Fedora Deployment Guide - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (45 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Why Use SSH?
zh_CN: 为什么使用 SSH？

note: Tag: para
en: The SSH protocol provides the following safeguards:
zh_CN: SSH 协议提供以下安全保障：

note: Tag: para
en: After an initial connection, the client can verify that it is connecting to the same server it had connected to previously.
zh_CN: 启动连接后，客户端可验证它连接的是之前连接的同一个服务器。

note: Tag: para
en: The client transmits its authentication information to the server using strong, 128-bit encryption.
zh_CN: 客户端会使用加强的 128 位加密方法向服务器发送它的验证信息。

note: Tag: para
en: All data sent and received during a session is transferred using 128-bit encryption, making intercepted transmissions extremely difficult to decrypt and read.
zh_CN: 所有在会话中发送和接收的数据都使用 128 位加密方法传输，这使得截取的信息很难被解密和读取。

note: Tag: title
en: Event Sequence of an SSH Connection
zh_CN: SSH 连接的顺序

note: Tag: para
en: The following series of events help protect the integrity of SSH communication between two hosts.
zh_CN: 以下一系列事件可保护两台主机间 SSH 沟通的完整性。

note: Tag: para
en: A cryptographic handshake is made so that the client can verify that it is communicating with the correct server.
zh_CN: 使用加密连接，这样客户端就可以确认它正在和正确的服务器进行沟通。

note: Tag: para
en: The transport layer of the connection between the client and remote host is encrypted using a symmetric cipher.
zh_CN: 客户端和远程主机连接的传输层使用对称加密法加密。

note: Tag: para
en: The client authenticates itself to the server.
zh_CN: 客户端向服务器验证其自身。

note: Tag: para
en: The remote client interacts with the remote host over the encrypted connection.
zh_CN: 远程客户端和远程主机间通过加密的连接而相互作用。

note: Tag: title
en: Transport Layer
zh_CN: 传输层

note: Tag: para
en: The primary role of the transport layer is to facilitate safe and secure communication between the two hosts at the time of authentication and during subsequent communication. The transport layer accomplishes this by handling the encryption and decryption of data, and by providing integrity protection of data packets as they are sent and received. The transport layer also provides compression, speeding the transfer of information.
zh_CN: 传输层的主要任务是在两台主机进行验证和之后的沟通过程中，加强安全和有保障的沟通。传输层可通过处理加密和解密数据以及对发送和接收的数据提供完整性保护来达到此目的。传输层还可提供迅速、压缩的信息传送。

note: Tag: para
en: Once an SSH client contacts a server, key information is exchanged so that the two systems can correctly construct the transport layer. The following steps occur during this exchange:
zh_CN: 一旦 SSH 客户端联络到服务器，就会交换关键信息以便在两个系统中正确建立传输层。在信息交换的过程中会有以下几个步骤：

note: Tag: para
en: Keys are exchanged
zh_CN: 交换密钥

note: Tag: para
en: The public key encryption algorithm is determined
zh_CN: 确定公共密钥加密算法

note: Tag: para
en: The symmetric encryption algorithm is determined
zh_CN: 确定对称加密算法

note: Tag: para
en: The message authentication algorithm is determined
zh_CN: 确定信息验证算法

note: Tag: para
en: The hash algorithm is determined
zh_CN: 确定散列算法

note: Tag: para
en: During the key exchange, the server identifies itself to the client with a unique <firstterm>host key</firstterm>. If the client has never communicated with this particular server before, the server's host key is unknown to the client and it does not connect. OpenSSH gets around this problem by accepting the server's host key. This is done after the user is notified and has both accepted and verified the new host key. In subsequent connections, the server's host key is checked against the saved version on the client, providing confidence that the client is indeed communicating with the intended server. If, in the future, the host key no longer matches, the user must remove the client's saved version before a connection can occur.
zh_CN: 在交换密钥的过程中，服务器使用唯一的<firstterm>主机密钥</firstterm>来向客户端验证其自身。如果客户端之前从未与这个特定的服务器联络过，那么服务器的主机密钥对客户端来说就是未知的，因此无法连接。OpenSSH 可通过接受服务器的主机密钥解决此问题。这要在通知用户，且用户接受并确认这个新的主机密钥之后完成。在以后的连接中，会根据客户端中保存的版本检查服务器的主机密钥，以确定客户端确实与要连接的服务器沟通过。如果以后主机密钥无法匹配，用户必须在连接前删除客户端保存的版本。

