Fedora docs project website - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (15 entries)

note: Tag: para
en: Fedora documentation describes how to install and use the Fedora operating system and the software packaged by the Fedora Project.
zh_CN: Fedora 文档介绍了如何安装并使用 Fedora 操作系统以及 Fedora 项目打包的软件。

note: Tag: para
en: Select a language in the menu to the left, then select a Fedora release and a document title. Fedora documentation has been translated into around forty languages and is available in multi-page HTML, single-page HTML, PDF, and EPUB formats.
zh_CN: 在左侧菜单选择语言，然后选择 Fedora 发行版和文档名称。Fedora 文档已被翻译成约40种语言，并提供多页 HTML、单页 HTML、PDF和EPUB等多种格式。

note: Tag: para
en: If you would like to contribute to Fedora documentation, visit the Fedora Documentation Project at <ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/DocsProject" />. If you would like to translate Fedora documentation into your language, visit the Fedora Localization Project at <ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/L10N" />.
zh_CN: 如果您想为 Fedora 文档做出贡献，请访问位于 <ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/DocsProject" /> 的 Fedora 文档项目页面。如果您想要将 Fedora 文档翻译成您的语言，请访问 Fedora 本地化项目页面 <ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/L10N/" />。

note: Tag: title
en: Note — Not every document is available in every language
zh_CN: 注意 - 不是所有的文档都提供所有语言的版本

note: Tag: para
en: If you cannot find a particular document in the menu to the left, the Fedora Localization Project might not have translated it into your language yet. Select <literal>English</literal> on the language menu to view the most complete set of Fedora Documentation.
zh_CN: 如果在左边你找不到某个文档，说明在Fedora本地化项目可能暂时还没有翻译成您的语言。在语言菜单选择<literal>English</literal>查看到的文档是最完整的。

note: Tag: title
en: Older Fedora documentation
zh_CN: 较早的 Fedora 文档

note: Tag: para
en: The Fedora Documentation Project only maintains documentation for Fedora&nbsp;&PREVVER; and Fedora&nbsp;&PRODVER;. We also preserve older documentation on this site for historical interest and to acknowledge the generous contribution of time and effort by many, many writers and translators. In 1997, Richard Stallman wrote:
zh_CN: Fedora文档项目只维护Fedora&nbsp;&PREVVER; 和Fedora&nbsp;&PREVVER; 的文档。我们同样保留这些文档一是出于历史记录，另外也是对大量作者和翻译人员花费大量时间所做出的杰出贡献的肯定和认可。1997年，Richard Stallman 写道：

note: Tag: para
en: “The biggest deficiency in free operating systems is not in the software — it is the lack of good free manuals that we can include in these systems.”<footnote> <para> <citetitle>Free Software and Free Manuals</citetitle>, available from <ulink url="http://www.gnu.org/philosophy/free-doc.html" /> </para> </footnote>
zh_CN: ”自由操作系统最大的不足不是软件---而是缺乏可以整合到这些系统的自由手册。“<footnote> <para> <citetitle>自由软件及自由手册</citetitle>，自 <ulink url="http://www.gnu.org/philosophy/free-doc.html" /> </para> </footnote>

note: Tag: para
en: We thank everybody who worked hard to correct that deficiency for previous versions of Fedora.
zh_CN: 我们感谢那些在 Fedora 以前版本中努力改正错误的任何人。

note: Tag: title
en: Links to other parts of the Fedora Project site
zh_CN: Fedora 项目网页其它部分的链接

note: Tag: para
en: Get Fedora: <ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/get-fedora.html" />
zh_CN: 获取 Fedora：<ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/zh_CN/get-fedora.html" />

note: Tag: para
en: Common Fedora Bugs: <ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Bugs/Common" />
zh_CN: Fedora 常见 Bug：<ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Bugs/Common" />

note: Tag: para
en: Join the Fedora Project: <ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Join" />
zh_CN: 加入 Fedora 项目：<ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/zh_CN/join-fedora" />

note: Tag: para
en: Fedora schedule: <ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Schedule" />
zh_CN: Fedora 时间表：<ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Schedule" />

note: Tag: para
en: Fedora Documentation Project schedule: <ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/DocsProject/Schedule" />
zh_CN: Fedora 文档项目时间表：<ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/DocsProject/Schedule" />
