package>的软件包中找到。

note: Tag: para
en: For more information on <application>Emacspeak</application>, visit <ulink url="http://emacspeak.sourceforge.net/" />
zh_CN: 有关<application>Emacspeak</application>更多信息请访问：<ulink url="http://emacspeak.sourceforge.net/" />

note: Tag: title
en: Software
zh_CN: 软件

note: Tag: para
en: This document focuses mostly on software tools and utilities that work with Linux. Most of these tools have been developed by the Open Source community and many have not yet been tested by the Fedora Project.
zh_CN: 本文档的重点主要在在Linux下工作的软件工具和实用程序。这些工具大部分都被开源社区和许多人开发而且还没有被Fedora项目的测试。
