Fedora docbook locales - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (195 entries)

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: heading, for a summary of a business or scientific publication.
en: Abstract
zh_TW: 摘要

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: heading, for a summary of a business or scientific publication.
en: abstract
zh_TW: 摘要

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: heading, for a list of people to thank.
en: Acknowledgements
zh_TW: 鳴謝

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: heading, for a list of people to thank.
en: acknowledgements
zh_TW: 鳴謝

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: abbreviation for 'Answer'. If your language has no common abbreviation for 'Answer', translate the complete word
en: A:
zh_TW: 答：

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: abbreviation for 'Answer'. If your language has no common abbreviation for 'Answer', translate the complete word
en: a:
zh_TW: 答：

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: heading, for a supplementary section at the end of a book
en: Appendix
zh_TW: 附錄

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: heading, for a supplementary section at the end of a book
en: appendix
zh_TW: 附錄

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: Here, 'Article' means a short document.
en: Article
zh_TW: 文章

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: Here, 'Article' means a short document.
en: article
zh_TW: 文章

note: Tag: para
en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

note: Tag: para
en: Bibliography
zh_TW: 參考文獻

note: Tag: para
en: bibliography
zh_TW: 參考文獻

note: Tag: para
en: Book
zh_TW: 書目

note: Tag: para
en: book
zh_TW: 書目

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: noun; a warning to the reader: Caution!
en: CAUTION
zh_TW: 注意

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: noun; a warning to the reader: Caution!
en: Caution
zh_TW: 注意

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: noun; a warning to the reader: Caution!
en: caution
zh_TW: 注意

note: Tag: para
en: Chapter
zh_TW: 章

note: Tag: para
en: chapter
zh_TW: 章

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: Heading for a section that describes the fonts and production methods used in a document: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Colophon_%28publishing%29
en: Colophon
zh_TW: 版本記錄

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: Heading for a section that describes the fonts and production methods used in a document: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Colophon_%28publishing%29
en: colophon
zh_TW: 版本記錄

note: Tag: para
en: Copyright
zh_TW: 版權

note: Tag: para
en: copyright
zh_TW: 版權

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: heading for text that presents the book to a special person: 'Dedication: This book is dedicated to my mother'
en: Dedication
zh_TW: 奉獻

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: heading for text that presents the book to a special person: 'Dedication: This book is dedicated to my mother'
en: dedication
zh_TW: 奉獻

note: Tag: para
en: Edition
zh_TW: 版

note: Tag: para
en: edition
zh_TW: 版

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: Person, not software
en: Editor
zh_TW: 编者

note: Tag: para
en: Equation
zh_TW: 公式

note: Tag: para
en: equation
zh_TW: 公式

note: Tag: para
en: Example
zh_TW: 範例

note: Tag: para
en: example
zh_TW: 範例

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: In this context, 'Figure' refers to a drawing or diagram
en: Figure
zh_TW: 圖形

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: In this context, 'figure' refers to a drawing or diagram
en: figure
zh_TW: 圖形

note: Tag: para
en: Glossary
zh_TW: 小辭彙

note: Tag: para
en: glossary
zh_TW: 小辭彙

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: Refers the reader to another section: 'See Chapter 12'
en: See
zh_TW: 參見

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: Refers the reader to another section: 'See Chapter 12'
en: see
zh_TW: 參見

note: Tag: para
en: See Also
zh_TW: 另參見

note: Tag: para
en: see also
zh_TW: 另參見

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: Heading; warns the reader that the following text is important
en: IMPORTANT
zh_TW: 重要

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: Heading; warns the reader that the following text is important
en: Important
zh_TW: 重要

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: Heading; warns the reader that the following text is important
en: important
zh_TW: 重要

note: Tag: para
en: Index
zh_TW: 索引

note: Tag: para
en: index
zh_TW: 索引

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: initialism for International Standard Book Number; most languages do not seem to translate or transliterate this
en: isbn
zh_TW: ISBN

