Fedora Deployment Guide - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (6 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Log Files
zh_CN: 日志文件

note: Tag: para
en: <firstterm>Log files</firstterm> are files that contain messages about the system, including the kernel, services, and applications running on it. There are different log files for different information. For example, there is a default system log file, a log file just for security messages, and a log file for cron tasks.
zh_CN: <firstterm>日志文件（Log files）</firstterm>是包含关于系统消息的文件，包括内核、服务、在系统上运行的应用程序等。不同的日志文件记载不同的信息。例如，有的是默认的系统日志文件，有的仅用于安全消息，有的记载 cron 任务的日志。

note: Tag: para
en: Log files can be very useful when trying to troubleshoot a problem with the system such as trying to load a kernel driver or when looking for unauthorized log in attempts to the system. This chapter discusses where to find log files, how to view log files, and what to look for in log files.
zh_CN: 当你在试图诊断和解决系统问题时，如试图载入内核驱动程序或寻找对系统未经授权的使用企图时，日志文件会很有用。本章讨论要到哪里去寻找日志文件，如何查看日志文件，以及在日志文件中查看什么。

note: Tag: title
en: Locating Log Files
zh_CN: 定位日志文件

note: Tag: title
en: Viewing Log Files
zh_CN: 查看日志文件

note: Tag: title
en: Monitoring Log Files
zh_CN: 监察日志文件
