Fedora docbook locales - en to ko translation catalogue (194 entries)

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: heading, for a summary of a business or scientific publication.
en: Abstract
ko: 초록

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: heading, for a summary of a business or scientific publication.
en: abstract
ko: 초록

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: heading, for a list of people to thank.
en: Acknowledgements
ko: 감사의 글

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: heading, for a list of people to thank.
en: acknowledgements
ko: 감사의 글

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: abbreviation for 'Answer'. If your language has no common abbreviation for 'Answer', translate the complete word
en: A:
ko: 답:

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: abbreviation for 'Answer'. If your language has no common abbreviation for 'Answer', translate the complete word
en: a:
ko: 답:

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: heading, for a supplementary section at the end of a book
en: Appendix
ko: 부록

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: heading, for a supplementary section at the end of a book
en: appendix
ko: 부록

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: Here, 'Article' means a short document.
en: Article
ko: 문서

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: Here, 'Article' means a short document.
en: article
ko: 문서

note: Tag: para
en: Author
ko: 작자

note: Tag: para
en: Bibliography
ko: 서지사항

note: Tag: para
en: bibliography
ko: 서지사항

note: Tag: para
en: Book
ko: 책

note: Tag: para
en: book
ko: 책

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: noun; a warning to the reader: Caution!
en: CAUTION
ko: [경고]

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: noun; a warning to the reader: Caution!
en: Caution
ko: 경고

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: noun; a warning to the reader: Caution!
en: caution
ko: 경고

note: Tag: para
en: Chapter
ko: 장

note: Tag: para
en: chapter
ko: 장

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: Heading for a section that describes the fonts and production methods used in a document: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Colophon_%28publishing%29
en: Colophon
ko: 간기

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: Heading for a section that describes the fonts and production methods used in a document: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Colophon_%28publishing%29
en: colophon
ko: 간기

note: Tag: para
en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

note: Tag: para
en: copyright
ko: 저작권

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: heading for text that presents the book to a special person: 'Dedication: This book is dedicated to my mother'
en: Dedication
ko: 바치는 글

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: heading for text that presents the book to a special person: 'Dedication: This book is dedicated to my mother'
en: dedication
ko: 바치는 글

note: Tag: para
en: Edition
ko: 판

note: Tag: para
en: edition
ko: 판

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: Person, not software
en: Editor
ko: 편집

note: Tag: para
en: Equation
ko: 수식

note: Tag: para
en: equation
ko: 수식

note: Tag: para
en: Example
ko: 예

note: Tag: para
en: example
ko: 예

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: In this context, 'Figure' refers to a drawing or diagram
en: Figure
ko: 그림

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: In this context, 'figure' refers to a drawing or diagram
en: figure
ko: 그림

note: Tag: para
en: Glossary
ko: 용어해설

note: Tag: para
en: glossary
ko: 용어해설

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: Refers the reader to another section: 'See Chapter 12'
en: See
ko: 살펴볼 내용

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: Refers the reader to another section: 'See Chapter 12'
en: see
ko: 살펴볼 내용

note: Tag: para
en: See Also
ko: 다른 살펴볼 내용

note: Tag: para
en: see also
ko: 다른 살펴볼 내용

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: Heading; warns the reader that the following text is important
en: IMPORTANT
ko: [중요]

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: Heading; warns the reader that the following text is important
en: Important
ko: 중요

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: Heading; warns the reader that the following text is important
en: important
ko: 중요

note: Tag: para
en: Index
ko: 색인

note: Tag: para
en: index
ko: 색인

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: initialism for International Standard Book Number; most languages do not seem to translate or transliterate this
en: isbn
ko: ISBN

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: Heading for a legal notice
en: Legal Notice
ko: 법적 공지

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: Heading for a legal notice
en: legal notice
ko: 법적 공지

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: The intended readership of this document: 'The intended audience of this book is made up of system administrators'
en: Audience
ko: 받는 이

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: The intended readership of this document: 'The intended audience of this book is made up of system administrators'
en: audience
ko: 받는 이

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: noun, not verb
en: Level
ko: 수준

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: noun, not verb
en: level
ko: 수준

note: Tag: para
en: Origin
ko: 보내는 이

note: Tag: para
en: origin
ko: 보내는 이

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: Imperative verb; warning the reader to pay attention to the following text: Note!
en: NOTE
ko: [참고]

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: Imperative verb; warning the reader to pay attention to the following text: Note!
en: Note
ko: 참고

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: Imperative verb; warning the reader to pay attention to the following text: Note!
en: note
ko: 참고

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: Heading; a major section of a book: Part VII - Updating your software
en: Part
ko: 부

