Fedora Deployment Guide - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (8 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Package Management
zh_CN: 软件包管理

note: Tag: para
en: All software on a &MAJOROS; system is divided into RPM packages, which can be installed, upgraded, or removed. This part describes how to manage packages on &MAJOROS; using the <application>Yum</application> and <application>RPM</application> package managers and the <application>PackageKit</application> suite of graphical package management tools.
zh_CN: 在系统上所有软件 &MAJOROS; 都被切分到RPM包内，都能被安装、升级或移除。这个部分描述如何在 &MAJOROS; 上使用<application>Yum</application>、<application>RPM</application>和<application>PackageKit</application>图形包管理工具套件包管理器管理包。

note: Tag: title
en: Network-Related Configuration
zh_CN: 和网络相关的配置

note: Tag: para
en: After explaining how to configure the network, this part discusses topics related to networking such as how to allow remote logins, share files and directories over the network, and set up a Web server.
zh_CN: 在解释了怎样配置网络之后，本部分内容讨论了和网路相关的主题，如怎样允许远程的登录、在网络上共享文件和目录以及设置 Web 服务器。

note: Tag: title
en: System Configuration
zh_CN: 系统配置

note: Tag: title
en: System Monitoring
zh_CN: 系统监控

note: Tag: para
en: System administrators also monitor system performance. &MAJOROS; contains tools to assist administrators with these tasks.
zh_CN: 系统管理员还监测系统的性能。 &MAJOROS;包含的工具，以管理员。

note: Tag: title
en: Kernel and Driver Configuration
zh_CN: 内核和驱动配置
