Fedora - burning ISO images to disc - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (73 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Burning
zh_CN: 刻录

note: Tag: para
en: The process of burning ISO images to disc varies according to your operating system and the software that you have available. This section provides a guide to some popular disc burning tools.
zh_CN: 将 ISO 镜像刻录到光盘的过程会因您操作系统及刻录软件的不同而有所差异。本节提供了一份针对流行刻录程序的指南。

note: Tag: para
en: If you are burning a set of Fedora CDs, you can test that you are burning the discs correctly and that your computer can boot from these discs as soon as you have burnt the first disc in the set. Refer to <xref linkend="sect-Burning_ISO_images_to_disc-Next_steps" /> to learn how to start your computer from a Fedora disc. If you press <keycap>Enter</keycap> on the Fedora boot screen, the Fedora installer will offer you a chance to test the disc. If you discover a problem with the first disc before you burn an entire set, you could save time and discs. Note that the disc test option is available when you boot from a Fedora DVD, or CDROM#1 from a Fedora CD set, but <emphasis>not</emphasis> when you boot from a Fedora Live CD.
zh_CN: 如果您要刻录一套 Fedora CD，您可在刻录完第一张后马上对光盘进行检验，从而知道光盘是否刻录正确，是否可引导您的计算机。请参考 <xref linkend="sect-Burning_ISO_images_to_disc-Next_steps" /> 来了解如何从 Fedora 光盘引导您的计算机。在 Fedora 引导屏幕中，如果您按<keycap>回车</keycap>键，Fedora 安装程序会给您一个测试光盘的机会。如果在整套光盘刻录完之前您发现第一张光盘有问题，那您就节约了时间和光盘。要注意的是测试选项在用 Fedorra DVD 或 Fedora CD 套盘的第一张引导时会出现，但从 Fedora Live CD 引导时则<emphasis>不会</emphasis>出现。

note: Tag: title
en: Burning discs under Windows operating systems
zh_CN: 在 Windows 系统下刻录光盘

note: Tag: title
en: Burning discs with Windows 7
zh_CN: Windows 7 下刻录光盘

note: Tag: para
en: Insert a blank, writable disc.
zh_CN: 放入空白可写光盘。

note: Tag: para
en: Right-click the ISO image file and select <guilabel>Burn disc image</guilabel>.
zh_CN: 在您下载好的 ISO 镜像文件上点右键，选择<guilabel>写入到光盘</guilabel>。

note: Tag: para
en: In the <guilabel>Windows Disc Image Burner</guilabel> window, check that the correct drive is identified in the <guimenu>Disc burner</guimenu> drop-down menu, then click <guibutton>Burn</guibutton>.
zh_CN: <guilabel>Windows 光盘镜像刻录器</guilabel>窗口中，在<guimenu>Disc burner</guimenu>下拉菜单中选择已识别出的正确驱动器，然后点击 <guibutton>刻录</guibutton>。

note: Tag: title
en: Burning discs with older Windows operating systems
zh_CN: 在早期版本的 Windows 系统下刻录光盘

note: Tag: para
en: The CD burning feature built into Windows XP and Windows&nbsp;Vista cannot burn CDs from images and Windows operating systems before Windows&nbsp;XP did not have any built-in CD burning capability at all. Therefore, to turn an ISO image files into a CD or DVD on Windows operating systems prior to Windows&nbsp;7, you need separate disc burning software that can handle ISO image files. Although this is true of most disc burning software, exceptions exist.
zh_CN: Windows XP和Windows&nbsp;Vista中内置的CD刻录功能都无法把镜像刻录为可引导CD，另外早于Windows&nbsp;XP的Windows系统没有集成任何CD刻录功能。因此，要在Windows&nbsp;7 之前的Windows系统上刻录镜像到CD或DVD，您需要专门的可操作ISO镜像文件的光盘刻录程序。尽管大多数刻录程序都可以处理ISO镜像文件，但也有例外。

note: Tag: para
en: Examples of popular CD burning software for Windows that you might already have on your computer include <application>InfraRecorder</application>, <application>Nero Burning ROM</application>, and <application>Roxio Creator</application>. If you use a Windows operating system on your computer and do not have disc burning software installed (or you are not sure that the software can burn discs from image files) <application>InfraRecorder</application> is a suitable solution available from <ulink url="http://www.infrarecorder.org/" />, and is free and open-source.
zh_CN: 您可能已经安装了 Windows 下流行的 CD 刻录软件，比如 <application>InfraRecorder</application>,<application>Nero Burning ROM</application> 还有 <application>Roxio Creator</application>。如果您使用 Windows 系统并且没有安装刻录软件 (或者您不确定您装的刻录软件是否可以将镜像文件刻录为光盘)，<application>InfraRecorder</application> 是个合适的选择，可从 <ulink url="http://www.infrarecorder.org/" />获得，它是免费且开源的。

