Fedora Deployment Guide - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (42 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Note
ko_KR: 알림

note: Tag: para
en: Because RPM makes changes to your system, you must be logged in as root to install, remove, or upgrade an RPM package.
ko_KR: RPM은 시스템을 변경하므로 RPM 패키지 설치, 제거 및 업그레이드할 때 반드시 루트로 로그인해야 합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: RPM Design Goals
ko_KR: RPM 설계 목표

note: Tag: para
en: To understand how to use RPM, it can be helpful to understand the design goals of RPM:
ko_KR: RPM의 사용법을 이해하려면 우선 RPM의 설계 목적을 이해하시는 것이 도움이 될 것입니다:

note: Tag: para
en: A crucial design goal was to allow the use of <emphasis>pristine </emphasis> software sources, as distributed by the original authors of the software. With RPM, you have the pristine sources along with any patches that were used, plus complete build instructions. This is an important advantage for several reasons. For instance, if a new version of a program is released, you do not necessarily have to start from scratch to get it to compile. You can look at the patch to see what you <emphasis>might</emphasis> need to do. All the compiled-in defaults, and all of the changes that were made to get the software to build properly, are easily visible using this technique.
ko_KR: 가장 중요한 설계 목적은 해당 소프트웨어의 개발자에 의하여 배포된 "기존" 소프트웨어 소스를 사용할 수 있게 하는 것이었습니다. RPM에는 기존 소스와 함께 사용된 패치 및 완전한 개발 지시 사항이 포함되어 있습니다. 이것은 여러 가지 이유에서 매우 중요한 장점으로 볼 수 있습니다. 예를 들어, 새로운 버전의 프로그램이 출시될 경우, 프로그램을 컴파일하기 위해 처음부터 다시 시작하실 필요가 없습니다. 패치를 살펴보신 후 어떠한 작업이 <emphasis>필요</emphasis>한지 쉽게 알 수 있습니다. 이 기능을 사용하여 소프트웨어를 제대로 구축하고자 만들어진 컴파일된 기본 값과 변경 사항들을 쉽게 보실 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The goal of keeping sources pristine may seem important only for developers, but it results in higher quality software for end users, too.
ko_KR: 소스를 원래대로 보존하는 목적은 개발자에게만 중요하다고 느끼실 수도 있지만 결론적으로 최종 사용자에게도 더 높은 수준의 소프트웨어를 가져다 줍니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Using RPM
ko_KR: RPM 사용

note: Tag: title
en: Finding RPM Packages
ko_KR: RPM 패키지 검색

note: Tag: para
en: The signature of a package is checked automatically when installing or upgrading a package. The signature confirms that the package was signed by an authorized party. For example, if the verification of the signature fails, an error message such as the following is displayed:
ko_KR: 패키지 설치 또는 업그레이드 시 패키지 서명이 자동으로 확인됩니다. 서명은 패키지가 인증된 단체로부터 서명되었는지 확인합니다. 예를 들어, 서명 검증이 실패할 경우, 다음과 같은 오류 메시지가 표시됩니다:

note: Tag: para
en: If it is a new, header-only, signature, an error message such as the following is displayed:
ko_KR: 만일 새 헤더-전용 서명일 경우, 다음과 같은 오류 메시지가 나타납니다:

note: Tag: title
en: Package Already Installed
ko_KR: 이미 설치된 패키지

note: Tag: para
en: This option is helpful if files installed from the RPM were deleted or if you want the original configuration files from the RPM to be installed.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 RPM에서 설치된 파일이 삭제되었거나 RPM에서 기존 구성 파일을 설치할 때 유용하게 사용됩니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Conflicting Files
ko_KR: 파일 충돌

note: Tag: title
en: Unresolved Dependency
ko_KR: 해결되지 않은 의존성 문제

note: Tag: para
en: If installation of both packages is successful, output similar to the following is displayed:
ko_KR: 두 패키지가 성공적으로 설치되면 다음과 같은 결과가 출력될 것입니다:

note: Tag: title
en: Uninstalling
ko_KR: 제거

note: Tag: para
en: Uninstalling a package is just as simple as installing one. Type the following command at a shell prompt:
ko_KR: 패키지 제거는 설치하는 것만큼 간단합니다. 쉘 프롬프트에서 다음 명령을 입력합니다:

note: Tag: title
en: Freshening
ko_KR: 새로 설치

note: Tag: para
en: Freshening is similar to upgrading, except that only existent packages are upgraded. Type the following command at a shell prompt:
ko_KR: 패키지 새로 설치는 패키지 업그레이드와 비슷합니다. 쉘 프롬프트에서 다음 명령어을 입력합니다:

