Fedora - burning ISO images to disc - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (5 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Revision History
zh_CN: 修订历史

note: Tag: member
en: Update for Fedora 14
zh_CN: 针对 Fedora 14 的更新

note: Tag: member
en: Added text for InfraRecorder. (BZ 527854)
zh_CN: 为 InfraRecorder 增加内容。(BZ 527854)

note: Tag: member
en: Update for Fedora 13
zh_CN: 针对Fedora 13的更新

note: Tag: member
en: Include instructions for Windows 7
zh_CN: 增加关于Windows 7的说明