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: Heading for a legal notice
en: Legal Notice
zh_TW: 法律聲明

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: Heading for a legal notice
en: legal notice
zh_TW: 法律聲明

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: The intended readership of this document: 'The intended audience of this book is made up of system administrators'
en: Audience
zh_TW: 讀者

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: The intended readership of this document: 'The intended audience of this book is made up of system administrators'
en: audience
zh_TW: 讀者

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: noun, not verb
en: Level
zh_TW: 程度

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: noun, not verb
en: level
zh_TW: 程度

note: Tag: para
en: Origin
zh_TW: 出處

note: Tag: para
en: origin
zh_TW: 出處

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: Imperative verb; warning the reader to pay attention to the following text: Note!
en: NOTE
zh_TW: 注意

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: Imperative verb; warning the reader to pay attention to the following text: Note!
en: Note
zh_TW: 注意

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: Imperative verb; warning the reader to pay attention to the following text: Note!
en: note
zh_TW: 注意

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: Heading; a major section of a book: Part VII - Updating your software
en: Part
zh_TW: 部

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: Heading; a major section of a book: Part VII - Updating your software
en: part
zh_TW: 部

note: Tag: para
en: Preface
zh_TW: 序言

note: Tag: para
en: preface
zh_TW: 序言

note: Tag: para
en: Procedure
zh_TW: 過程

note: Tag: para
en: procedure
zh_TW: 過程

note: Tag: para
en: Production
zh_TW: 奉獻

note: Tag: para
en: Publication Date
zh_TW: 出版日期

note: Tag: para
en: publication date
zh_TW: 出版日期

note: Tag: para
en: Published
zh_TW: 出版

note: Tag: para
en: published
zh_TW: 出版

note: Tag: para
en: Publisher
zh_TW: 出版者

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: Heading; abbreviation for 'Question and Answer'. If your language does not have a common abbreviation for this phrase, translate the phrase itself.
en: Q &amp; A
zh_TW: 問答

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: Heading; abbreviation for 'question and answer'. If your language does not have a common abbreviation for this phrase, translate the phrase itself.
en: q &amp; a
zh_TW: 問答

note: Tag: para
en: Frequently Asked Questions
zh_TW: 常見問題集

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: Heading; abbreviation for 'Question'. If your language does not have a common abbreviation for this word, translate the word itself.
en: Q:
zh_TW: 問：

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: Heading; abbreviation for 'question'. If your language does not have a common abbreviation for this word, translate the word itself.
en: q:
zh_TW: 問：

note: Tag: para
en: Page
zh_TW: 頁

note: Tag: para
en: page
zh_TW: 頁

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: Noun, in the sense of 'citation' or 'attribution'.
en: Reference
zh_TW: 參考

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: Noun, in the sense of 'citation' or 'attribution'.
en: reference
zh_TW: 參考

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: Heading, a list of citations, like a bibliography
en: References
zh_TW: 參考

note: Tag: para
en: Name
zh_TW: 參考名

note: Tag: para
en: name
zh_TW: 參考名

note: Tag: para
en: Section
zh_TW: 節

note: Tag: para
en: section
zh_TW: 節

note: Tag: para
en: Synopsis
zh_TW: 大綱

note: Tag: para
en: synopsis
zh_TW: 大綱

note: Tag: para
en: Revision History
zh_TW: 修訂記錄

note: Tag: para
en: revision history
zh_TW: 修訂記錄

note: Tag: para
en: Revision
zh_TW: 修訂

note: Tag: para
en: revision
zh_TW: 修訂

note: Tag: para
en: See also
zh_TW: 另見

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: Noun, in the sense of 'group'.
en: set
zh_TW: 集合