note: Tag: para
en: RPM's freshen option checks the versions of the packages specified on the command line against the versions of packages that have already been installed on your system. When a newer version of an already-installed package is processed by RPM's freshen option, it is upgraded to the newer version. However, RPM's freshen option does not install a package if no previously-installed package of the same name exists. This differs from RPM's upgrade option, as an upgrade <emphasis>does</emphasis> install packages whether or not an older version of the package was already installed.
ko_KR: RPM의 새로 설치(freshen) 옵션을 사용하면, 명령 행에서 지정된 패키지 버전을 시스템에 이미 설치된 패키지 버전과 비교합니다. 이미 설치된 패키지의 최신 버전이 RPM의 새로 설치 옵션에 의해 처리되면, 해당 패키지는 최신 버전으로 업그레이드됩니다. 하지만, 동일한 이름의 패키지가 이미 설치되어 있지 않으면 RPM의 새로 설치 옵션은 패키지를 설치하지 않습니다. 이것이 RPM 업그레이드 옵션과의 차이점입니다. 업그레이드 옵션은 이전 버전의 패키지가 이미 설치되어 있지 않은 경우에도 패키지를 <emphasis>설치</emphasis>하게 됩니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Freshening works for single packages or package groups. If you have just downloaded a large number of different packages, and you only want to upgrade those packages that are already installed on your system, freshening does the job. Thus, you do not have to delete any unwanted packages from the group that you downloaded before using RPM.
ko_KR: RPM의 새로 설치 옵션은 단독 패키지나 패키지 그룹에서 작용합니다. 많은 패키지를 다운로드한 후 시스템에 이미 설치된 패키지만을 업그레이드할 계획이라면, 새로 설치 옵션 사용을 권장합니다. 새로 설치 옵션을 사용하면 이전에 RPM을 사용하여 다운로드 받은 그룹 중에서 원하지 않는 패키지를 직접 삭제하실 필요가 없습니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Querying
ko_KR: 질의

note: Tag: title
en: Verifying
ko_KR: 검증

note: Tag: para
en: To verify a package containing a particular file:
ko_KR: 특정 파일을 포함하는 패키지를 검증할 때:

note: Tag: para
en: To verify an installed package against an RPM package file:
ko_KR: RPM 패키지 파일로 설치된 패키지 검증:

note: Tag: para
en: If you see any output, use your best judgment to determine if you should remove the package, reinstall it, or fix the problem in another way.
ko_KR: 문제점이 발견되면 패키지를 제거하거나 재설치할 것인지 또는 다른 방식으로 문제를 해결할 것인지를 잘 결정하셔야 합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Practical and Common Examples of RPM Usage
ko_KR: RPM 사용법 실습 및 예제

note: Tag: para
en: Perhaps you have deleted some files by accident, but you are not sure what you deleted. To verify your entire system and see what might be missing, you could try the following command:
ko_KR: 파일을 실수로 삭제했으며 어떤 파일을 삭제했는지 알 수 없는 상황이라고 가정해 봅시다. 전체 시스템을 확인하여 삭제된 파일을 검색하려면 다음과 같은 명령어를 사용할 수 있습니다:

note: Tag: para
en: If some files are missing or appear to have been corrupted, you should probably either re-install the package or uninstall and then re-install the package.
ko_KR: 일부 파일이 사라졌거나 손상된 것처럼 보이면 패키지를 재설치하거나 제거 후 재설치해야 합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: At some point, you might see a file that you do not recognize. To find out which package owns it, enter:
ko_KR: 작업 중에 알 수 없는 파일을 볼 때가 있습니다. 이 때 다음 명령어를 실행하면 파일이 어느 패키지에 속하는지 찾을 수 있습니다:

note: Tag: para
en: The output would look like the following:
ko_KR: 출력된 결과는 다음과 비슷하게 나타날 것입니다:

note: Tag: para
en: and the appropriate package is verified.
ko_KR: 해당 패키지가 검증될 것입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Do you want to find out more information about a particular program? You can try the following command to locate the documentation which came with the package that owns that program:
ko_KR: 특정 프로그램에 대한 더 많은 정보를 찾고자 합니까? 다음 명령어로 프로그램을 소유한 패키지에 있는 문서 자료를 찾을 수 있습니다:

note: Tag: para
en: The output would be similar to the following:
ko_KR: 다음과 같이 출력될 것입니다:

note: Tag: para
en: You may find a new RPM, but you do not know what it does. To find information about it, use the following command:
ko_KR: 새로운 RPM을 찾았지만 그 기능을 알 수 없을 때는 다음 명령어를 사용하여 RPM에 대한 정보를 찾아볼 수 있습니다:

note: Tag: para
en: The output is similar to the following:
ko_KR: 출력된 결과는 다음과 같이 나타날 것입니다:

note: Tag: para
en: These are just a few examples. As you use RPM, you may find more uses for it.
ko_KR: 앞에서 설명된 것은 RPM의 많은 기능 중 극히 소수에 불과합니다. RPM을 사용하면 할수록 훨씬 더 많은 기능이 있다는 것을 발견하실 것입니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Additional Resources
ko_KR: 추가 자료

note: Tag: para
en: RPM is an extremely complex utility with many options and methods for querying, installing, upgrading, and removing packages. Refer to the following resources to learn more about RPM.
ko_KR: RPM은 많은 옵션과 다양한 패키지를 질의, 설치, 업그레이드 및 삭제 방식을 갖춘 매우 복잡한 유틸리티입니다. RPM에 대하여 더 많은 정보를 원하시면 다음과 같은 자료를 참조하시기 바랍니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Installed Documentation
ko_KR: 설치된 문서 자료

note: Tag: title
en: Useful Websites
ko_KR: 유용한 웹사이트

note: Tag: title
en: Related Books
ko_KR: 관련 서적
