Fedora Deployment Guide - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (39 entries)

note: Tag: para
en: Garrett LeSage created the admonition graphics (note, tip, important, caution, and warning). They may be freely redistributed with the Red Hat documentation.
zh_TW: Garrett LeSage 是一些圖片（附記、提示、重要、注意與警告）的製作者。這些圖片得以隨 Red Hat 文件任意散佈。

note: Tag: para
en: Honoring those who have gone before: Sandra Moore, Edward C. Bailey, Karsten Wade, Mark Johnson, Andrius Benokraitis, Lucy Ringland
zh_TW: 前作者群：Sandra Moore, Edward C. Bailey, Karsten Wade, Mark Johnson, Andrius Benokraitis, Lucy Ringland

note: Tag: para
en: Honoring engineering efforts: Jeffrey Fearn
zh_TW: 軟體工程：Jeffrey Fearn

note: Tag: para
en: Technical Editing: Michael Behm
zh_TW: 技術編輯：Michael Behm

note: Tag: para
en: Graphic Artist: Andrew Fitzsimon
zh_TW: 美工設計：Andrew Fitzsimon

note: Tag: para
en: The Red Hat Localization Team consists of the following people:
zh_TW: Red Hat 本地化小組包含以下成員：

note: Tag: para
en: East Asian Languages
zh_TW: 東亞語言

note: Tag: para
en: Simplified Chinese
zh_TW: 簡體中文

note: Tag: para
en: Tony Tongjie Fu
zh_TW: 傅同杰

note: Tag: para
en: Simon Xi Huang
zh_TW: 黃曦

note: Tag: para
en: Leah Wei Liu
zh_TW: 劉衛

note: Tag: para
en: Sarah Saiying Wang
zh_TW: 王賽英

note: Tag: para
en: Traditional Chinese
zh_TW: 繁體中文

note: Tag: para
en: Chester Cheng
zh_TW: 鄭中

note: Tag: para
en: Terry Chuang
zh_TW: 莊佳儒

note: Tag: para
en: Ben Hung-Pin Wu
zh_TW: 吳宏彬

note: Tag: para
en: Japanese
zh_TW: 日文

note: Tag: para
en: Kiyoto Hashida
zh_TW: 橋田喜代人

note: Tag: para
en: Junko Ito
zh_TW: 伊藤淳子

note: Tag: para
en: Noriko Mizumoto
zh_TW: 水本紀子

note: Tag: para
en: Takuro Nagamoto
zh_TW: 長本琢郎

note: Tag: para
en: Korean
zh_TW: 韓文

note: Tag: para
en: Eun-ju Kim
zh_TW: 金銀珠

note: Tag: para
en: Michelle Kim
zh_TW: 金芝恩

note: Tag: para
en: Latin Languages
zh_TW: 拉丁語系

note: Tag: para
en: French
zh_TW: 法文

note: Tag: para
en: German
zh_TW: 德文

note: Tag: para
en: Italian
zh_TW: 義大利文

note: Tag: para
en: Brazilian Portuguese
zh_TW: 巴西式葡萄牙文

note: Tag: para
en: Spanish
zh_TW: 西班牙文

note: Tag: para
en: Russian
zh_TW: 俄羅斯文

note: Tag: para
en: Indic Languages
zh_TW: 印度語言

note: Tag: para
en: Bengali
zh_TW: 孟加拉文

note: Tag: para
en: Gujarati
zh_TW: 古及拉特語

note: Tag: para
en: Hindi
zh_TW: 印度文

note: Tag: para
en: Malayalam
zh_TW: 馬拉雅拉姆語

note: Tag: para
en: Marathi
zh_TW: 馬拉地語

note: Tag: para
en: Punjabi
zh_TW: 旁遮普語

note: Tag: para
en: Tamil
zh_TW: 泰米爾語
