Fedora docbook locales - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (196 entries)

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: heading, for a summary of a business or scientific publication.
en: Abstract
zh_CN: 摘要

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: heading, for a summary of a business or scientific publication.
en: abstract
zh_CN: 摘要

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: heading, for a list of people to thank.
en: Acknowledgements
zh_CN: 鸣谢

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: heading, for a list of people to thank.
en: acknowledgements
zh_CN: 鸣谢

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: abbreviation for 'Answer'. If your language has no common abbreviation for 'Answer', translate the complete word
en: A:
zh_CN: 答：

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: abbreviation for 'Answer'. If your language has no common abbreviation for 'Answer', translate the complete word
en: a:
zh_CN: 答：

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: heading, for a supplementary section at the end of a book
en: Appendix
zh_CN: 附录

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: heading, for a supplementary section at the end of a book
en: appendix
zh_CN: 附录

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: Here, 'Article' means a short document.
en: Article
zh_CN: 文章

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: Here, 'Article' means a short document.
en: article
zh_CN: 文章

note: Tag: para
en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

note: Tag: para
en: Bibliography
zh_CN: 参考书目

note: Tag: para
en: bibliography
zh_CN: 参考书目

note: Tag: para
en: Book
zh_CN: 书

note: Tag: para
en: book
zh_CN: 书

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: noun; a warning to the reader: Caution!
en: CAUTION
zh_CN: 小心

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: noun; a warning to the reader: Caution!
en: Caution
zh_CN: 小心

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: noun; a warning to the reader: Caution!
en: caution
zh_CN: 小心

note: Tag: para
en: Chapter
zh_CN: 章

note: Tag: para
en: chapter
zh_CN: 章

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: Heading for a section that describes the fonts and production methods used in a document: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Colophon_%28publishing%29
en: Colophon
zh_CN: 后记

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: Heading for a section that describes the fonts and production methods used in a document: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Colophon_%28publishing%29
en: colophon
zh_CN: 后记

note: Tag: para
en: Copyright
zh_CN: 版权

note: Tag: para
en: copyright
zh_CN: 版权

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: heading for text that presents the book to a special person: 'Dedication: This book is dedicated to my mother'
en: Dedication
zh_CN: 题词

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: heading for text that presents the book to a special person: 'Dedication: This book is dedicated to my mother'
en: dedication
zh_CN: 题词

note: Tag: para
en: Edition
zh_CN: 版

note: Tag: para
en: edition
zh_CN: 版

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: Person, not software
en: Editor
zh_CN: 编者

note: Tag: para
en: Equation
zh_CN: 公式

note: Tag: para
en: equation
zh_CN: 公式

note: Tag: para
en: Example
zh_CN: 例

note: Tag: para
en: example
zh_CN: 例

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: In this context, 'Figure' refers to a drawing or diagram
en: Figure
zh_CN: 图

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: In this context, 'figure' refers to a drawing or diagram
en: figure
zh_CN: 图

note: Tag: para
en: Glossary
zh_CN: 术语表

note: Tag: para
en: glossary
zh_CN: 术语表

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: Refers the reader to another section: 'See Chapter 12'
en: See
zh_CN: 见

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: Refers the reader to another section: 'See Chapter 12'
en: see
zh_CN: 见

note: Tag: para
en: See Also
zh_CN: 参见

note: Tag: para
en: see also
zh_CN: 参见

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: Heading; warns the reader that the following text is important
en: IMPORTANT
zh_CN: 重要

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: Heading; warns the reader that the following text is important
en: Important
zh_CN: 重要

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: Heading; warns the reader that the following text is important
en: important
zh_CN: 重要

note: Tag: para
en: Index
zh_CN: 索引

note: Tag: para
en: index
zh_CN: 索引

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: initialism for International Standard Book Number; most languages do not seem to translate or transliterate this
en: isbn
zh_CN: ISBN

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: Heading for a legal notice
en: Legal Notice
zh_CN: 法律通告

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: Heading for a legal notice
en: legal notice
zh_CN: 法律通告

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: The intended readership of this document: 'The intended audience of this book is made up of system administrators'
en: Audience
zh_CN: 受众

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: The intended readership of this document: 'The intended audience of this book is made up of system administrators'
en: audience
zh_CN: 受众

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: noun, not verb
en: Level
zh_CN: 级别

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: noun, not verb
en: level
zh_CN: 级别

note: Tag: para
en: Origin
zh_CN: 出处

note: Tag: para
en: origin
zh_CN: 出处

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: Imperative verb; warning the reader to pay attention to the following text: Note!
en: NOTE
zh_CN: 注意

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: Imperative verb; warning the reader to pay attention to the following text: Note!
en: Note
zh_CN: 注意

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: Imperative verb; warning the reader to pay attention to the following text: Note!
en: note
zh_CN: 注意

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: Heading; a major section of a book: Part VII - Updating your software
en: Part
zh_CN: 部分

