Fedora Deployment Guide - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (6 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Package Management
ko_KR: 패키지 관리

note: Tag: title
en: Network-Related Configuration
ko_KR: 네트워크 관련 설정

note: Tag: para
en: After explaining how to configure the network, this part discusses topics related to networking such as how to allow remote logins, share files and directories over the network, and set up a Web server.
ko_KR: 네트워크를 설정하는 방법에 관하여 설명한 후에, 원격 로그인을 허용하는 방법, 네트워크를 통한 파일 및 디렉토리를 공유하는 방법, 웹 서버를 설정하는 방법과 같은 네트워킹과 관련된 주제에 관하여 논의하겠습니다.

note: Tag: title
en: System Configuration
ko_KR: 시스템 설정

note: Tag: title
en: System Monitoring
ko_KR: 시스템 감시

note: Tag: title
en: Kernel and Driver Configuration
ko_KR: 커널 및 드라이버 설정