note: Tag: para
en: The steps required to burn ISO images to disks with several popular CD burning applications are listed below.
zh_CN: 使用众多流行的 CD 刻录程序刻录 ISO 镜像的步骤列于下方。

note: Tag: title
en: Using InfraRecorder
zh_CN: 使用 InfraRecorder

note: Tag: para
en: Obtain and install InfraRecorder from the <ulink url="http://infrarecorder.org" /> web site.
zh_CN: 从网站 <ulink url="http://infrarecorder.org" /> 下载并安装 InfraRecorder。

note: Tag: para
en: Start <guilabel>InfraRecorder</guilabel>.
zh_CN: 运行 <guilable>InfraRecorder</guilabel>

note: Tag: para
en: Select <guilabel>Actions</guilabel>.
zh_CN: 选择 guilabel>Actions</guilabel>。

note: Tag: para
en: Select <guilabel>Burn Image</guilabel>.
zh_CN: 选择 <guilabel>刻录镜像</guilabel>。

note: Tag: para
en: Choose the Fedora ISO file and select <guilabel>open</guilabel>.
zh_CN: 选择 Fedora ISO 文件然后选择 <guilabel>打开</guilabel>。

note: Tag: para
en: Select 4X as the write speed.
zh_CN: 写入速度选择 4X

note: Tag: para
en: Select <guilabel>OK</guilabel>.
zh_CN: 点击 <guilabel>确定</guilabel>。

note: Tag: title
en: Using The ISO Recorder V2 Power Toy
zh_CN: 使用 ISO Recorder V2 Power Toy

note: Tag: para
en: Obtain and install the ISO Recorder power toy from the <ulink url="http://isorecorder.alexfeinman.com/isorecorder.htm" /> web site.
zh_CN: 从 <ulink url="http://isorecorder.alexfeinman.com/isorecorder.htm" />可获取并安装 ISO Recorder 的增强工具。

note: Tag: para
en: In the file manager <application>Explorer</application>, right click on the first Fedora ISO file.
zh_CN: 在文件过滤器 <application>Explorer</application> 中右键点击第一个 Fedora ISO 文件。

note: Tag: para
en: In the context menu, select <guilabel>Copy image to CD</guilabel>.
zh_CN: 在上下文菜单中，选择 <guilabel>Copy image to CD</guilabel>(复制镜像到光盘)

note: Tag: para
en: Follow the steps given by the <guilabel>CD Recording Wizard</guilabel> pop-up.
zh_CN: 跟随 <guilabel>CD 烧录向导</guilabel> 的指引

note: Tag: para
en: Repeat for the remaining ISO files.
zh_CN: 对其余 ISO 文件重复操作

note: Tag: title
en: Using Roxio Easy Media Creator 7
zh_CN: 使用 Roxio Easy Media Creator 7

note: Tag: para
en: Start <guilabel>Creator Classic</guilabel>.
zh_CN: 运行 <guilabel>Creator Classic</guilabel>

note: Tag: para
en: Select <guilabel>Other Tasks</guilabel>.
zh_CN: 选择 <guilabel>Other Tasks</guilabel>(其他任务)

note: Tag: para
en: Select <guilabel>Burn from Disc Image File</guilabel>.
zh_CN: 选择 <guilabel>Burn from Disc Image File</guilabel>(使用镜像文件烧录)

note: Tag: para
en: Choose the Fedora ISO file and burn it.
zh_CN: 选择 Fedora ISO 镜像，并刻录。

note: Tag: title
en: Using Nero Burning ROM 5
zh_CN: 使用 Nero Burning ROM 5

note: Tag: para
en: Start the program.
zh_CN: 运行程序

note: Tag: para
en: Open the <guimenu>File</guimenu> menu.
zh_CN: 打开<guimenuitem>文件</guimenuitem>菜单

note: Tag: para
en: Select <guimenuitem>Burn Image</guimenuitem>.
zh_CN: 选择 <guimenuitem>刻录镜像</guimenuitem>

note: Tag: para
en: Repeat the above steps for each of the other ISO files.
zh_CN: 对其余 ISO 文件重复以上操作。

note: Tag: title
en: Using Nero Express 6
zh_CN: 使用 Nero Express 6

note: Tag: para
en: Select <guilabel>Disc Image or Saved Project</guilabel>.
zh_CN: 选择 <guilabel>Disc Image or Saved Project</guilabel>(镜像或已保存的工程)。