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: Noun, in the sense of 'group'.
en: Set
zh_TW: 集合

note: Tag: para
en: set index
zh_TW: 索引

note: Tag: para
en: Set Index
zh_TW: 索引

note: Tag: para
en: Sidebar
zh_TW: 側欄

note: Tag: para
en: sidebar
zh_TW: 側欄

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: noun, in the sense of a single task within a procedure.
en: step
zh_TW: 步驟

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: noun, in the sense of a single task within a procedure.
en: Step
zh_TW: 步驟

note: Tag: para
en: table
zh_TW: 表格

note: Tag: para
en: Table
zh_TW: 表格

note: Tag: para
en: task
zh_TW: 任務

note: Tag: para
en: Task
zh_TW: 任務

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: noun, in the sense of helpful advice; 'A tip to make your task easier'
en: tip
zh_TW: 提示

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: noun, in the sense of helpful advice; 'A tip to make your task easier'
en: TIP
zh_TW: 提示

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: noun, in the sense of helpful advice; 'A tip to make your task easier'
en: Tip
zh_TW: 提示

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: noun; warning the reader about a problem: Warning!
en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: noun; warning the reader about a problem: Warning!
en: warning
zh_TW: 警告

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: noun; warning the reader about a problem: Warning!
en: WARNING
zh_TW: 警告

note: Tag: para
en: and
zh_TW: 且

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: attribution of authorship: 'Romeo and Juliet' by William Shakespeare
en: by
zh_TW: 由

note: Tag: para
en: Edited
zh_TW: 編輯

note: Tag: para
en: edited
zh_TW: 編輯

note: Tag: para
en: Edited by
zh_TW: 編輯者

note: Tag: para
en: edited by
zh_TW: 編輯者

note: Tag: para
en: in
zh_TW: 在

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: Heading: explanatory notes, like end notes or footnotes
en: notes
zh_TW: 注

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: Heading: explanatory notes, like end notes or footnotes
en: Notes
zh_TW: 注

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: Abbreviation for 'Pages'. If your language does not have a common abbreviation for this word, translate the word 'Pages' itself.
en: Pgs.
zh_TW: 頁

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: Abbreviation for 'Pages'. If your language does not have a common abbreviation for this word, translate the word 'Pages' itself.
en: pgs.
zh_TW: 頁

note: Tag: para
en: Revised by:
zh_TW: 修訂者

note: Tag: para
en: revised by:
zh_TW: 修訂者

note: Tag: para
en: Table of Contents
zh_TW: 內容目錄

note: Tag: para
en: table of contents
zh_TW: 內容目錄

note: Tag: para
en: Unexpected element name
zh_TW: 非預期的名稱

note: Tag: para
en: unsupported
zh_TW: 未支援

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: a special form of 'refer to'. Do not translate 'xref'
en: xref to
zh_TW: 參照

note: Tag: para
en: Authors
zh_TW: 作者

note: Tag: para
en: Copy Editor
zh_TW: 版權

note: Tag: para
en: Graphic Designer
zh_TW: 美術編輯

note: Tag: para
en: Production Editor
zh_TW: 製作編輯

note: Tag: para
en: Technical Editor
zh_TW: 技術編輯

note: Tag: para
en: Translator
zh_TW: 翻譯者

note: Tag: para
en: list of equations
zh_TW: 公式目錄

note: Tag: para
en: List of Equations
zh_TW: 公式目錄

note: Tag: para
en: List of Examples
zh_TW: 範例目錄

note: Tag: para
en: list of examples
zh_TW: 範例目錄

note: Tag: para
en: List of Figures
zh_TW: 附圖目錄

note: Tag: para
en: list of figures
zh_TW: 附圖目錄

note: Tag: para
en: List of Procedures
zh_TW: 過程清單

note: Tag: para
en: list of procedures
zh_TW: 過程清單

note: Tag: para
en: list of tables
zh_TW: 附表目錄

note: Tag: para
en: List of Tables
zh_TW: 附表目錄

note: Tag: para
en: List of Unknown
zh_TW: 其他內容目錄

note: Tag: para
en: list of unknown
zh_TW: 其他內容目錄

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: in the sense of the 'start' or top of a document, like the 'home' page of a website.
en: Home
zh_TW: 起始頁

note: Tag: para
en: Next
zh_TW: 下一頁

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: skip forward several pages or slides; the analogy is to the 'fast forward' button on a music or video player
en: Fast Forward
zh_TW: 快速向前

