Fedora Deployment Guide - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (66 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Printer Configuration
zh_CN: 打印机配置

note: Tag: indexterm
en: <primary>printer configuration</primary>
zh_CN: <primary>打印机配置</primary>

note: Tag: para
en: Main window
zh_CN: 主窗口

note: Tag: para
en: The following types of print queues can be configured:
zh_CN: 可以配置以下类型的打印队列：

note: Tag: title
en: Important
zh_CN: 重要

note: Tag: para
en: If you add a new print queue or modify an existing one, you must apply the changes for them to take effect.
zh_CN: 如果添加一个新的打印队列或修改一个现存队列，你必须应用这些改变才能使它们生效。

note: Tag: para
en: Clicking the <guibutton>Apply</guibutton> button prompts the printer daemon to restart with the changes you have configured.
zh_CN: 点击 <guibutton>Apply</guibutton> 按钮，能令打印机守护进程带着配置了的变化重新启动。

note: Tag: para
en: Clicking the <guibutton>Revert</guibutton> button discards unapplied changes.
zh_CN: 点击 <guibutton>Revert</guibutton> 按钮，忽略没有应用的变化。

note: Tag: title
en: Adding a Local Printer
zh_CN: 添加一架本地打印机

note: Tag: para
en: Adding a printer
zh_CN: 添加打印机

note: Tag: para
en: Click <guibutton>Forward</guibutton> to proceed.
zh_CN: 点击 <guibutton>Forward</guibutton> 键，继续进行。

note: Tag: para
en: Enter a unique name for the printer in the <guilabel>Printer Name</guilabel> field. The printer name can contain letters, numbers, dashes (-), and underscores (_); it <emphasis>must not</emphasis> contain any spaces.
zh_CN: 在 <guilabel>Printer Name</guilabel> 区域给打印机填写一个特有的名称。打印机的名称可以包括字母、数字、连接号(-) 和下划线(-)；它 <emphasis>不能</emphasis> 包括任何空格键。

note: Tag: para
en: You can also use the <guilabel>Description</guilabel> and <guilabel>Location</guilabel> fields to further distinguish this printer from others that may be configured on your system. Both of these fields are optional, and may contain spaces.
zh_CN: 你也可以使用 <guilabel>Description</guilabel> 和 <guilabel>Location</guilabel> 区域来进一步将这个打印机与系统可能配置的其他的打印机区分出来。这两个区域都是可选的，而且可能含有空格键。

note: Tag: para
en: If the device does not automatically appear, select the device to which the printer is connected (such as <guilabel>LPT #1</guilabel> or <guilabel>Serial Port #1</guilabel>) in <guilabel>Select Connection</guilabel>.
zh_CN: 如果设备没有自动出现的话，选择在 <guilabel>Select Connection</guilabel> 里的打印机连接的设备（例如 <guilabel>LPT #1</guilabel> 或 <guilabel>Serial Port #1</guilabel>) 。

note: Tag: para
en: Adding a local printer
zh_CN: 添加一架本地打印机

note: Tag: title
en: Adding an IPP Printer
zh_CN: 添加一架 IPP 打印机

note: Tag: para
en: An IPP printer is a printer attached to a different system on the same TCP/IP network. The system this printer is attached to may either be running CUPS or simply configured to use IPP.
zh_CN: IPP 打印机是在同一个 TCP／IP 网络但连接了不同的系统的打印机。这个打印机连接的系统可能运行 CUPS 也可能配置了会使用 IPP。

note: Tag: para
en: If a firewall is enabled on the printer server, then the firewall should be configured to allow send / receive connections on the incoming UDP port 631. If a firewall is enabled on the client (the system sending the print request) then the firewall should be configured to allow accept and create connections through port 631.
zh_CN: 如果打印服务器的防火墙被激活的话，防火墙应该配置为允许发送或接收 UDP 端口 631的连接。如果客户机（发送打印请求的系统）的防火墙被激活了的话，防火墙必须被允许在端口 631 接收和建立连接。

note: Tag: para
en: Networked IPP Printer
zh_CN: 联网的 IPP 打印机

note: Tag: para
en: Click <guibutton>Forward</guibutton> to continue.
zh_CN: 点击 <guibutton>Forward</guibutton> 来继续进行。