note: Tag: para
en: An <guilabel>Open</guilabel> dialog appears. Select the first Fedora ISO file. Click <guibutton>Open</guibutton>.
zh_CN: 在弹出的 <guilabel>Open</guilabel>(打开)对话框中，选择 Fedora 的第一张 ISO 镜像，点击 <guibutton>Open</guibutton> 按钮。

note: Tag: para
en: Set the writing speed for your disc recorder. The optimal setting depends on your specific hardware.
zh_CN: 设置光盘驱动器的写入速度。各种硬件的最佳设置是不同的。

note: Tag: para
en: Click Next to burn.
zh_CN: 点击 Next 开始烧录

note: Tag: para
en: Repeat the steps above for the other ISO files.
zh_CN: 对其余 ISO 文件重复操作

note: Tag: title
en: Burning discs under Mac OS X
zh_CN: 在Mac OS X下刻录光盘

note: Tag: para
en: Right or Control-click on the ISO file. A contextual menu appears.
zh_CN: 在ISO文件上点右键或者Control-单击。将出现一个菜单。

note: Tag: para
en: Click <menuchoice><guisubmenu>Open With</guisubmenu><guisubmenu>Disk Utility</guisubmenu></menuchoice>.
zh_CN: 点击<menuchoice><guisubmenu>Open With</guisubmenu><guisubmenu>Disk Utility</guisubmenu></menuchoice>

note: Tag: para
en: In the <application>Disk Utility</application> window, click the ISO file, then click the <guibutton>Burn</guibutton> icon in the toolbar. A <guilabel>Burn Disc In</guilabel> sheet slides down from the toolbar.
zh_CN: 在<application>Disk Utility</application>窗口中，点击ISO文件，然后点工具条上的<guibutton>刻录</guibutton>图标。<guilabel>Burn Disc In</guilabel>选单将从工具条上滑下。

note: Tag: para
en: Click <guibutton>Burn</guibutton>. When burning is complete, your computer ejects the now ready-to-use disc.
zh_CN: 点击<guibutton>刻录</guibutton>。刻录结束后，计算机将弹出刻好的光盘。

note: Tag: title
en: Burning discs under Linux
zh_CN: 在 Linux 下刻录光盘

note: Tag: title
en: Burning discs on the GNOME desktop
zh_CN: 在 GNOME 桌面下刻录光盘

note: Tag: para
en: <application>CD/DVD Creator</application> is disc burning software integrated with the GNOME desktop.
zh_CN: <application>CD/DVD Creator</application> 是 GNOME 桌面集成的刻录程序。

note: Tag: para
en: Right-click on the ISO image file that you downloaded and select <guilabel>Write to disk</guilabel>. The <guilabel>Write to Disc</guilabel> dialog box appears.
zh_CN: 在您下载好的 ISO 镜像文件上点右键。选择<guilabel>写入到光盘</guilabel>，这时将出现对话框。<guilabel>写入到光盘</guilabel>

note: Tag: para
en: Click the <guibutton>Write</guibutton> button. <application>CD/DVD Creator</application> prompts you to insert a disc, then burns the image file to the disc.
zh_CN: 点击<guibutton>写入</guibutton>按钮。<application>CD/DVD Creator</application> 将提示您放入光盘，然后开始将镜像文件刻录至光盘。

note: Tag: title
en: Burning discs with K3b
zh_CN: 使用 K3b 刻录光盘

note: Tag: para
en: <application>K3b</application> is the default disc burning software for the KDE desktop.
zh_CN: <application>K3b</application> 是 KDE 桌面下默认的刻录程序。

note: Tag: para
en: Click <menuchoice><guimenu>Kickoff Application Launcher</guimenu><guisubmenu> Applications</guisubmenu><guisubmenu>Multimedia</guisubmenu><guisubmenu>CD &amp; DVD Burning</guisubmenu></menuchoice> to launch <application>K3b</application>.
zh_CN: 点击 <menuchoice><guimenu>Kickoff Application Launcher</guimenu> <guisubmenu>程序</guisubmenu><guisubmenu>多媒体</guisubmenu><guisubmenu>CD &amp; DVD刻录</guisubmenu></menuchoice>来启动 <application>K3b</application>。

