Fedora Deployment Guide - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (9 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Important
zh_TW: 重要

note: Tag: title
en: Overview of Kernel Packages
zh_TW: 核心套件的概要

note: Tag: title
en: Preparing to Upgrade
zh_TW: 準備進行升級

note: Tag: title
en: Downloading the Upgraded Kernel
zh_TW: 下載欲升級的核心

note: Tag: title
en: Performing the Upgrade
zh_TW: 執行核心升級

note: Tag: title
en: Verifying the Initial RAM Disk Image
zh_TW: 校驗初始的虛擬磁碟映像檔

note: Tag: title
en: Verifying the Boot Loader
zh_TW: 校驗開機管理程式

note: Tag: para
en: As root, issue the following command, where <replaceable>&lt;kernel-version&gt;</replaceable> is the version of the new kernel and <replaceable>&lt;side&gt;</replaceable> is the side from the previous command:
zh_TW: 以 root 身份執行下列指令，這裡的 <replaceable>&lt;kernel-version&gt;</replaceable> 就是新核心的版本， 而 <replaceable>&lt;side&gt;</replaceable> 就是從前一指令所得知的一面：

note: Tag: para
en: Begin testing the new kernel by rebooting the computer and watching the messages to ensure that the hardware is detected properly.
zh_TW: 藉由重新啟動電腦來開始測試新的核心，並監視開機訊息以確定有正確偵測到系統的硬體。
