Fedora - burning ISO images to disc - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (16 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Downloading
zh_CN: 下载

note: Tag: para
en: The ISO files are large, so it might take a long time to download them, especially using a dial-up modem. If you have a slow connection to the Internet, consider using a download manager. Download managers typically enable you to pause and recommence the download at convenient times and to resume a download that was interrupted.
zh_CN: ISO文件很大，因此需要很长时间去下载，尤其是用拨号调制解调器上网的时候。如果您的网速较慢，可以考虑使用下载工具。下载工具通常都允许您暂停、重新下载或恢复打断的下载。

note: Tag: title
en: Choosing CD or DVD
zh_CN: 选择 CD 还是 DVD

note: Tag: para
en: Fedora is distributed on multiple CD-sized ISO image files, or a single DVD-sized ISO image file. You can use the single DVD ISO file if your computer meets the following requirements:
zh_CN: Fedora 发行版有多个 CD 镜像文件，也可以只用单个 DVD 镜像文件。如果您的计算机满足下面的要求，就可以用单个 DVD 镜像文件了：

note: Tag: para
en: It has a DVD-writable or DVD-rewritable drive.
zh_CN: 带有可DVD写入或DVD重写的光驱。

note: Tag: para
en: It has sufficient storage space available to hold the image file (approximately 3.5&nbsp;GB).
zh_CN: 要有足够的空间来存放镜像文件（约3.5&nbsp;GB）。

note: Tag: para
en: It uses a <firstterm>file system</firstterm> that can store files larger than 2&nbsp;GB.
zh_CN: 它使用可存储大于2&nbsp;GB的文件的<firstterm>文件系统</firstterm>。

note: Tag: para
en: To write the DVD ISO file to a disc, your computer needs to have a drive that can write to DVD media. If your computer has a drive that only writes CD media and not DVD media, download the CD-sized files instead.
zh_CN: 要将 DVD ISO 文件写入光盘，您的机器应带有可写入 DVD 介质的驱动器。如果您的计算机只能写入 CD 介质，不能写入 DVD 介质，请下载 CD 大小的文件。

note: Tag: para
en: A <firstterm>file system</firstterm> is a method that your computer uses to organize the files and data on its storage devices. Some file systems cannot store files larger than 2&nbsp;GB, which would prevent them from storing the Fedora DVD image, which is approximately 3.5&nbsp;GB. <firstterm>FAT32</firstterm> is a file system that is still in common use on older computers and which is limited in this way. FAT32 was the default file system for computers that used the Windows&nbsp;98 and Windows&nbsp;Me operating systems, and was also used on many computers with the Windows&nbsp;2000 and Windows&nbsp;XP operating systems, although it was not the default choice.
zh_CN: <firstterm>文件系统</firstterm>是您的计算机用来组织它驱动器上的文件及数据的一种方法。某些文件系统无法存储大于2&nbsp;GB的文件，这样将无法存储大小约3.5&nbsp;GB的Fedora DVD镜像。<firstterm>FAT32</firstterm>是较老计算机上广泛使用的文件系统，它有这个限制。FAT32是使用Windows&nbsp;98和Windows&nbsp;Me系统的计算机默认使用的文件系统，而很多运行Windows&nbsp;2000和Windows&nbsp;XP系统的计算机也使用该文件系统，尽管它不是默认选择。

note: Tag: para
en: If your computer uses Windows&nbsp;98 or Windows&nbsp;Me, do not download the DVD image file; download the CD image files instead. If your computer uses Windows&nbsp;2000 or Windows&nbsp;XP, you can check the format of a drive such as <filename class="directory">C:</filename>. Click the <guilabel>Start</guilabel> button and double-click <guilabel>My Computer</guilabel>. Right-click the drive you want to check, and choose <guilabel>Properties</guilabel>. The resulting dialog displays the format for that file system. Most drives on computers that use Windows&nbsp;2000 or Windows&nbsp;XP are formatted as <firstterm>NTFS</firstterm>, a file system that can handle large files like DVD images.
zh_CN: 如果您的计算机运行Windows&nbsp;98或Windows&nbsp;Me系统，不要下载DVD镜像文件；要下载CD镜像文件。如果您使用Windows&nbsp;2000或Windows&nbsp;XP系统，您可以查看一下驱动器的格式，例如<filename class="directory">C:</filename>。点<guilabel>开始</guilabel>按钮然后双击<guilabel>我的电脑</guilabel>。右键单击您要查看的驱动器，选择<guilabel>Properties</guilabel>。出现的对话框会显示文件系统的格式。多数使用Windows&nbsp;2000或Windows&nbsp;XP系统的计算机存储设备都是<firstterm>NTFS</firstterm>格式，该格式可存放像DVD镜像这样的大文件。

