Fedora Deployment Guide - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (17 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Authentication Configuration
zh_TW: 認證設定

note: Tag: title
en: Note
zh_TW: 請注意

note: Tag: title
en: Important
zh_TW: 重要

note: Tag: para
en: The following list explains what each option configures:
zh_TW: 下列的清單將向您說明每一個選項的用意：

note: Tag: title
en: Command Line Version
zh_TW: 命令列版本

note: Tag: title
en: Command Line Options
zh_TW: 命令列選項

note: Tag: entry
en: Option
zh_TW: 選項

note: Tag: entry
en: Description
zh_TW: 說明

note: Tag: entry
en: Enable shadow passwords
zh_TW: 啟用 shadow 密碼

note: Tag: entry
en: Disable shadow passwords
zh_TW: 停用 shadow 密碼

note: Tag: entry
en: Enable use of TLS with LDAP
zh_TW: 啟用 LDAP 中的 TLS 功能

note: Tag: entry
en: Disable use of TLS with LDAP
zh_TW: 停用 LDAP 中的 TLS 功能

note: Tag: entry
en: Enable LDAP for authentication
zh_TW: 啟用 LDAP 以做認證

note: Tag: entry
en: Disable LDAP for authentication
zh_TW: 停用 LDAP 以做認證

note: Tag: entry
en: Specify Kerberos administration server
zh_TW: 指定 Kerberos 管理伺服器

note: Tag: entry
en: Specify Kerberos realm
zh_TW: 指定 Kerberos 領域

note: Tag: entry
en: Probe and display network defaults
zh_TW: 偵測與顯示網路預設值
