Fedora - burning ISO images to disc - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (5 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Downloading
zh_TW: 下載中

note: Tag: title
en: Choosing CD or DVD
zh_TW: 選擇 CD 或 DVD

note: Tag: para
en: Fedora is distributed on multiple CD-sized ISO image files, or a single DVD-sized ISO image file. You can use the single DVD ISO file if your computer meets the following requirements:
zh_TW: Fedora 發佈於多片 CD 大小的 ISO 映像檔案，或是單片 DVD 大小的 ISO 映像檔。若您的電腦符合下列需求，您便可使用單片 DVD ISO 檔案：

note: Tag: para
en: To write the DVD ISO file to a disc, your computer needs to have a drive that can write to DVD media. If your computer has a drive that only writes CD media and not DVD media, download the CD-sized files instead.
zh_TW: 若要將 DVD ISO 檔案寫至光碟，您的電腦必須要配有可寫至 DVD 媒介的裝置。若您的電腦只配有可寫入 CD 媒介而非 DVD 媒介的裝置，請下載 CD 大小的檔案。

note: Tag: title
en: Choosing the ISO Files
zh_TW: 選擇 ISO 檔案
