Fedora Deployment Guide - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (15 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Keyboard Configuration
zh_CN: 键盘配置

note: Tag: indexterm
en: <primary>keyboard configuration</primary>
zh_CN: <primary>键盘配置</primary>

note: Tag: title
en: Changing the Keyboard Layout
zh_CN: 更改键盘布局

note: Tag: indexterm
en: <primary>keyboard configuration</primary> <secondary>keyboard layout</secondary>
zh_CN: <primary>键盘配置</primary> <secondary>键盘布局</secondary>

note: Tag: title
en: Changing the keyboard layout
zh_CN: 更改键盘布局

note: Tag: title
en: Using Multiple Keyboard Layouts
zh_CN: 使用多个键盘布局

note: Tag: indexterm
en: <primary><application>Keyboard Preferences</application></primary> <see>keyboard configuration</see>
zh_CN: <primary><application>键盘首选项</application></primary><see>键盘配置</see>

note: Tag: indexterm
en: <primary>keyboard configuration</primary> <secondary><application>Keyboard Preferences</application> utility</secondary>
zh_CN: <primary>键盘配置</primary><secondary><application>键盘首选项</application>实用工具</secondary>

note: Tag: title
en: The <application>Keyboard Preferences</application> utility
zh_CN: 该<application>键盘首选项</application>实用工具

note: Tag: title
en: Choosing a layout
zh_CN: 选择一个布局

note: Tag: title
en: Tip: Disable Separate Layout for Each Window
zh_CN: 提示：禁止给每个窗口的另外布局

note: Tag: title
en: Setting Up a Typing Break
zh_CN: 设置键打字间断

note: Tag: indexterm
en: <primary>keyboard configuration</primary> <secondary>typing break</secondary>
zh_CN: <primary>键盘配置</primary><secondary>打字间断</secondary>

note: Tag: para
en: To set up a typing break, run the <application>Keyboard Preferences</application> utility by selecting the <menuchoice><guimenu>System</guimenu><guisubmenu>Preferences</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>Keyboard</guimenuitem></menuchoice> option from the panel, click the <guilabel>Typing Break</guilabel> tab, and select the <guilabel>Lock screen to enforce typing break</guilabel> check box.
zh_CN: 要设置打字间断，在面板上选择<menuchoice><guimenu>系统</guimenu><guisubmenu>首选项</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>键盘</guimenuitem></menuchoice>来运行<application>键盘首选项</application>实用程序，单机 <guilabel>打字间断</guilabel> 选项卡，并选择<guilabel>锁定屏幕来强制打字间断</guilabel>选择框。

note: Tag: title
en: Changing the typing break properties
zh_CN: 更改打字间断属性