note: Tag: title
en: Adding a Samba (SMB) Printer
zh_CN: 添加 Samba (SMB) 打印机

note: Tag: title
en: Adding a SMB Printer
zh_CN: 添加一部 SMB 打印机

note: Tag: para
en: SMB Printer
zh_CN: SMB 打印机

note: Tag: para
en: In the <guilabel>Username</guilabel> field, enter the username to access the printer. This user must exist on the SMB system, and the user must have permission to access the printer. The default user name is typically <userinput>guest</userinput> for Windows servers, or <userinput>nobody</userinput> for Samba servers.
zh_CN: 在 <guilabel>Username</guilabel> 领域，键入用户名来访问打印机。该用户必须在 SMB 系统里，而且该用户必须有访问打印机的权限。对 Windows 服务器而言，传统上，默认的用户名是 <userinput>guest</userinput>，而 Samba 服务器默认的用户名通常是 <userinput>nobody</userinput>。

note: Tag: para
en: Enter the <guilabel>Password</guilabel> (if required) for the user specified in the <guilabel>Username</guilabel> field.
zh_CN: 为在 <guilabel>Username</guilabel> 区域指定的用户键入 <guilabel>密码</guilabel> (如果要求了的话)。

note: Tag: para
en: You can then test the connection by clicking <guibutton>Verify</guibutton>. Upon successful verification, a dialog box appears confirming printer share accessibility.
zh_CN: 你可以点击 <guibutton>Verify</guibutton> 键来测试一下连接。成功地验证后，就会出现一个对话框来确定能否访问打印机共享。

note: Tag: title
en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

note: Tag: para
en: Samba printer usernames and passwords are stored in the printer server as unencrypted files readable by root and lpd. Thus, other users that have root access to the printer server can view the username and password you use to access the Samba printer.
zh_CN: Samba 打印机的用户名和密码储存在打印机服务器上，而且文件没有加密，能被根和 lpd 读取。因此，其他的能对打印机服务器进行根访问的用户可以看到你用来访问 Samba 打印机的用户名和密码。

note: Tag: para
en: If there are files shared on the Samba print server, it is recommended that they also use a password different from what is used by the print queue.
zh_CN: 如果 Samba 打印服务器上有共享的文件的话，建议它们也使用一个与打印队列不同的密码。

note: Tag: para
en: Text fields for the following options appear:
zh_CN: 会出现以下选项的文字区域：

note: Tag: title
en: Selecting the Printer Model and Finishing
zh_CN: 选择打印机型号和结束方式

note: Tag: para
en: Once you have properly selected a printer queue type, you can choose either option:
zh_CN: 一旦恰当地选择了一个打印机队列的类型，你可以选择以下选项之一：

note: Tag: para
en: Select a Printer from database - If you select this option, choose the make of your printer from the list of <guilabel>Makes</guilabel>. If your printer make is not listed, choose <guilabel>Generic</guilabel>.
zh_CN: 从数据库里选择一个打印机 － 如果选择这个选项，你可以从 <guilabel>Makes</guilabel> 列表中挑选你的打印机的制造型号。如果你的打印机的制造型号没有在列表当中，请选择<guilabel>普通型 Generic</guilabel>。

note: Tag: para
en: Provide PPD file - A PostScript Printer Description (PPD) file may also be provided with your printer. This file is normally provided by the manufacturer. If you are provided with a PPD file, you can choose this option and use the browser bar below the option description to select the PPD file.
zh_CN: 你的打印机也可能可以提供 PPD （PostScript Printer Description）文档。这种文档通常由制造商提供。如果为你提供了 PPD 文档，那么你就可以选择这个选项，然后使用选项描述下的浏览条来选择 PPD 文档。

note: Tag: para
en: The recommended printed driver is automatically selected based on the printer model you chose. The print driver processes the data that you want to print into a format the printer can understand. Since a local printer is attached directly to your computer, you need a printer driver to process the data that is sent to the printer.
zh_CN: 建议的打印驱动程序是根据你选定的打印机型号而自动作出选择。打印驱动程序把你想打印的数据处理成打印机能够理解的一种格式。由于本地打印机是直接连接到你的计算机上的，所以你需要一个打印驱动程序来处理发送给打印机的数据。

note: Tag: para
en: If you have a PPD file for the device (usually provided by the manufacturer), you can select it by choosing <guilabel>Provide PPD file</guilabel>. You can then browse the filesystem for the PPD file by clicking <guibutton>Browse</guibutton>.
zh_CN: 如果设备有一个 PPD 文档的话，（通常由制造商提供）你可以点击 <guilabel>提供 PPD 文档 Provide PPD file</guilabel> 来选择它。然后你可以在文件系统里浏览 PPD 文档，只需点击 <guibutton>浏览 Browse</guibutton> 键。