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: Short for 'Previous'. If your language does not have a common abbreviation for this word, translate the whole word
en: Prev
zh_TW: 前一頁

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: skip forward several pages or slides; the analogy is to the 'fast forward' button on a music or video player
en: Fast Backward
zh_TW: 快速向後

note: Tag: para
en: Up
zh_TW: 上一層

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: abbreviation for 'Table of Contents'. If your language does not have a common abbreviation for this phrase, translate the entire phrase.
en: ToC
zh_TW: 目錄

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: noun; an early version of a document.
en: Draft
zh_TW: 草稿

note: Tag: para
en: above
zh_TW: 以上

note: Tag: para
en: below
zh_TW: 以下

note: Tag: para
en: the section called
zh_TW: 一節

note: Tag: para
en: Symbols
zh_TW: 符號

note: Tag: para
en: January
zh_TW: 一月

note: Tag: para
en: February
zh_TW: 二月

note: Tag: para
en: March
zh_TW: 三月

note: Tag: para
en: April
zh_TW: 四月

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: the month of the year
en: May
zh_TW: 五月

note: Tag: para
en: June
zh_TW: 六月

note: Tag: para
en: July
zh_TW: 七月

note: Tag: para
en: August
zh_TW: 八月

note: Tag: para
en: September
zh_TW: 九月

note: Tag: para
en: October
zh_TW: 十月

note: Tag: para
en: November
zh_TW: 十一月

note: Tag: para
en: December
zh_TW: 十二月

note: Tag: para
en: Monday
zh_TW: 星期一

note: Tag: para
en: Tuesday
zh_TW: 星期二

note: Tag: para
en: Wednesday
zh_TW: 星期三

note: Tag: para
en: Thursday
zh_TW: 星期四

note: Tag: para
en: Friday
zh_TW: 星期五

note: Tag: para
en: Saturday
zh_TW: 星期六

note: Tag: para
en: Sunday
zh_TW: 星期日

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: abbreviation for 'January'
en: Jan
zh_TW: 一月

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: abbreviation for 'February'
en: Feb
zh_TW: 二月

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: abbreviation for 'March'
en: Mar
zh_TW: 三月

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: abbreviation for 'April'
en: Apr
zh_TW: 四月

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: abbreviation for the month of 'May' -- ignore the &bull; character; this is only to separate this entry from the full name of the month, which is the same in English
en: May &bull;
zh_TW: 五月 &bull;

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: abbreviation for 'June'
en: Jun
zh_TW: 六月

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: abbreviation for 'July'
en: Jul
zh_TW: 七月

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: abbreviation for 'August'
en: Aug
zh_TW: 八月

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: abbreviation for 'September'
en: Sep
zh_TW: 九月

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: abbreviation for 'October'
en: Oct
zh_TW: 10月

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: abbreviation for 'November'
en: Nov
zh_TW: 11月

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: abbreviation for 'December'
en: Dec
zh_TW: 12月

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: abbreviation for 'Monday'
en: Mon
zh_TW: 一

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: abbreviation for 'Tuesday'
en: Tue
zh_TW: 二

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: abbreviation for 'Wednesday'
en: Wed
zh_TW: 三

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: abbreviation for 'Thursday'
en: Thu
zh_TW: 四

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: abbreviation for 'Friday'
en: Fri
zh_TW: 五

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: abbreviation for 'Saturday'
en: Sat
zh_TW: 六

note: Tag: para LOCALIZATION NOTE: abbreviation for 'Sunday'
en: Sun
zh_TW: 日
