Fedora Deployment Guide - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (20 entries)

note: Tag: indexterm
en: <primary>Automated Tasks</primary>
zh_TW: <primary>自動工作排程管理</primary>

note: Tag: title
en: Starting and Stopping the Service
zh_TW: 啟動與停止服務

note: Tag: para
en: For any of the above values, an asterisk (*) can be used to specify all valid values. For example, an asterisk for the month value means execute the command every month within the constraints of the other values.
zh_TW: 對於以上的任何數值，可以使用一個星號(*)來指定所有有效的數值，例如在月份的一個星號代表在其他數值的範圍內每月執行該指令。

note: Tag: title
en: Controlling Access to Cron
zh_TW: Cron 的存取控制

note: Tag: para
en: The root user can always use cron, regardless of the usernames listed in the access control files.
zh_TW: root 使用者隨時都可以使用 cron，不管使用者的名稱是否有列在存取控制檔案中。

note: Tag: title
en: At and Batch
zh_TW: At 與 Batch

note: Tag: title
en: Configuring At Jobs
zh_TW: 設定 At 的工作

note: Tag: para
en: The argument <replaceable>time</replaceable> can be one of the following:
zh_TW: 引數 <replaceable>time</replaceable> 可以是下列的其中一種：

note: Tag: title
en: Configuring Batch Jobs
zh_TW: 設定 Batch 的工作

note: Tag: para
en: If the set of commands or script tries to display information to standard out, the output is emailed to the user.
zh_TW: 假如這些指令或程式碼試著要顯示資訊到標準輸出，這輸出將會以電子郵件寄給使用者。

note: Tag: title
en: Viewing Pending Jobs
zh_TW: 檢視等待中的工作

note: Tag: title
en: Additional Command Line Options
zh_TW: 其他的命令列選項

note: Tag: entry
en: Option
zh_TW: 選項

note: Tag: entry
en: Description
zh_TW: 說明

note: Tag: entry
en: Read the commands or shell script from a file instead of specifying them at the prompt.
zh_TW: 從一個檔案來讀取指令或 shell 程式碼，而不是在提示符號指定它們。

note: Tag: entry
en: Send email to the user when the job has been completed.
zh_TW: 當工作完成後，傳送電子郵件給使用者。

note: Tag: title
en: Controlling Access to At and Batch
zh_TW: At 與 Batch 的存取控制

note: Tag: title
en: Additional Resources
zh_TW: 其他的資源

note: Tag: para
en: To learn more about configuring automated tasks, refer to the following resources.
zh_TW: 如要學習更多關於自動工作排程的資訊，請參考下列的資源。

note: Tag: title
en: Installed Documentation
zh_TW: 已安裝說明文件