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: Heading; a major section of a book: Part VII - Updating your software
en: part
zh_CN: 部分

note: Tag: para
en: Preface
zh_CN: 前言

note: Tag: para
en: preface
zh_CN: 前言

note: Tag: para
en: Procedure
zh_CN: 过程

note: Tag: para
en: procedure
zh_CN: 过程

note: Tag: para
en: Production
zh_CN: 产品

note: Tag: para
en: Publication Date
zh_CN: 出版日期

note: Tag: para
en: publication date
zh_CN: 出版日期

note: Tag: para
en: Published
zh_CN: 出版

note: Tag: para
en: published
zh_CN: 出版

note: Tag: para
en: Publisher
zh_CN: 出版者

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: Heading; abbreviation for 'Question and Answer'. If your language does not have a common abbreviation for this phrase, translate the phrase itself.
en: Q &amp; A
zh_CN: 答问集

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: Heading; abbreviation for 'question and answer'. If your language does not have a common abbreviation for this phrase, translate the phrase itself.
en: q &amp; a
zh_CN: 答问集

note: Tag: para
en: Frequently Asked Questions
zh_CN: 常见问题

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: Heading; abbreviation for 'Question'. If your language does not have a common abbreviation for this word, translate the word itself.
en: Q:
zh_CN: 问：

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: Heading; abbreviation for 'question'. If your language does not have a common abbreviation for this word, translate the word itself.
en: q:
zh_CN: 问：

note: Tag: para
en: Page
zh_CN: 页

note: Tag: para
en: page
zh_CN: 页

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: Noun, in the sense of 'citation' or 'attribution'.
en: Reference
zh_CN: 参考

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: Noun, in the sense of 'citation' or 'attribution'.
en: reference
zh_CN: 参考

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: Heading, a list of citations, like a bibliography
en: References
zh_CN: 参考

note: Tag: para
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

note: Tag: para
en: name
zh_CN: 名称

note: Tag: para
en: Section
zh_CN: 节

note: Tag: para
en: section
zh_CN: 节

note: Tag: para
en: Synopsis
zh_CN: 大纲

note: Tag: para
en: synopsis
zh_CN: 大纲

note: Tag: para
en: Revision History
zh_CN: 修订历史

note: Tag: para
en: revision history
zh_CN: 修订历史

note: Tag: para
en: Revision
zh_CN: 修订

note: Tag: para
en: revision
zh_CN: 修订

note: Tag: para
en: See also
zh_CN: 参见

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: Noun, in the sense of 'group'.
en: set
zh_CN: 集合

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: Noun, in the sense of 'group'.
en: Set
zh_CN: 集合

note: Tag: para
en: set index
zh_CN: 索引

note: Tag: para
en: Set Index
zh_CN: 索引

note: Tag: para
en: Sidebar
zh_CN: 侧栏

note: Tag: para
en: sidebar
zh_CN: 侧栏

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: noun, in the sense of a single task within a procedure.
en: step
zh_CN: 步骤

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: noun, in the sense of a single task within a procedure.
en: Step
zh_CN: 步骤

note: Tag: para
en: table
zh_CN: 表

note: Tag: para
en: Table
zh_CN: 表

note: Tag: para
en: task
zh_CN: 任务

note: Tag: para
en: Task
zh_CN: 任务

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: noun, in the sense of helpful advice; 'A tip to make your task easier'
en: tip
zh_CN: 提示

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: noun, in the sense of helpful advice; 'A tip to make your task easier'
en: TIP
zh_CN: 提示

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: noun, in the sense of helpful advice; 'A tip to make your task easier'
en: Tip
zh_CN: 提示

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: noun; warning the reader about a problem: Warning!
en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: noun; warning the reader about a problem: Warning!
en: warning
zh_CN: 警告

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: noun; warning the reader about a problem: Warning!
en: WARNING
zh_CN: 警告

note: Tag: para
en: and
zh_CN: 和

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: attribution of authorship: 'Romeo and Juliet' by William Shakespeare
en: by
zh_CN: 由

note: Tag: para
en: Edited
zh_CN: 编辑时间

note: Tag: para
en: edited
zh_CN: 编辑时间

note: Tag: para
en: Edited by
zh_CN: 编辑

note: Tag: para
en: edited by
zh_CN: 编辑

note: Tag: para
en: in
zh_CN: 于

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: Heading: explanatory notes, like end notes or footnotes
en: notes
zh_CN: 备注

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: Heading: explanatory notes, like end notes or footnotes
en: Notes
zh_CN: 备注

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: Abbreviation for 'Pages'. If your language does not have a common abbreviation for this word, translate the word 'Pages' itself.
en: Pgs.
zh_CN: 页