note: Tag: title
en: Confirming Printer Configuration
zh_CN: 确定打印机配置

note: Tag: para
en: The last step is to confirm your printer configuration. Click <guibutton>Apply</guibutton> to add the print queue if the settings are correct. Click <guibutton>Back</guibutton> to modify the printer configuration.
zh_CN: 最后一步是确定你的打印机配置。如果设置正确，则点击 <guibutton>「应用」</guibutton> 键来添加打印队列；否则点击 <guibutton>「后退」</guibutton> 键来更改打印机配置。

note: Tag: title
en: Printing a Test Page
zh_CN: 打印测试页

note: Tag: para
en: After you have configured your printer, you should print a test page to make sure the printer is functioning properly. To print a test page, select the printer that you want to try out from the printer list, then click <guibutton>Print Test Page</guibutton> from the printer's <guilabel>Settings</guilabel> tab.
zh_CN: 配置了打印机后，你应该打印一张测试页来确定打印机在正常运行。要打印一张测试页，请从打印机列表中选择你想测试的打印机，然后点击打印机的 <guilabel>设定 Settings</guilabel> 标符中的 <guibutton>打印测试页</guibutton> 键。

note: Tag: para
en: If you change the print driver or modify the driver options, you should print a test page to test the different configuration.
zh_CN: 如果你改变了打印驱动器或更改了驱动器选项的话，你应该打印一张测试页来测试不同的配置。

note: Tag: title
en: Modifying Existing Printers
zh_CN: 更改现存打印机

note: Tag: para
en: To delete an existing printer, select the printer and click the <guibutton>Delete</guibutton> button on the toolbar. The printer is removed from the printer list once you confirm deletion of the printer configuration.
zh_CN: 要删除一个现存的打印机，选择这个打印机，然后点击工具栏上的<guibutton>「删除」</guibutton>按钮。在确定删除打印机配置后，该打印机就会从打印机列表中删去。

note: Tag: para
en: To set the default printer, select the printer from the printer list and click the <guibutton>Make Default Printer</guibutton> button in the <guilabel>Settings</guilabel> tab.
zh_CN: 要设定默认的打印机，请从打印机列表中选择打印机，然后点击 <guilabel>设定 Settings</guilabel> 标符中的 <guibutton>设成默认打印机 Make Default Printer</guibutton> 键。

note: Tag: title
en: The <guilabel>Settings</guilabel> Tab
zh_CN: <guilabel>设定 Settings</guilabel> 标符

note: Tag: para
en: To change printer driver configuration, click the corresponding name in the <guilabel>Printer</guilabel> list and click the <guilabel>Settings</guilabel> tab.
zh_CN: 要改变打印机驱动器的配置，请点击 <guilabel>打印机 Printer</guilabel> 列表中的相应的名称，然后点击 <guilabel>设定 Settings</guilabel> 标符。

note: Tag: para
en: You can modify printer settings such as make and model, make a printer the default, print a test page, change the device location (URI), and more.
zh_CN: 你可以更改打印机的设定，如制造品牌和型号，选取一个打印机作为默认的打印机，打印一张测试页，改变设备位置 （URI），等等。

note: Tag: title
en: The <guilabel>Policies</guilabel> Tab
zh_CN: <guilabel>政策 Policies</guilabel> 标符

note: Tag: para
en: To change settings in print output, click the <guilabel>Policies</guilabel> tab.
zh_CN: 要改变打印输出设定，请点击 <guilabel>政策 Policies</guilabel> 标符。

note: Tag: para
en: For example, to create a <firstterm>banner page</firstterm> (a page that describes aspects of the print job such as the originating printer, the username from the which the job originated, and the security status of the document being printed) click the <guilabel>Starting Banner </guilabel> or <guilabel>Ending Banner</guilabel> drop-menu and choose the option that best describes the nature of the print jobs (such as <guilabel>topsecret</guilabel>, <guilabel>classified</guilabel>, or <guilabel>confidential</guilabel>).
zh_CN: 例如，要创建一个 <firstterm>banner page</firstterm> 页（是一个描述打印任务的各个方面的页面，如启始打印机、任务起源的用户名、和打印文件的安全状况），请点击 <guilabel>Starting Banner </guilabel> 键，或 <guilabel>Ending Banner</guilabel> 下拉菜单，然后选择能最恰当地描述打印任务的选项（如<guilabel>头等机密 topsecret</guilabel>、 <guilabel>等级机密 classified</guilabel>、或 <guilabel>保密 confidential</guilabel>)。