note: Tag: para
en: Create a new directory where you can download the files that you need. You need approximately 700&nbsp;MB of free space available for each CD-sized ISO file, or approximately 3.5&nbsp;GB for the DVD-sized ISO file.
zh_CN: 创建一个新目录，将下载的文件保存其中。每张 CD 大约需要700&nbsp;MB空间，DVD 镜像文件大约需要3.5&nbsp;GB空间。

note: Tag: title
en: Choosing the ISO Files
zh_CN: 选择 ISO 文件

note: Tag: para
en: The exact files you need from the download server depend upon your system and the version of Fedora you are downloading. The files you need are named in the form of <filename>Fedora-<replaceable>&lt;version&gt;</replaceable>-<replaceable>&lt;arch&gt;</replaceable>-disc<replaceable>&lt;count&gt;</replaceable>.iso</filename>, where "<replaceable>&lt;version&gt;</replaceable>" is the version of Fedora you wish to download, "<replaceable>&lt;arch&gt;</replaceable>" is your computer's processor architecture, and "<replaceable>&lt;count&gt;</replaceable>" is the disc number for each of the installation CDs. In the case of an installation DVD, <filename>DVD</filename> is used in the filename.
zh_CN: 您需要下载的具体文件依赖于您的系统以及正在下载的 Fedora 版本。您需要的文件以如下格式命名： <filename>Fedora-<replaceable><version></replaceable>-<replaceable><arch></replaceable>-disc<replaceable><count></replaceable>.iso</filename>，其中 "<replaceable><version></replaceable>" 是您希望下载的 Fedora 版本， "<replaceable><arch></replaceable>" 是您计算机的处理器架构， "<replaceable><count></replaceable>" 是每个安装 CD 的光盘编号。如果使用 DVD，<filename>DVD</filename> 将包含在文件名中。

note: Tag: para
en: The computer processor architecture is usually <systemitem>i386</systemitem> for 32-bit PCs, including the Pentium and Athlon processor families. The architecture is usually <systemitem>x86_64</systemitem> for 64-bit PCs, including the Athlon 64 processor family. The architecture is usually <systemitem>ppc</systemitem> for PowerPC computers, including most of Apple's Macintosh offerings before they began using Intel chips in the MacBook. If in doubt, your system probably requires the <systemitem>i386</systemitem> versions.
zh_CN: 计算机处理器架构通常为<systemitem>i386</systemitem> 用于 32 位计算机，包括奔腾和速龙等系列处理器。<systemitem>x86_64</systemitem> 用于 64 位计算机，包括速龙 64 等系列处理器。<systemitem>ppc</systemitem> 用于 PowerPC 计算机，包括大多数苹果（在 MacBook 上使用英特尔芯片之前）的 Macintosh 计算机。如果您不确定，您的系统大概需要 <systemitem>i386</systemitem> 版本。

note: Tag: para
en: For example, if downloading Fedora &PRODVER; for a Pentium 4 computer, the correct file is <filename>Fedora-i386-DVD.iso</filename>. You may also need the <filename>CHECKSUM</filename> file to verify that the files you have downloaded are complete and correct.
zh_CN: 例如，如果您要为奔腾4的计算机下载Fedora &PRODVER;，正确的文件是 <filename>Fedora-i386-DVD.iso</filename>。您还需要下载<filename>CHECKSUM</filename>文件，以验证您下载的文件是完整和正确的。

note: Tag: para
en: Note that a Fedora Live CD is also available. This disc does not contain all the software packages available on the DVD or set of CDs, but does allow you to try Fedora before you install it to your computer. Refer to the article <citetitle>Fedora Live Images</citetitle> available from <ulink url="http://docs.fedoraproject.org" /> to learn more.
zh_CN: 注意也提供Fedora Live CD。此光盘不包含DVD或CD套盘中的所有软件包，但是这可让您在安装Fedora之前先体验一下。参考<ulink url="http://docs.fedoraproject.org" />的<citetitle>Fedora Live镜像</citetitle>了解详情。
