Fedora Deployment Guide - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (21 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Dynamic Host Configuration Protocol (DHCP)
ko_KR: 동적 호스트 설정 프로토콜 (DHCP)

note: Tag: title
en: Why Use DHCP?
ko_KR: DHCP를 사용하는 이유?

note: Tag: title
en: Configuring a DHCP Server
ko_KR: DHCP 서버 설정

note: Tag: title
en: Configuration File
ko_KR: 설정 파일

note: Tag: para
en: There are two types of statements in the configuration file:
ko_KR: 설정 파일에는 다음과 같은 두가지 유형의 문장 (statememt)이 사용됩니다:

note: Tag: para
en: Parameters (including options) declared before a section enclosed in curly brackets ({ }) are considered global parameters. Global parameters apply to all the sections below it.
ko_KR: 중 괄호 ({ }) 내에 포함된 부분 이전에 선언된 (옵션을 포함한) 매개 변수는 전역 매개 변수 (global parameter)로 취급됩니다. 전역 매개 변수는 자신 이하에 위치한 모든 부분에 적용됩니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Important
ko_KR: 중요

note: Tag: title
en: Subnet Declaration
ko_KR: subnet 선언

note: Tag: title
en: Range Parameter
ko_KR: Range 매개 변수

note: Tag: title
en: Static IP Address using DHCP
ko_KR: DHCP를 사용하는 정적 IP 주소

note: Tag: title
en: Shared-network Declaration
ko_KR: share-network (공유-네트워크) 선언

note: Tag: title
en: Group Declaration
ko_KR: group 선언

note: Tag: title
en: Lease Database
ko_KR: 할당 (Lease) 데이터베이스

note: Tag: title
en: Starting and Stopping the Server
ko_KR: 서버 시작과 중지

note: Tag: para
en: This is useful for a firewall machine with two network cards. One network card can be configured as a DHCP client to retrieve an IP address to the Internet. The other network card can be used as a DHCP server for the internal network behind the firewall. Specifying only the network card connected to the internal network makes the system more secure because users can not connect to the daemon via the Internet.
ko_KR: 두개의 네트워크 카드를 가진 방화벽 컴퓨터에 이 옵션이 유용합니다. 한개의 네트워크 카드는 인터넷 IP 주소를 검색하도록 DHCP 클라이언트로 설정 가능하며, 다른 네트워크 카드는 방화벽 뒤에서 내부 네트워크 용 DHCP 서버로 사용하실 수 있습니다. 내부 네트워크에 연결된 네트워크 카드만을 지정함으로서 다른 사용자가 인터넷을 통하여 데몬에 접속하지 못하게 되므로 시스템 보안이 더욱 강화됩니다.

note: Tag: title
en: DHCP Relay Agent
ko_KR: DHCP 릴레이 에이전트 (Relay Agent)

note: Tag: para
en: When a DHCP client requests information, the DHCP Relay Agent forwards the request to the list of DHCP servers specified when the DHCP Relay Agent is started. When a DHCP server returns a reply, the reply is broadcast or unicast on the network that sent the original request.
ko_KR: DHCP 클라이언트가 정보를 요청하는 경우, DHCP 릴레이 에이전트는 그 요청을 DHCP 릴레이 에이전트가 시작될 때 지정된 DHCP 서버 목록으로 전송합니다. DHCP 서버가 응답을 보내오면, 원래 요청을 보낸 네트워크 상에서 그 응답을 브로드캐스트 (broadcast)하거나 유니캐스트 (unicast)합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Configuring a DHCP Client
ko_KR: DHCP 클라이언트 설정

note: Tag: para
en: A configuration file is needed for each device to be configured to use DHCP.
ko_KR: DHCP를 사용하도록 설정하기 위해서는 각 장치마다 설정 파일이 필요합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Additional Resources
ko_KR: 추가 자료

note: Tag: title
en: Installed Documentation
ko_KR: 설치된 문서 자료
