Fedora Deployment Guide - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (33 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Users and Groups
ko_KR: 사용자 및 그룹

note: Tag: para
en: <firstterm>Users</firstterm> can be either people (meaning accounts tied to physical users) or accounts which exist for specific applications to use.
ko_KR: <firstterm>사용자</firstterm>는 사람(실제 사용자에 해당하는 계정 의미) 또는 사용할 특정 어플리케이션에 필요한 계정을 말합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: <firstterm>Groups</firstterm> are logical expressions of organization, tying users together for a common purpose. Users within a group can read, write, or execute files owned by that group.
ko_KR: <firstterm>그룹</firstterm>은 일반 목적으로 사용자를 한데 묶는 논리적 표현 방식의 단체를 뜻합니다. 그룹에 속한 사용자는 그룹이 소유한 파일을 읽고, 쓰고, 실행할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: A user who creates a file is also the owner and group owner of that file. The file is assigned separate read, write, and execute permissions for the owner, the group, and everyone else. The file owner can be changed only by the root user, and access permissions can be changed by both the root user and file owner.
ko_KR: 파일을 생성하는 사용자는 파일의 소유자와 그룹 소유자가 됩니다. 파일에는 소유자, 그룹, 기타 사용자에게 개별적인 읽기, 쓰기, 실행 권한이 할당됩니다. 파일 소유자는 루트에 의해서만 변경 가능하며, 파일 권한은 루트와 파일 소유자에 의해서 변경 가능합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: User and Group Configuration
ko_KR: 사용자와 그룹 설정

note: Tag: title
en: Adding a New User
ko_KR: 새로운 사용자 추가

note: Tag: para
en: It is advisable to use a much longer password, as this makes it more difficult for an intruder to guess it and access the account without permission. It is also recommended that the password not be based on a dictionary term; use a combination of letters, numbers and special characters.
ko_KR: 권한이 주어지지 않은 상태에서 계정에 접근하기 쉽지 않도록 추측하기 어려운 최대한 긴 암호를 사용하는 것이 좋습니다. 또한, 사전 용어를 기반으로 한 암호 대신에 문자, 숫자, 특수 문자를 조합한 암호를 사용하는 것이 좋습니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Creating a new user
ko_KR: 새로운 사용자 생성

note: Tag: bridgehead
en: Modifying User Properties
ko_KR: 사용자 등록 정보 변경

note: Tag: title
en: User Properties
ko_KR: 사용자 등록 정보

note: Tag: para
en: Modifying user properties
ko_KR: 사용자 등록 정보 수정

note: Tag: title
en: Adding a New Group
ko_KR: 새로운 그룹 추가

note: Tag: title
en: New Group
ko_KR: 새로운 그룹

note: Tag: para
en: Creating a new group
ko_KR: 새로운 그룹 생성

note: Tag: title
en: Modifying Group Properties
ko_KR: 그룹 등록 정보 변경

note: Tag: title
en: Group Properties
ko_KR: 그룹 등록 정보

note: Tag: para
en: Modifying group properties
ko_KR: 그룹 등록 정보 변경

note: Tag: title
en: User and Group Management Tools
ko_KR: 사용자 및 그룹 관리 도구

note: Tag: para
en: The following command line tools can also be used to manage users and groups:
ko_KR: 또한, 다음과 같은 명령행 도구를 사용하여 사용자와 그룹을 관리할 수도 있습니다:

note: Tag: title
en: Command Line Configuration
ko_KR: 명령행 설정

note: Tag: bridgehead
en: Adding a User
ko_KR: 사용자 추가

note: Tag: para
en: To add a user to the system:
ko_KR: 시스템에 사용자 추가:

note: Tag: entry
en: Option
ko_KR: 옵션

note: Tag: entry
en: Description
ko_KR: 내용

note: Tag: entry
en: <replaceable>&lt;comment&gt;</replaceable> can be replaced with any string. This option is generally used to specify the full name of a user.
ko_KR: <replaceable>&lt;comment&gt;</replaceable>를 문자열로 대체합니다. 이 옵션은 주로 사용자 이름을 지정하는 데 사용됩니다.

note: Tag: entry
en: Date for the account to be disabled in the format YYYY-MM-DD
ko_KR: 계정이 비활성화되는 날짜를 YYYY-MM-DD 형식으로 지정합니다.

note: Tag: entry
en: Group name or group number for the user's default group. The group must exist prior to being specified here.
ko_KR: 사용자 기본 그룹의 그룹 이름 또는 그룹 번호를 설정합니다. 이 옵션을 사용하기 전에 그룹이 이미 존재해야 합니다.

note: Tag: entry
en: List of additional (other than default) group names or group numbers, separated by commas, of which the user is a member. The groups must exist prior to being specified here.
ko_KR: 사용자가 속할 추가 그룹 이름 또는 그룹 번호를 쉼표로 구분해 써넣을 수 있습니다. 이 옵션을 사용할 때 그룹이 이미 존재해야 합니다.

note: Tag: entry
en: Create the home directory if it does not exist.
ko_KR: 홈 디렉토리가 존재하지 않을 때 생성합니다.

note: Tag: entry
en: Do not create the home directory.
ko_KR: 홈 디렉토리를 생성하지 않습니다.

note: Tag: entry
en: Do not create a user private group for the user.
ko_KR: 사용자에 대한 UPG(사용자 개인 그룹)을 생성하지 않습니다.

note: Tag: entry
en: Create a system account with a UID less than 500 and without a home directory
ko_KR: 홈 디렉토리가 없고 500보다 작은 UID의 시스템 계정을 생성합니다.

note: Tag: entry
en: User ID for the user, which must be unique and greater than 499
ko_KR: 사용자에 대한 사용자 ID를 지정합니다. 사용자 ID는 499보다 큰 고유 숫자로 지정됩니다.
