Fedora - burning ISO images to disc - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (6 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Next steps
zh_CN: 接下来的步骤

note: Tag: para
en: To boot your computer from the DVD or CDs that you have just produced:
zh_CN: 用刚刻录好的DVD或CD引导您的计算机：

note: Tag: para
en: Insert the DVD or CDROM#1, then turn off your computer with the disc still in the drive.
zh_CN: 放入DVD或CDROM#1，然后关闭计算机。

note: Tag: para
en: Restart your computer. As the computer starts, watch for a message that tells you to press a certain key to choose a boot device. The key varies from computer to computer but, on many systems, the required key will be <keycap>F12</keycap>, <keycap>F2</keycap>, <keycap>F1</keycap>, <keycap>Esc</keycap>, or <keycap>Delete</keycap>. Press the required key and select the CD or DVD drive that contains your disc.
zh_CN: 重新启动计算机。当计算机启动时，注意显示的信息，该信息提示您按某个键选择引导设备。这个键因计算机不同而有所差别，这个要按的键将会是<keycap>F12</keycap>、<keycap>F2</keycap>、<keycap>F1</keycap>、<keycap>Esc</keycap>或<keycap>Delete</keycap>之一。按那个键然后选择装有您光盘的CD或DVD驱动器。

note: Tag: para
en: If your computer does not offer you a boot menu, and a Fedora boot screen does not appear shortly after the computer starts, you might need to change the computer's boot sequence in its BIOS. Refer to the documentation that came with your computer for instructions. The details of this procedure vary widely from computer to computer.
zh_CN: 如果你的电脑没有带你进入一个引导菜单，而且 fedora 引导屏幕没有在计算机启动后的短时间内出现，你或许需要在电脑的 BIOS 中修改引导顺序。请参阅电脑的说明文档。这个程序在每一个计算机的细节变化很大。

note: Tag: para
en: When the Fedora boot screen appears, you can proceed to install Fedora. Refer to the <citetitle>Fedora &PRODVER; Installation Quick Start Guide</citetitle> for basic instructions for most desktop and laptop computers, or the <citetitle>Fedora &PRODVER; Installation Guide</citetitle> for a full set of installation instructions. Both documents are available from <ulink url="http://docs.fedoraproject.org" />.
zh_CN: 当Fedora引导屏幕出现时，您就可以开始Fedora的安装。请参考<citetitle>Fedora &PRODVER; 安装快速开始向导</citetitle> 来了解针对多数台式机和笔记本电脑的基本说明，或者阅读<citetitle>Fedora &PRODVER; 安装向导</citetitle>来了解完整的安装说明。这两个文档均可在<ulink url="http://docs.fedoraproject.org" />找到。
