Fedora Deployment Guide - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (15 entries)

note: Tag: para
en: Main window
ko_KR: 기본 화면

note: Tag: para
en: The following types of print queues can be configured:
ko_KR: 다음과 같은 유형의 인쇄 대기열을 설정 가능합니다:

note: Tag: title
en: Important
ko_KR: 중요

note: Tag: para
en: If you add a new print queue or modify an existing one, you must apply the changes for them to take effect.
ko_KR: 만일 새로운 인쇄 대기열을 추가하시거나 현재의 것을 변경하실 때, 변경 사항을 적용하셔야 효력을 발생합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Networked IPP Printer
ko_KR: 네트워크로 연결된 IPP 프린터 추가

note: Tag: title
en: Warning
ko_KR: 경고

note: Tag: para
en: Text fields for the following options appear:
ko_KR: 다음과 같은 옵션에 대한 입력란이 나타납니다:

note: Tag: title
en: Selecting the Printer Model and Finishing
ko_KR: 프린터 모델 선택 후 완료하기

note: Tag: title
en: Printing a Test Page
ko_KR: 테스트 페이지 인쇄하기

note: Tag: para
en: If you change the print driver or modify the driver options, you should print a test page to test the different configuration.
ko_KR: 프린트 드라이버나 드라이버 옵션을 변경하신다면, 다른 설정을 테스트하기 위해 테스트 페이지를 인쇄해보셔야 합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Modifying Existing Printers
ko_KR: 기존 프린터 수정하기

note: Tag: title
en: Managing Print Jobs
ko_KR: 인쇄 작업 관리하기

note: Tag: title
en: Additional Resources
ko_KR: 추가 자료

note: Tag: title
en: Installed Documentation
ko_KR: 설치된 문서 자료

note: Tag: title
en: Useful Websites
ko_KR: 유용한 웹사이트
