Fedora Deployment Guide - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (6 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Package Management
zh_TW: 套件管理程式

note: Tag: title
en: Network-Related Configuration
zh_TW: 網路相關設定

note: Tag: para
en: After explaining how to configure the network, this part discusses topics related to networking such as how to allow remote logins, share files and directories over the network, and set up a Web server.
zh_TW: 在解釋過如何設定網路後，此節將探討如何使用遠端登入，從網路分享檔案與目錄以及設定網路伺服器等網路相關論題。

note: Tag: title
en: System Configuration
zh_TW: 系統設定

note: Tag: title
en: System Monitoring
zh_TW: 系統監測

note: Tag: title
en: Kernel and Driver Configuration
zh_TW: 核心與驅動程式設定