note: Tag: title
en: Caution
zh_CN: 注意

note: Tag: para
en: It is possible for an attacker to masquerade as an SSH server during the initial contact since the local system does not know the difference between the intended server and a false one set up by an attacker. To help prevent this, verify the integrity of a new SSH server by contacting the server administrator before connecting for the first time or in the event of a host key mismatch.
zh_CN: 攻击者有可能在启用联络的过程中伪装成一个 SSH 服务器，因为本地系统并不知道要连接的服务器和一个由攻击者伪装的服务器之间有什么不同。要防止这种情况发上，请在第一次连接之前或者在主机密钥不匹配时与服务器管理员进行联络，以确定一个新的 SSH 服务器的完整性。

note: Tag: para
en: SSH is designed to work with almost any kind of public key algorithm or encoding format. After an initial key exchange creates a hash value used for exchanges and a shared secret value, the two systems immediately begin calculating new keys and algorithms to protect authentication and future data sent over the connection.
zh_CN: SSH 是设计用来使用大多数类型的公钥算法或者加密格式。在最初的密钥交换为今后的交换和共享保密值生成一个 ＃ 值后，两个系统就会立刻开始计算新的密钥和算法，以便保护认证和今后连接中发送到数据。

note: Tag: para
en: After a certain amount of data has been transmitted using a given key and algorithm (the exact amount depends on the SSH implementation), another key exchange occurs, generating another set of hash values and a new shared secret value. Even if an attacker is able to determine the hash and shared secret value, this information is only useful for a limited period of time.
zh_CN: 在使用给定的密钥和算法传送了一定量的数据后（确切的数字取决与 SSH 工具），会出现另一个密钥交换，生成另一组 ＃ 值和共享保密值。即使攻击者可以确定 ＃ 值和共享保密值，那也只能在一段时间内发挥作用。

note: Tag: title
en: Authentication
zh_CN: 认证

note: Tag: para
en: Once the transport layer has constructed a secure tunnel to pass information between the two systems, the server tells the client the different authentication methods supported, such as using a private key-encoded signature or typing a password. The client then tries to authenticate itself to the server using one of these supported methods.
zh_CN: 一旦传送层在两个系统间建立了传递信息的安全通道，服务器就会通知客户端它所支持的不同认证方法，比如使用专用编码密钥签名或者输入密码。客户端然后试着使用其中之一向服务器验证其自身。

note: Tag: para
en: SSH servers and clients can be configured to allow different types of authentication, which gives each side the optimal amount of control. The server can decide which encryption methods it supports based on its security model, and the client can choose the order of authentication methods to attempt from the available options.
zh_CN: 可将 SSH 服务器和客户端配置为允许不同的验证类型，这可为双方提供最佳数量的控制。服务器可以根据其安全模式决定使用何种加密方法，而客户端可选择认证方法顺序来试验不同的可能选项。

note: Tag: title
en: Channels
zh_CN: 频道

note: Tag: para
en: Both clients and servers can create a new channel. Each channel is then assigned a different number on each end of the connection. When the client attempts to open a new channel, the clients sends the channel number along with the request. This information is stored by the server and is used to direct communication to that channel. This is done so that different types of sessions do not affect one another and so that when a given session ends, its channel can be closed without disrupting the primary SSH connection.
zh_CN: 客户端和服务器可创建新的频道，然后会在连接的末尾为每个频道分配不同的数字。当客户端试图打开一个新的频道，它们会发送一个附带频道号码的请求。该信息会由服务器保存，并要来和该频道进行直接联系。完成后，不同类型的对话之间不会相互影响，因此在给定会话结束时，它的频道会在不影响主要 SSH 连接的情况下关闭。

