Fedora Deployment Guide - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (17 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Authentication Configuration
ko_KR: 인증 설정

note: Tag: title
en: Note
ko_KR: 알림

note: Tag: title
en: Important
ko_KR: 중요

note: Tag: para
en: The following list explains what each option configures:
ko_KR: 다음 목록에서는 각 옵션 설정 사항에 대하여 설명하고 있습니다:

note: Tag: title
en: Command Line Version
ko_KR: 명령행 버전

note: Tag: title
en: Command Line Options
ko_KR: 명령행 옵션

note: Tag: entry
en: Option
ko_KR: 옵션

note: Tag: entry
en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

note: Tag: entry
en: Enable shadow passwords
ko_KR: 섀도우 암호 활성화

note: Tag: entry
en: Disable shadow passwords
ko_KR: 섀도우 암호 비활성화

note: Tag: entry
en: Enable use of TLS with LDAP
ko_KR: LDAP에 TLS를 사용함

note: Tag: entry
en: Disable use of TLS with LDAP
ko_KR: LDAP에 TLS를 사용하지 않음

note: Tag: entry
en: Enable LDAP for authentication
ko_KR: 인증에 LDAP을 사용함

note: Tag: entry
en: Disable LDAP for authentication
ko_KR: 인증에 LDAP을 사용하지 않음

note: Tag: entry
en: Specify Kerberos administration server
ko_KR: Kerberos 관리 서버 지정

note: Tag: entry
en: Specify Kerberos realm
ko_KR: Kerberos 관리 영역 지정

note: Tag: entry
en: Probe and display network defaults
ko_KR: 네트워크 디폴트를 검색하여 표시