note: Tag: para
en: Click <menuchoice><guimenu>Tools</guimenu><guisubmenu>Burn CD Image</guisubmenu></menuchoice> to burn a CD, or <menuchoice><guimenu>Tools</guimenu><guisubmenu>Burn DVD ISO Image</guisubmenu></menuchoice> to burn a DVD. The <guilabel>Burn CD Image</guilabel> or <guilabel>Burn Iso1660 Image to DVD</guilabel> dialog box appears.
zh_CN: 点击<menuchoice><guimenu>工具</guimenu><guisubmenu>刻录 CD 镜像</guisubmenu></menuchoice>来刻录 CD，或者点<menuchoice><guimenu>工具</guimenu><guisubmenu>刻录 DVD ISO 镜像</guisubmenu></menuchoice>来刻录 DVD。<guilabel>刻录 CD 镜像</guilabel>或<guilabel>刻录 Iso1660 镜像到 DVD</guilabel> 对话框将出现。

note: Tag: para
en: Use the button beside the <guilabel>Image to burn</guilabel> box to browse to the ISO image file.
zh_CN: 使用<guilabel>要刻录的镜像</guilabel>框旁边的按钮找到那个 ISO 镜像文件。

note: Tag: para
en: Insert a blank disc, then click the <guibutton>Start</guibutton> button. <application>K3b</application> burns the image file to the disc.
zh_CN: 放入空白光盘，然后点击<guibutton>开始</guibutton>按钮。<application>K3b</application> 将开始刻录镜像文件到光盘。

note: Tag: title
en: Burning discs with Brasero
zh_CN: 使用 Brasero 刻录光盘

note: Tag: para
en: <application>Brasero</application> is disc burning software included with many Linux distributions, on a variety of desktops.
zh_CN: <application>Brasero</application> 是很多 Linux 发行版都带有的能在各种桌面上运行的刻录软件。

note: Tag: para
en: Launch <application>Brasero</application>.
zh_CN: 运行 <application>Brasero</application>。

note: Tag: para
en: Click <guibutton>Burn image</guibutton>.
zh_CN: 点击<guimenuitem>刻录镜像</guimenuitem>。

note: Tag: para
en: Click <guibutton>Click here to select a disc image</guibutton> and browse to the ISO image file you downloaded.
zh_CN: 点击<guibutton>点此处选择镜像</guibutton>然后找到您下载的ISO镜像。

note: Tag: para
en: Insert a blank disc, then click the <guibutton>Burn</guibutton> button. <application>Brasero</application> burns the image file to the disc.
zh_CN: 放入空白光盘，然后点击<guibutton>刻录</guibutton>按钮。<application>Brasero</application>将向光盘刻录镜像文件。

note: Tag: title
en: Burning discs with wodim from the command line
zh_CN: 在命令行下用 wodim 刻录光盘

note: Tag: para
en: <application>wodim</application> is a command line tool that makes burning iso files to disc easy. These instructions will help you to burn a disc when a Graphical User Interface is not available.
zh_CN: 基于命令行的 <application>wodim</application> 让 iso 文件刻录变得更加简单。在图形用户界面无法使用时，这些步骤可帮助您进行光盘刻录。

note: Tag: para
en: Install <application>wodim</application> with the command <command>su -c 'yum install wodim'</command>
zh_CN: 使用命令 <command>su -c 'yum install wodim'</command> 安装 <application>wodim</application>

note: Tag: para
en: Locate your cdrom drives location with <command>wodim --devices</command>. This should give something like the following:
zh_CN: 使用 <command>wodim --devices</command> 命令确定您的光驱位置。该命令结果类似以下内容：

note: Tag: screen
en: 
    [zoglesby@zlaptop ~]$ wodim --devices 
    wodim: Overview of accessible drives (1 found) :
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------
    0  dev='/dev/scd0'	rwrw-- : 'TSSTcorp' 'DVD+-RW TS-T633C'
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------
zh_CN: 
    [zoglesby@zlaptop ~]$ wodim --devices 
    wodim: Overview of accessible drives (1 found) :
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------
    0  dev='/dev/scd0'»rwrw-- : 'TSSTcorp' 'DVD+-RW TS-T633C'
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------

note: Tag: para
en: Using the output from above identify your drive location. In this example it would be /dev/scd0, and issue the following command to burn the cd.
zh_CN: 根据以上输出内容来确定您的光驱位置。本例中它是 /dev/scd0，然后运行以下命令来刻录 CD。

note: Tag: para
en: <command>wodim -v dev=/dev/xxx speed=4 -eject /path/to/Fedora.iso</command>.
zh_CN: <command>wodim -v dev=/dev/xxx speed=4 -eject /path/to/Fedora.iso</command>。

note: Tag: title
en: Replace values
zh_CN: 替换值

note: Tag: para
en: Be sure to replace the dev=/dev/xxx with your drive path, and /path/to/Fedora.iso to the actual path and name of the ISO file
zh_CN: 请一定要将 dev=/dev/xxx 替换成您的驱动器所在路径，同时 /path/to/Fedora.iso 为 ISO 文件的实际路径及名称。