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: Heading; a major section of a book: Part VII - Updating your software
en: part
ko: 부

note: Tag: para
en: Preface
ko: 서문

note: Tag: para
en: preface
ko: 서문

note: Tag: para
en: Procedure
ko: 절차

note: Tag: para
en: procedure
ko: 절차

note: Tag: para
en: Production
ko: 제작

note: Tag: para
en: Publication Date
ko: 출판 날짜

note: Tag: para
en: publication date
ko: 출판 날짜

note: Tag: para
en: Published
ko: 펴냄

note: Tag: para
en: published
ko: 출판

note: Tag: para
en: Publisher
ko: 출판

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: Heading; abbreviation for 'Question and Answer'. If your language does not have a common abbreviation for this phrase, translate the phrase itself.
en: Q &amp; A
ko: 질문그리고답변

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: Heading; abbreviation for 'question and answer'. If your language does not have a common abbreviation for this phrase, translate the phrase itself.
en: q &amp; a
ko: 질문그리고답변

note: Tag: para
en: Frequently Asked Questions
ko: FAQ

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: Heading; abbreviation for 'Question'. If your language does not have a common abbreviation for this word, translate the word itself.
en: Q:
ko: 문:

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: Heading; abbreviation for 'question'. If your language does not have a common abbreviation for this word, translate the word itself.
en: q:
ko: 문:

note: Tag: para
en: Page
ko: 쪽

note: Tag: para
en: page
ko: 쪽

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: Noun, in the sense of 'citation' or 'attribution'.
en: Reference
ko: 참고문헌

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: Noun, in the sense of 'citation' or 'attribution'.
en: reference
ko: 참고문헌

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: Heading, a list of citations, like a bibliography
en: References
ko: 참고문헌

note: Tag: para
en: Name
ko: 제목

note: Tag: para
en: name
ko: 제목

note: Tag: para
en: Section
ko: 절

note: Tag: para
en: section
ko: 절

note: Tag: para
en: Synopsis
ko: 요약

note: Tag: para
en: synopsis
ko: 요약

note: Tag: para
en: Revision History
ko: 고친 과정

note: Tag: para
en: revision history
ko: 고친 과정

note: Tag: para
en: Revision
ko: 고침

note: Tag: para
en: revision
ko: 고침

note: Tag: para
en: See also
ko: 살펴볼 다른 내용

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: Noun, in the sense of 'group'.
en: set
ko: 전집

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: Noun, in the sense of 'group'.
en: Set
ko: 전집

note: Tag: para
en: set index
ko: 전집 색인

note: Tag: para
en: Set Index
ko: 전집 색인

note: Tag: para
en: Sidebar
ko: 덧붙임

note: Tag: para
en: sidebar
ko: 덧붙임

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: noun, in the sense of a single task within a procedure.
en: step
ko: 단계

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: noun, in the sense of a single task within a procedure.
en: Step
ko: 단계

note: Tag: para
en: table
ko: 표

note: Tag: para
en: Table
ko: 표

note: Tag: para
en: task
ko: 타스크

note: Tag: para
en: Task
ko: 타스크

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: noun, in the sense of helpful advice; 'A tip to make your task easier'
en: tip
ko: 작은 정보

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: noun, in the sense of helpful advice; 'A tip to make your task easier'
en: TIP
ko: [작은 정보]

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: noun, in the sense of helpful advice; 'A tip to make your task easier'
en: Tip
ko: 작은 정보

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: noun; warning the reader about a problem: Warning!
en: Warning
ko: 주의

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: noun; warning the reader about a problem: Warning!
en: warning
ko: 주의

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: noun; warning the reader about a problem: Warning!
en: WARNING
ko: [주의]

note: Tag: para
en: and
ko: 그리고

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: attribution of authorship: 'Romeo and Juliet' by William Shakespeare
en: by
ko: 지은이

note: Tag: para
en: Edited
ko: 엮음

note: Tag: para
en: edited
ko: 엮음

note: Tag: para
en: Edited by
ko: 엮은이

note: Tag: para
en: edited by
ko: 엮은이

note: Tag: para
en: in
ko: -

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: Heading: explanatory notes, like end notes or footnotes
en: notes
ko: 주석

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: Heading: explanatory notes, like end notes or footnotes
en: Notes
ko: 주석

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: Abbreviation for 'Pages'. If your language does not have a common abbreviation for this word, translate the word 'Pages' itself.
en: Pgs.
ko: 쪽