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: Abbreviation for 'Pages'. If your language does not have a common abbreviation for this word, translate the word 'Pages' itself.
en: pgs.
zh_CN: 页

note: Tag: para
en: Revised by:
zh_CN: 修订者：

note: Tag: para
en: revised by:
zh_CN: 修订者：

note: Tag: para
en: Table of Contents
zh_CN: 目录

note: Tag: para
en: table of contents
zh_CN: 目录

note: Tag: para
en: Unexpected element name
zh_CN: 未预期的名称

note: Tag: para
en: unsupported
zh_CN: 不支持

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: a special form of 'refer to'. Do not translate 'xref'
en: xref to
zh_CN: 参照

note: Tag: para
en: Authors
zh_CN: 作者

note: Tag: para
en: Copy Editor
zh_CN: 版权编辑

note: Tag: para
en: Graphic Designer
zh_CN: 美术编辑

note: Tag: para
en: Production Editor
zh_CN: 产品编辑

note: Tag: para
en: Technical Editor
zh_CN: 技术编辑

note: Tag: para
en: Translator
zh_CN: 译者

note: Tag: para
en: list of equations
zh_CN: 公式清单

note: Tag: para
en: List of Equations
zh_CN: 公式清单

note: Tag: para
en: List of Examples
zh_CN: 范例清单

note: Tag: para
en: list of examples
zh_CN: 范例清单

note: Tag: para
en: List of Figures
zh_CN: 插图清单

note: Tag: para
en: list of figures
zh_CN: 插图清单

note: Tag: para
en: List of Procedures
zh_CN: 过程清单

note: Tag: para
en: list of procedures
zh_CN: 过程清单

note: Tag: para
en: list of tables
zh_CN: 表格清单

note: Tag: para
en: List of Tables
zh_CN: 表格清单

note: Tag: para
en: List of Unknown
zh_CN: 未知清单

note: Tag: para
en: list of unknown
zh_CN: 未知清单

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: in the sense of the 'start' or top of a document, like the 'home' page of a website.
en: Home
zh_CN: 起始页

note: Tag: para
en: Next
zh_CN: 下一页

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: skip forward several pages or slides; the analogy is to the 'fast forward' button on a music or video player
en: Fast Forward
zh_CN: 快进

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: Short for 'Previous'. If your language does not have a common abbreviation for this word, translate the whole word
en: Prev
zh_CN: 上一页

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: skip forward several pages or slides; the analogy is to the 'fast forward' button on a music or video player
en: Fast Backward
zh_CN: 快退

note: Tag: para
en: Up
zh_CN: 上一级

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: abbreviation for 'Table of Contents'. If your language does not have a common abbreviation for this phrase, translate the entire phrase.
en: ToC
zh_CN: 目录

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: noun; an early version of a document.
en: Draft
zh_CN: 草稿

note: Tag: para
en: above
zh_CN: 以上

note: Tag: para
en: below
zh_CN: 以下

note: Tag: para
en: the section called
zh_CN: 一节

note: Tag: para
en: Symbols
zh_CN: 符号

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: the meaning of a word or term
en: Definition:
zh_CN: 定义：

note: Tag: para
en: January
zh_CN: 一月

note: Tag: para
en: February
zh_CN: 二月

note: Tag: para
en: March
zh_CN: 三月

note: Tag: para
en: April
zh_CN: 四月

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: the month of the year
en: May
zh_CN: 五月

note: Tag: para
en: June
zh_CN: 六月

note: Tag: para
en: July
zh_CN: 七月

note: Tag: para
en: August
zh_CN: 八月

note: Tag: para
en: September
zh_CN: 九月

note: Tag: para
en: October
zh_CN: 十月

note: Tag: para
en: November
zh_CN: 十一月

note: Tag: para
en: December
zh_CN: 十二月

note: Tag: para
en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

note: Tag: para
en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

note: Tag: para
en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

note: Tag: para
en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

note: Tag: para
en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

note: Tag: para
en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

note: Tag: para
en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期日

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: abbreviation for 'January'
en: Jan
zh_CN: 一月

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: abbreviation for 'February'
en: Feb
zh_CN: 二月

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: abbreviation for 'March'
en: Mar
zh_CN: 三月

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: abbreviation for 'April'
en: Apr
zh_CN: 四月

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: abbreviation for the month of 'May' -- ignore the &bull; character; this is only to separate this entry from the full name of the month, which is the same in English
en: May &bull;
zh_CN: 五月 &bull;

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: abbreviation for 'June'
en: Jun
zh_CN: 六月

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: abbreviation for 'July'
en: Jul
zh_CN: 七月

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: abbreviation for 'August'
en: Aug
zh_CN: 八月

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: abbreviation for 'September'
en: Sep
zh_CN: 九月

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: abbreviation for 'October'
en: Oct
zh_CN: 十月

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: abbreviation for 'November'
en: Nov
zh_CN: 十一月

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: abbreviation for 'December'
en: Dec
zh_CN: 十二月

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: abbreviation for 'Monday'
en: Mon
zh_CN: 周一

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: abbreviation for 'Tuesday'
en: Tue
zh_CN: 周二

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: abbreviation for 'Wednesday'
en: Wed
zh_CN: 周三

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: abbreviation for 'Thursday'
en: Thu
zh_CN: 周四

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: abbreviation for 'Friday'
en: Fri
zh_CN: 周五

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: abbreviation for 'Saturday'
en: Sat
zh_CN: 周六

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: abbreviation for 'Sunday'
en: Sun
zh_CN: 周日
