Fedora Deployment Guide - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (8 entries)

note: Tag: para
en: Garrett LeSage created the admonition graphics (note, tip, important, caution, and warning). They may be freely redistributed with the Red Hat documentation.
zh_CN: Garrett LeSage 生成警告图示（备注、提示、重要提示和警告）。可将其自由分配到红帽的文件中。

note: Tag: para
en: Honoring those who have gone before: Sandra Moore, Edward C. Bailey, Karsten Wade, Mark Johnson, Andrius Benokraitis, Lucy Ringland
zh_CN: 感谢那些已经离开红帽的作者：Sandra Moore，Edward C. Bailey，Karsten Wade，Mark Johnson, Andrius Benokraitis，Lucy Ringland。

note: Tag: para
en: Honoring engineering efforts: Jeffrey Fearn
zh_CN: 感谢技术人员：Jeffrey Fearn

note: Tag: para
en: Technical Editing: Michael Behm
zh_CN: 技术编辑：Michael Behm

note: Tag: para
en: Graphic Artist: Andrew Fitzsimon
zh_CN: 平面设计：Andrew Fitzsimon

note: Tag: para
en: The Red Hat Localization Team consists of the following people:
zh_CN: 红帽本地化团队成员：

note: Tag: para
en: East Asian Languages
zh_CN: 东亚语言

note: Tag: para
en: Simplified Chinese
zh_CN: 简体中文
