Fedora Deployment Guide - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (5 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Log Files
ko_KR: 로그 파일

note: Tag: para
en: <firstterm>Log files</firstterm> are files that contain messages about the system, including the kernel, services, and applications running on it. There are different log files for different information. For example, there is a default system log file, a log file just for security messages, and a log file for cron tasks.
ko_KR: <firstterm>로그 파일 (Log file)</firstterm>이란 커널, 서비스 및 실행 중인 응용 프로그램과 같은 시스템 관련 메시지를 포함하는 파일을 의미합니다. 정보의 종류에 따라서 다른 로그 파일이 존재합니다. 예로 들면, 기본 시스템 로그 파일 및 보안 메시지 용 로그 파일, 크론(cron) 작업 용 로그 파일과 같은 여러 가지 로그 파일이 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Log files can be very useful when trying to troubleshoot a problem with the system such as trying to load a kernel driver or when looking for unauthorized log in attempts to the system. This chapter discusses where to find log files, how to view log files, and what to look for in log files.
ko_KR: 로그 파일은 시스템 상의 문제를 해결하려고 하실 때 (예, 커널 드라이버를 로드하거나 시스템으로 허가되지 않은 로그인 시도에 대한 로그를 찾으실 때) 유용하게 사용됩니다. 이 장에서는 로그 파일이 저장된 위치와 로그 파일을 보는 방법 및 로그 파일에서 중요한 정보를 찾는 방법에 대하여 다루어 보겠습니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Locating Log Files
ko_KR: 로그 파일 찾기

note: Tag: title
en: Viewing Log Files
ko_KR: 로그 파일 보기