note: Tag: para
en: You can also configure the <guilabel>Error Policy</guilabel> of the printer, by choosing an option from the drop-down menu. You can choose to abort the print job, retry, or stop it.
zh_CN: 你也可以给打印机配置 <guilabel>出错政策 Error Policy</guilabel>，只要从下拉菜单里选择一个选项。你可以选择取消这个打印任务、重新打印或停止打印。

note: Tag: title
en: The <guilabel>Access Control</guilabel> Tab
zh_CN: <guilabel>访问控制 Access Control</guilabel> 标符

note: Tag: para
en: You can change user-level access to the configured printer by clicking the <guilabel>Access Control</guilabel> tab.
zh_CN: 你可以改变能访问配置的打印机的用户级别，只需要点击 <guilabel>访问控制 Access Control</guilabel> 标符。

note: Tag: para
en: Add users using the text box and click the <guibutton>Add</guibutton> button beside it. You can then choose to only allow use of the printer to that subset of users or deny use to those users.
zh_CN: 使用文字框来添加用户，然后点击旁边的 <guibutton>添加 Add</guibutton> 键。然后你可以选择只允许该组用户使用打印机或拒绝这些用户使用打印机。

note: Tag: title
en: The <guilabel>Printer</guilabel> and <guilabel>Job Options</guilabel>Tab
zh_CN: <guilabel>打印机</guilabel> 和 <guilabel>任务选项</guilabel> 标符

note: Tag: para
en: The <guilabel>Printer Options</guilabel> tab contains various configuration options for the printer media and output.
zh_CN: <guilabel>打印机选项</guilabel> 标符包括有各种不同的打印机媒体和输出的配置选项。

note: Tag: title
en: Printer Options Tab
zh_CN: 打印机选项标符

note: Tag: para
en: Printer Jobs Tab
zh_CN: 打印机任务标符

note: Tag: para
en: You can also configure printer job options using the <guilabel>Job Options</guilabel> tab. Use the drop-menu and choose the job options you wish to use, such as <guilabel>Landscape</guilabel> modes (horizontal or vertical printout), <guilabel>copies</guilabel>, or <guilabel>scaling</guilabel> (increase or decrease the size of the printable area, which can be used to fit an oversize print area onto a smaller physical sheet of print medium).
zh_CN: 你可以使用 <guilabel>任务选项 Job Options</guilabel> 来配置打印机任务的选项。使用下拉菜单，选择你想要的任务选项，如 <guilabel>风景画 Landscape</guilabel> 模式 (水平或垂直打印输出)、 <guilabel>份数 copies</guilabel>、或 <guilabel>比例 scaling</guilabel>（增加或减少打印面积，这样就可以将一个过大的打印面积打印到一个稍小的打印媒介页面上）。

note: Tag: title
en: Managing Print Jobs
zh_CN: 管理打印任务

note: Tag: para
en: To view the list of print jobs in the print spool from a shell prompt, type the command <command>lpq</command>. The last few lines look similar to the following:
zh_CN: 从 shell 提示符要查看打印假脱机中的打印任务列表的话，请键入 <command>lpq</command> 命令。最后几行和以下输出相似：

note: Tag: title
en: Example of <command>lpq</command> output
zh_CN: <command moreinfo="none">lpq</command> 的输出示例

note: Tag: para
en: You can also print a file directly from a shell prompt. For example, the command <command>lpr sample.txt</command> prints the text file <filename>sample.txt</filename>. The print filter determines what type of file it is and converts it into a format the printer can understand.
zh_CN: 你也可以直接从 shell 提示符打印一个文件。例如，<command>lpr sample.txt</command> 命令会打印 <filename>sample.txt</filename> 这个文本文件。打印过滤器决定文件的类别并将其转换成打印机能够理解的格式。

note: Tag: title
en: Additional Resources
zh_CN: 其它资料

note: Tag: title
en: Installed Documentation
zh_CN: 安装了的文档

note: Tag: title
en: Useful Websites
zh_CN: 有用的网站
