Fedora Deployment Guide - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (21 entries)

note: Tag: indexterm
en: <primary>Automated Tasks</primary>
zh_CN: <primary>自动化任务</primary>

note: Tag: title
en: Starting and Stopping the Service
zh_CN: 启动和停止服务

note: Tag: para
en: For any of the above values, an asterisk (*) can be used to specify all valid values. For example, an asterisk for the month value means execute the command every month within the constraints of the other values.
zh_CN: 在以上所有数值中，星号（*）可以用来代表所有有效的值。譬如，月份值中的星号意味着在满足其它制约条件后每月都执行该命令。

note: Tag: title
en: Controlling Access to Cron
zh_CN: 控制对 cron 的服务

note: Tag: para
en: The root user can always use cron, regardless of the usernames listed in the access control files.
zh_CN: 无论访问控制文件中用户名是什么，根用户都可以使用 cron。

note: Tag: title
en: At and Batch
zh_CN: At 和 Batch

note: Tag: title
en: Configuring At Jobs
zh_CN: 配置 At 任务

note: Tag: para
en: The argument <replaceable>time</replaceable> can be one of the following:
zh_CN: <replaceable>time</replaceable> 参数可以是以下所示之一：

note: Tag: title
en: Configuring Batch Jobs
zh_CN: 配置 Batch 任务

note: Tag: para
en: If the set of commands or script tries to display information to standard out, the output is emailed to the user.
zh_CN: 如果这组命令或脚本想要在标准输出中显示信息，该输出会以电子邮件方式寄给用户。

note: Tag: title
en: Viewing Pending Jobs
zh_CN: 浏览尚未运行的任务

note: Tag: title
en: Additional Command Line Options
zh_CN: 其它的命令行选项

note: Tag: entry
en: Option
zh_CN: 选项

note: Tag: entry
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

note: Tag: entry
en: Read the commands or shell script from a file instead of specifying them at the prompt.
zh_CN: 从文件中读取命令或 shell 脚本，而不要在提示符指定它们。

note: Tag: entry
en: Send email to the user when the job has been completed.
zh_CN: 在任务完成后，给用户发送电子邮件。

note: Tag: entry
en: Display the time that the job is executed.
zh_CN: 显示任务被执行的时间。

note: Tag: title
en: Controlling Access to At and Batch
zh_CN: 控制对 at 和 batch 的访问

note: Tag: title
en: Additional Resources
zh_CN: 其它资料

note: Tag: para
en: To learn more about configuring automated tasks, refer to the following resources.
zh_CN: 要了解更多关于配置自动化任务的知识，请参阅下列资料。

note: Tag: title
en: Installed Documentation
zh_CN: 安装了的文档