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: Abbreviation for 'Pages'. If your language does not have a common abbreviation for this word, translate the word 'Pages' itself.
en: pgs.
ko: 쪽

note: Tag: para
en: Revised by:
ko: 고친이

note: Tag: para
en: revised by:
ko: 고친이

note: Tag: para
en: Table of Contents
ko: 차례

note: Tag: para
en: table of contents
ko: 차례

note: Tag: para
en: Unexpected element name
ko: 알 수 없는 기초요소 이름입니다

note: Tag: para
en: unsupported
ko: 지원되지 않습니다

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: a special form of 'refer to'. Do not translate 'xref'
en: xref to
ko: 이 곳을 참조하세요 :

note: Tag: para
en: Authors
ko: 작자

note: Tag: para
en: Copy Editor
ko: 저작권 편집

note: Tag: para
en: Graphic Designer
ko: 그림 편집

note: Tag: para
en: Production Editor
ko: 제작 편집

note: Tag: para
en: Technical Editor
ko: 기술 편집

note: Tag: para
en: Translator
ko: 번역자

note: Tag: para
en: list of equations
ko: 수식 목록

note: Tag: para
en: List of Equations
ko: 수식 목록

note: Tag: para
en: List of Examples
ko: 예 목록

note: Tag: para
en: list of examples
ko: 예 목록

note: Tag: para
en: List of Figures
ko: 그림 목록

note: Tag: para
en: list of figures
ko: 그림 목록

note: Tag: para
en: List of Procedures
ko: 운영 절차 목록

note: Tag: para
en: list of procedures
ko: 운영 절차 목록

note: Tag: para
en: list of tables
ko: 표 목록

note: Tag: para
en: List of Tables
ko: 표 목록

note: Tag: para
en: List of Unknown
ko: 기타 목록

note: Tag: para
en: list of unknown
ko: 기타 목록

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: in the sense of the 'start' or top of a document, like the 'home' page of a website.
en: Home
ko: 처음으로

note: Tag: para
en: Next
ko: 다음

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: skip forward several pages or slides; the analogy is to the 'fast forward' button on a music or video player
en: Fast Forward
ko: 다음으로 건너뜀

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: Short for 'Previous'. If your language does not have a common abbreviation for this word, translate the whole word
en: Prev
ko: 이전

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: skip forward several pages or slides; the analogy is to the 'fast forward' button on a music or video player
en: Fast Backward
ko: 이전으로 건너뜀

note: Tag: para
en: Up
ko: 위로

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: abbreviation for 'Table of Contents'. If your language does not have a common abbreviation for this phrase, translate the entire phrase.
en: ToC
ko: 목차

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: noun; an early version of a document.
en: Draft
ko: 초안

note: Tag: para
en: above
ko: 이상

note: Tag: para
en: below
ko: 이하

note: Tag: para
en: Symbols
ko: 기호

note: Tag: para
en: January
ko: 1월

note: Tag: para
en: February
ko: 2월

note: Tag: para
en: March
ko: 3월

note: Tag: para
en: April
ko: 4월

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: the month of the year
en: May
ko: 5월

note: Tag: para
en: June
ko: 6월

note: Tag: para
en: July
ko: 7월

note: Tag: para
en: August
ko: 8월

note: Tag: para
en: September
ko: 9월

note: Tag: para
en: October
ko: 10월

note: Tag: para
en: November
ko: 11월

note: Tag: para
en: December
ko: 12월

note: Tag: para
en: Monday
ko: 월요일

note: Tag: para
en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

note: Tag: para
en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

note: Tag: para
en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

note: Tag: para
en: Friday
ko: 금요일

note: Tag: para
en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

note: Tag: para
en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: abbreviation for 'January'
en: Jan
ko: 1월

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: abbreviation for 'February'
en: Feb
ko: 2월

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: abbreviation for 'March'
en: Mar
ko: 3월

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: abbreviation for 'April'
en: Apr
ko: 4월

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: abbreviation for the month of 'May' -- ignore the &bull; character; this is only to separate this entry from the full name of the month, which is the same in English
en: May &bull;
ko: 5월 &bull;

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: abbreviation for 'June'
en: Jun
ko: 6월

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: abbreviation for 'July'
en: Jul
ko: 7월

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: abbreviation for 'August'
en: Aug
ko: 8월

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: abbreviation for 'September'
en: Sep
ko: 9월

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: abbreviation for 'October'
en: Oct
ko: 10월

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: abbreviation for 'November'
en: Nov
ko: 11월

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: abbreviation for 'December'
en: Dec
ko: 12월

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: abbreviation for 'Monday'
en: Mon
ko: 월

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: abbreviation for 'Tuesday'
en: Tue
ko: 화

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: abbreviation for 'Wednesday'
en: Wed
ko: 수

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: abbreviation for 'Thursday'
en: Thu
ko: 목

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: abbreviation for 'Friday'
en: Fri
ko: 금

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: abbreviation for 'Saturday'
en: Sat
ko: 토

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: abbreviation for 'Sunday'
en: Sun
ko: 일
