Fedora Deployment Guide - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (33 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Gathering System Information
zh_TW: 收集系統資訊

note: Tag: title
en: System Processes
zh_TW: 系統程序

note: Tag: indexterm
en: <primary>processes</primary>
zh_TW: <primary>程序</primary>

note: Tag: entry
en: Command
zh_TW: 指令

note: Tag: entry
en: Description
zh_TW: 說明

note: Tag: entry
en: Immediately refresh the display
zh_TW: 立即重新整理

note: Tag: entry
en: Display a help screen
zh_TW: 顯示說明畫面

note: Tag: entry
en: Kill a process. You are prompted for the process ID and the signal to send to it.
zh_TW: 刪除（Kill）一個程序，您將會被提示輸入程序 ID 以及要傳送給它的訊號。

note: Tag: entry
en: Change the number of processes displayed. You are prompted to enter the number.
zh_TW: 變更所顯示的程序數目，您將會被提示輸入一個數目。

note: Tag: entry
en: Sort by user.
zh_TW: 以使用者排序。

note: Tag: entry
en: Sort by memory usage.
zh_TW: 以記憶體用量排序。

note: Tag: entry
en: Sort by CPU usage.
zh_TW: 以 CPU 用量排序。

note: Tag: para
en: Stop a process.
zh_TW: 停止程序。

note: Tag: para
en: Continue or start a process.
zh_TW: 繼續或啟動程序。

note: Tag: para
en: End a processes.
zh_TW: 終止程序。

note: Tag: para
en: Kill a process.
zh_TW: 終結程序。

note: Tag: para
en: Change the priority of a selected process.
zh_TW: 改變所選程序的優先順序。

note: Tag: para
en: Edit the System Monitor preferences. These include changing the interval seconds to refresh the list and selecting process fields to display in the System Monitor window.
zh_TW: 編輯系統監察程式的偏好設定。其中包括改變更新清單的頻率，與選擇欲顯示在系統監察程式視窗中的程序欄位。

note: Tag: para
en: View only active processes.
zh_TW: 僅檢視運行中的程序。

note: Tag: para
en: View all processes.
zh_TW: 檢視所有程序。

note: Tag: para
en: View my processes.
zh_TW: 檢視我的程序。

note: Tag: para
en: View process dependencies.
zh_TW: 檢視程序的相依關係。

note: Tag: para
en: View the files opened by the selected process.
zh_TW: 檢視所選程序所開啟的檔案。

note: Tag: title
en: Memory Usage
zh_TW: 記憶體用量

note: Tag: indexterm
en: <primary>memory usage</primary>
zh_TW: <primary>記憶體用量</primary>

note: Tag: para
en: Resources tab of the gnome-system-monitor
zh_TW: gnome-system-monitor 的資源分頁

note: Tag: title
en: File Systems
zh_TW: 檔案系統

note: Tag: indexterm
en: <primary>file systems</primary>
zh_TW: <primary>檔案系統</primary>

note: Tag: para
en: File systems tab of the gnome-system-monitor
zh_TW: gnome-system-monitor 的檔案系統分頁

note: Tag: title
en: Hardware
zh_TW: 硬體

note: Tag: title
en: Additional Resources
zh_TW: 其他的資源

note: Tag: para
en: To learn more about gathering system information, refer to the following resources.
zh_TW: 如要學習更多關於收集系統資訊，請參考下列的資源。

note: Tag: title
en: Installed Documentation
zh_TW: 已安裝的說明文件
