Fedora Deployment Guide - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (20 entries)

note: Tag: indexterm
en: <primary>Automated Tasks</primary>
ko_KR: <primary>자동화 작업</primary>

note: Tag: title
en: Starting and Stopping the Service
ko_KR: 서비스 시작과 정지

note: Tag: para
en: For any of the above values, an asterisk (*) can be used to specify all valid values. For example, an asterisk for the month value means execute the command every month within the constraints of the other values.
ko_KR: 앞에서 언급된 값에서 별표 (*)를 사용하시면 모든 유효값을 지정합니다. 예를 들어, 월 대신 별표를 지정한다면 다른 값의 범위 안에서 매달마다 명령을 실행하게 됩니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Controlling Access to Cron
ko_KR: Cron으로 접근을 통제하기

note: Tag: para
en: The root user can always use cron, regardless of the usernames listed in the access control files.
ko_KR: 루트 사용자는 접근 통제 파일의 목록에 사용자명이 포함되지 않아도 항상 cron을 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: title
en: At and Batch
ko_KR: At와 Batch

note: Tag: title
en: Configuring At Jobs
ko_KR: At 작업 설정하기

note: Tag: para
en: The argument <replaceable>time</replaceable> can be one of the following:
ko_KR: <replaceable>time</replaceable>에는 다음 중 한가지 인자를 사용할 수 있습니다:

note: Tag: title
en: Configuring Batch Jobs
ko_KR: Batch 작업 설정하기

note: Tag: para
en: If the set of commands or script tries to display information to standard out, the output is emailed to the user.
ko_KR: 명령어나 스크립트로 정보를 표준 출력하면, 출력 결과는 사용자에게 이메일로 전달됩니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Viewing Pending Jobs
ko_KR: 이후 실행할 작업 보기

note: Tag: title
en: Additional Command Line Options
ko_KR: 추가 명령행 옵션

note: Tag: entry
en: Option
ko_KR: 옵션

note: Tag: entry
en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

note: Tag: entry
en: Read the commands or shell script from a file instead of specifying them at the prompt.
ko_KR: 명령어나 쉘 스크립트를 프롬프트에서 지정하지 않고 대신 파일에서 읽어옴.

note: Tag: entry
en: Send email to the user when the job has been completed.
ko_KR: 작업이 완료되면 사용자에게 이메일을 보냄.

note: Tag: title
en: Controlling Access to At and Batch
ko_KR: At와 Batch로의 접근 통제하기

note: Tag: title
en: Additional Resources
ko_KR: 추가 자료

note: Tag: para
en: To learn more about configuring automated tasks, refer to the following resources.
ko_KR: 자동화 작업을 설정하는 방법에 대한 보다 많은 정보를 원하신다면, 다음의 자료를 참조하시기 바랍니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Installed Documentation
ko_KR: 설치된 문서 자료
