Fedora Live Images - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (8 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Revision History
zh_CN: 修订历史

note: Tag: member
en: Update for Fedora 15
zh_CN: 针对 Fedora 15 的更新

note: Tag: member
en: Update instructions for browsing files on local partitions in Xfce 4.8
zh_CN: 更新了 Xfce 4.8 下在本地文件系统浏览文件的说明

note: Tag: member
en: Update for Fedora 14
zh_CN: 针对 Fedora 14 的更新

note: Tag: member
en: Update for Fedora 13
zh_CN: 针对 Fedora 13 的更新

note: Tag: member
en: Add information about the live image no longer fitting on CD
zh_CN: 加入关于 live 镜像不再适用于 CD 的信息

note: Tag: member
en: Standardize capitalizations
zh_CN: 规范大小写

note: Tag: member
en: Add information about accessing files on hard disk from Xfce
zh_CN: 加入从 Xfce 访问硬盘文件的信息
