Fedora Deployment Guide - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (5 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Log Files
zh_TW: 紀錄檔案

note: Tag: para
en: <firstterm>Log files</firstterm> are files that contain messages about the system, including the kernel, services, and applications running on it. There are different log files for different information. For example, there is a default system log file, a log file just for security messages, and a log file for cron tasks.
zh_TW: 『<firstterm>紀錄檔案</firstterm>』 是含有關於系統訊息的檔案，包括其上所執行的核心、服務與應用程式。 不同的紀錄檔案含有不同的資訊，舉例來說，有一個預設的系統紀錄檔案、一個專門紀錄安全性訊息的紀錄檔以及用於 cron 定時工作的紀錄檔。

note: Tag: para
en: Log files can be very useful when trying to troubleshoot a problem with the system such as trying to load a kernel driver or when looking for unauthorized log in attempts to the system. This chapter discusses where to find log files, how to view log files, and what to look for in log files.
zh_TW: 當您試著要故障排除系統的問題時，紀錄檔案是很有用的，例如當您試著要載入一個核心驅動程式或者要搜尋未經授權的登入嘗試。 這個章節將探討紀錄檔案位於何處、如何檢視紀錄檔案，以及在紀錄檔案中該找出何種訊息。

note: Tag: title
en: Locating Log Files
zh_TW: 尋找紀錄檔案

note: Tag: title
en: Viewing Log Files
zh_TW: 檢視紀錄檔案
