Fedora Deployment Guide - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (28 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Note
zh_TW: 請注意

note: Tag: title
en: RPM Design Goals
zh_TW: RPM 設計的宗旨

note: Tag: title
en: Using RPM
zh_TW: 使用 RPM

note: Tag: title
en: Finding RPM Packages
zh_TW: 搜尋 RPM 套件

note: Tag: para
en: If it is a new, header-only, signature, an error message such as the following is displayed:
zh_TW: 假如它是新的且僅有表頭的簽章，您將會看到如下的錯誤訊息：

note: Tag: title
en: Package Already Installed
zh_TW: 套件已安裝

note: Tag: para
en: This option is helpful if files installed from the RPM were deleted or if you want the original configuration files from the RPM to be installed.
zh_TW: 當不小心刪除由 RPM 安裝的檔案，或者您想要來自該 RPM 的原始設定檔案，您便可以使用這個選項。

note: Tag: title
en: Conflicting Files
zh_TW: 衝突的檔案

note: Tag: title
en: Unresolved Dependency
zh_TW: 未解決的相依性問題

note: Tag: para
en: If installation of both packages is successful, output similar to the following is displayed:
zh_TW: 假如兩個套件的安裝都已成功，您將會看到下列的訊息：

note: Tag: title
en: Uninstalling
zh_TW: 解除安裝

note: Tag: para
en: Uninstalling a package is just as simple as installing one. Type the following command at a shell prompt:
zh_TW: 解除安裝一個套件就像安裝一個套件一樣簡單，請在 shell 提示符號下輸入下列指令：

note: Tag: title
en: Freshening
zh_TW: 更新(Freshening)

note: Tag: title
en: Querying
zh_TW: 查詢

note: Tag: title
en: Verifying
zh_TW: 校驗

note: Tag: para
en: To verify a package containing a particular file:
zh_TW: 如要校驗含括一個特定檔案的套件：

note: Tag: para
en: To verify an installed package against an RPM package file:
zh_TW: 如要針對一個 RPM 套件檔案來校驗一個已安裝的套件：

note: Tag: para
en: Perhaps you have deleted some files by accident, but you are not sure what you deleted. To verify your entire system and see what might be missing, you could try the following command:
zh_TW: 或許您意外的刪除了一些檔案，不過您不確定您刪除了什麼，您可以試試下列的指令：

note: Tag: para
en: The output would look like the following:
zh_TW: 輸出將如下所示：

note: Tag: para
en: and the appropriate package is verified.
zh_TW: 相關的套件將會被檢驗。

note: Tag: para
en: Do you want to find out more information about a particular program? You can try the following command to locate the documentation which came with the package that owns that program:
zh_TW: 您想要找出關於一個特定程式的更多資訊嗎？ 您可以試試下列指令來找出擁有該程式之套件所附的說明文件：

note: Tag: para
en: You may find a new RPM, but you do not know what it does. To find information about it, use the following command:
zh_TW: 您手上有一個新的 RPM，不過您不知道它的用處是什麼？ 如要找出關於它的更多資訊，請使用下列指令：

note: Tag: para
en: The output is similar to the following:
zh_TW: 輸出將如下所示：

note: Tag: title
en: Additional Resources
zh_TW: 其他的資源

note: Tag: para
en: RPM is an extremely complex utility with many options and methods for querying, installing, upgrading, and removing packages. Refer to the following resources to learn more about RPM.
zh_TW: RPM 是一種相當複雜的工具，它含有許多選項與方法可讓您用來查詢、安裝、升級與移除套件，請參考下列的資源以對 RPM 有更進一步的了解。

note: Tag: title
en: Installed Documentation
zh_TW: 已安裝的說明文件

note: Tag: title
en: Useful Websites
zh_TW: 好用的網站

note: Tag: title
en: Related Books
zh_TW: 相關的書籍
