Fedora Deployment Guide - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (26 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Authentication Configuration
zh_CN: 验证配置

note: Tag: title
en: Note
zh_CN: 注记

note: Tag: title
en: Important
zh_CN: 重要

note: Tag: para
en: The following list explains what each option configures:
zh_CN: 以下的列表解释了每个选项所配置的项目：

note: Tag: title
en: Command Line Version
zh_CN: 命令行版本

note: Tag: title
en: Command Line Options
zh_CN: 命令行选项

note: Tag: entry
en: Option
zh_CN: 选项

note: Tag: entry
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

note: Tag: entry
en: Enable shadow passwords
zh_CN: 启用屏蔽密码

note: Tag: entry
en: Disable shadow passwords
zh_CN: 禁用屏蔽密码

note: Tag: entry
en: Enable use of TLS with LDAP
zh_CN: LDAP 启用 TLS

note: Tag: entry
en: Disable use of TLS with LDAP
zh_CN: LDAP 禁用 TLS

note: Tag: entry
en: Enable LDAP for authentication
zh_CN: 验证启用 LDAP

note: Tag: entry
en: Disable LDAP for authentication
zh_CN: 验证禁用 LDAP

note: Tag: entry
en: Specify Kerberos administration server
zh_CN: 指定 Kerberos 管理服务器

note: Tag: entry
en: Specify Kerberos realm
zh_CN: 指定 Kerberos 领域

note: Tag: entry
en: Enable use of DNS to find Kerberos KDCs
zh_CN: 启动使用 DNS 查找 Kerberos KDC

note: Tag: entry
en: Disable use of DNS to find Kerberos KDCs
zh_CN: 禁止使用 DNS 查找 Kerberos KDC

note: Tag: entry
en: Enable use of DNS to find Kerberos realms
zh_CN: 启动使用 DNS 查找 Kerberos 范围

note: Tag: entry
en: Disable use of DNS to find Kerberos realms
zh_CN: 禁止使用 DNS 查找 Kerberos 范围

note: Tag: entry
en: Directory that winbind users have as their home
zh_CN: Winbind 用户的主目录

note: Tag: entry
en: Group that winbind users have as their primary group
zh_CN: Winbind 用户的主组群

note: Tag: entry
en: Shell that winbind users have as their default login shell
zh_CN: Winbind 用户的默认登录 shell

note: Tag: entry
en: Configures winbind to assume that users with no domain in their usernames are domain users
zh_CN: 将 Winbind 配置为假定所有在其用户名中没有域的用户为域用户

note: Tag: entry
en: Configures winbind to assume that users with no domain in their usernames are not domain users
zh_CN: 将 Winbind 配置为假定所有在其用户名中没有域的用户不是域用户

note: Tag: entry
en: Probe and display network defaults
zh_CN: 探测和显示网络默认值