note: Tag: para
en: Channels also support <firstterm>flow-control</firstterm>, which allows them to send and receive data in an orderly fashion. In this way, data is not sent over the channel until the client receives a message that the channel is open.
zh_CN: 频道还支持<firstterm>流量控制</firstterm>，它允许频道以有顺序的方式发送和接收数据。在这种情况下，只有在客户端收到频道已打开的信息后才会向该频道发送数据。

note: Tag: para
en: The client and server negotiate the characteristics of each channel automatically, depending on the type of service the client requests and the way the user is connected to the network. This allows great flexibility in handling different types of remote connections without having to change the basic infrastructure of the protocol.
zh_CN: 客户端和服务器会自动对每个频道的特点进行讨论，这取决于客户端请求的服务类型和用户连接到网络的方法。这在处理不同类型的远程连接时提供了巨大的灵活性，且无需改变基本的协议构架。

note: Tag: title
en: Requiring SSH for Remote Connections
zh_CN: 为远程连接请求 SSH

note: Tag: title
en: Generating Key Pairs
zh_CN: 生成密钥对

note: Tag: title
en: Important
zh_CN: 重点

note: Tag: title
en: More Than a Secure Shell
zh_CN: 不单是一个安全 Shell

note: Tag: para
en: A secure command line interface is just the beginning of the many ways SSH can be used. Given the proper amount of bandwidth, X11 sessions can be directed over an SSH channel. Or, by using TCP/IP forwarding, previously insecure port connections between systems can be mapped to specific SSH channels.
zh_CN: 一个安全的命令行界面只是 SSH 诸多用处的一个。如果给出适当的带宽，可直接使用 SSH 频道进行 X11 会话。或者使用 TCP/IP 转发，之前系统间不安全的端口连接就会与特定的 SSH 频道匹配。

note: Tag: title
en: X11 Forwarding
zh_CN: X11 转发

note: Tag: para
en: When an X program is run from the secure shell prompt, the SSH client and server create a new secure channel, and the X program data is sent over that channel to the client machine transparently.
zh_CN: 当从一个安全 shell 提示符运行 X 程序时，SSH 客户端和服务器会生成一个新的安全频道，并通过该频道向客户端机器明确发送 X 程序数据。

note: Tag: title
en: Port Forwarding
zh_CN: 端口转发

note: Tag: para
en: Setting up port forwarding to listen on ports below 1024 requires root level access.
zh_CN: 在端口号低于 1024 的端口中设置端口转发需要根用户访问。

note: Tag: para
en: Using port forwarding to forward connections in this manner allows any user on the client system to connect to that service. If the client system becomes compromised, the attacker also has access to forwarded services.
zh_CN: 用这种方式使用端口转发来转发连接可允许客户端系统中的任意用户连接到那项服务。如果客户端系统出现问题，攻击者也可以访问转发的服务。

note: Tag: title
en: Additional Resources
zh_CN: 其它资料

note: Tag: para
en: The OpenSSH and OpenSSL projects are in constant development, and the most up-to-date information for them is available from their websites. The man pages for OpenSSH and OpenSSL tools are also good sources of detailed information.
zh_CN: OpenSSH 和 OpenSSL 工程处于不断地开发中，因此关于它们的最新信息通常位于它们的官方网站中。OpenSSH 和 OpenSSL 工具的说明书（man）页也是个获取详细信息的好地方。

note: Tag: title
en: Installed Documentation
zh_CN: 安装了的文档

note: Tag: title
en: Useful Websites
zh_CN: 有用的网站
