Fedora Deployment Guide - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (7 entries)

note: Tag: para
en: A new structure for authentication and authorization support, replacing the authentication modules provided in previous versions.
zh_CN: 新的认证和认证支持结构，替换在早期版本中提供的认证模块。

note: Tag: para
en: Name-based virtual hosts <emphasis>only</emphasis> work with non-secure HTTP connections. If using virtual hosts with a secure server, use IP address-based virtual hosts instead.
zh_CN: 基于名称的虚拟主机<emphasis>只能</emphasis>适用于非安全 HTTP 连接。如果在安全服务器中使用虚拟主机，请使用基于 IP 地址的虚拟主机。

note: Tag: title
en: Setting Up Virtual Hosts
zh_CN: 设定虚拟主机

note: Tag: title
en: An Overview of Certificates and Security
zh_CN: 证书和安全性总览

note: Tag: title
en: Additional Resources
zh_CN: 其它资料

note: Tag: para
en: To learn more about the Apache HTTP Server, refer to the following resources.
zh_CN: 要了解更多有关 Apache HTTP 服务器的信息，请参考以下资源。

note: Tag: title
en: Useful Websites
zh_CN: 有用的网站
