Fedora Release Notes - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (43 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Amateur Radio
zh_CN: 业余无线电爱好者

note: Tag: indexterm
en: <primary>CW</primary> <secondary>Learning</secondary>
zh_CN: <primary>CW</primary> <secondary>学习</secondary>

note: Tag: para
en: New to Fedora 15 is <package>cutecw</package>. This is an application providing a phased approach to learning CW. For additional information refer to the project page at <ulink url="http://www.hamtools.org/cutecw/">http://www.hamtools.org/cutecw/</ulink>.
zh_CN: Fedora 15 中新增了 <package>cutecw</package>包。这是一个用来提供学习CW的进阶教程的应用程序。想了解更多信息，请参考项目网页 <ulink url="http://www.hamtools.org/cutecw/">http://www.hamtools.org/cutecw/</ulink> 。

note: Tag: para
en: Also new to Fedora 15 is <package>libfap</package>. This is a port of the Perl APRS packet parsing library to C. All the features of Ham::APRS::FAP have been retained. For more complete information, including API documentation, refer to <ulink url="http://pakettiradio.net/libfap/">http://pakettiradio.net/libfap/</ulink>.
zh_CN: Fedora 15 另外新增的一个包是<package> libfap </package> 。这是一个 Perl APRS 包解析库到C的接口。Ham::APRS:FAP 的所有特点都被保留下来。想了解更多完整信息，包括 API 文档，请参考 <ulink url="http://pakettiradio.net/libfap/">http://pakettiradio.net/libfap/</ulink>。

note: Tag: indexterm
en: <primary>CW</primary> <secondary>sound card</secondary>
zh_CN: <primary>CW</primary> <secondary>声卡</secondary>

note: Tag: indexterm
en: <primary>Sound card modes</primary>
zh_CN: <primary>声卡模式</primary>

note: Tag: indexterm
en: <primary>Logging</primary>
zh_CN: <primary>日志</primary>

note: Tag: para
en: <package>fldigi</package> has been updated from 3.20.20 to 3.20.34. In addition to numerous bug fixes and cosmetic improvements, there are several new features:
zh_CN: <package> fldigi </package>已从3.20.34更新到3.20.20。除了修复诸多错误和改善界面，还有几个新特点：

note: Tag: para
en: Extensions to pskmail
zh_CN: 扩展了 pskmail

note: Tag: para
en: Changes to dupe and diamond indicators
zh_CN: 更改了 dupe 和 diamond 指示器

note: Tag: para
en: Waterfall offset
zh_CN: Waterfall 偏移值

note: Tag: para
en: Improve cosmetics of configuration dialogs
zh_CN: 改进了配置对话框的界面

note: Tag: para
en: Additional keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 新增了键盘快捷键

note: Tag: para
en: Squelch adjustment on THOR and CW
zh_CN: 调整了 Thor 和 CW 上的静噪

note: Tag: para
en: Improved macros
zh_CN: 改进了宏

note: Tag: para
en: Contest logging
zh_CN: 比赛记录

note: Tag: para
en: Improved integration with hamlib
zh_CN: 改进了对 hamlib 的集成

note: Tag: para
en: The DXCC popup now includes LotW and eQSL hints
zh_CN: 现在的 DXCC 弹出提示包括 LotW 和 eQSL 提示

note: Tag: para
en: Improvements to Cabrillo reporting
zh_CN: 改进了 Cabrillo 报告功能

note: Tag: para
en: Parallel port may now be used for PTT
zh_CN: 并行端口现在可以用于 PTT

note: Tag: para
en: Additional logbook fields
zh_CN: 新增了日志域

note: Tag: para
en: Improved Olivia decoding
zh_CN: 改进 Olivia 解码

note: Tag: para
en: Improved scope handling for RTTY
zh_CN: 改进了 RTTY 短波电台操控

note: Tag: para
en: Full details on fldigi may be found at <ulink url="http://www.w1hkj.com/Fldigi.html">http://www.w1hkj.com/Fldigi.html</ulink>
zh_CN: 关于 fldigi 的全部细节可在 <ulink url="http://www.w1hkj.com/Fldigi.html"> http://www.w1hkj.com/Fldigi.html</ulink> 上找到。

note: Tag: indexterm
en: <primary>Open Street Maps</primary>
zh_CN: <primary>开放街道地图</primary>

note: Tag: para
en: Fedora 15 now includes <package>xastir</package> 2.0.0. This version includes several bug fixes, as well as support for Open Street Maps. The project maintains a wiki at <ulink url="http://www.xastir.org.">http://www.xastir.org.</ulink>
zh_CN: Fedora 15 现在包含 <package> xastir </package> 2.0.0。此版本修正了一些错误，并支持开放街道地图。该项目维护着一个维基网站 <ulink url="http://www.xastir.org.">http://www.xastir.org</ulink>。

note: Tag: indexterm
en: <primary>Satellite</primary>
zh_CN: <primary>卫星</primary>

note: Tag: para
en: <package>gpredict</package> is a real-time satellite tracking and orbit prediction program. In addition to many bugfixes, new features include:
zh_CN: <package> gpredict </package>是一种实时卫星跟踪和轨道预测程序。除了修正诸多错误，还包括一些新功能：

note: Tag: para
en: Radio and antenna rotator control.
zh_CN: 电台和天线旋转器控制。

note: Tag: para
en: Improved satellite selector.
zh_CN: 改进了卫星选择器。

note: Tag: para
en: New layout manager.
zh_CN: 新的布局管理器。

note: Tag: para
en: New Event view.
zh_CN: 新的事件视图。

note: Tag: para
en: Satellite tooltips and pass pop-ups
zh_CN: 卫星工具提示和经过时弹出式提醒

note: Tag: para
en: A video showing the satellite tooltips feature can be found at <ulink url="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tJC4A6onbBg">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tJC4A6onbBg</ulink>
zh_CN: 卫星提示功能的演示视频可在 <ulink url="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tJC4A6onbBg"> http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tJC4A6onbBg </ulink> 上找到。

note: Tag: para
en: Details about <package>gpredict</package> may be found at <ulink url="http://groundstation.sourceforge.net/gpredict/">http://groundstation.sourceforge.net/gpredict/</ulink>
zh_CN: 关于 <package>gpredict</package> 的细节可在 <ulink url="http://groundstation.sourceforge.net/gpredict/">http://groundstation.sourceforge.net/gpredict/</ulink> 上找到。

note: Tag: indexterm
en: <primary>Rig control</primary>
zh_CN: <primary>Rig 控制</primary>

note: Tag: para
en: <package>hamlib</package> has been updated from 1.2.11 to 1.2.12. Included in this release ate three new backends. The project page may be found at <ulink url="http://hamlib.sourceforge.net">http://hamlib.sourceforge.net</ulink>.
zh_CN: <package> hamlib </package>已更新到1.2.12 1.2.11。在本版本中包括了三个新的后端。该项目网页可在 <ulink url="http://hamlib.sourceforge.net">http://hamlib.sourceforge.net</ulink> 上找到。

note: Tag: para
en: Fedora 15 features version 2.0.5 of <package>xlog</package>. In addition to numerous bugfixes (refer to <ulink url="http://www.nongnu.org/xlog/xlog.changelog">http://www.nongnu.org/xlog/xlog.changelog</ulink>) there are two feature changes:
zh_CN: Fedora 15 采用 <package> xlog</package> 2.0.5版。除了修正诸多错误（请参考 <ulink url="http://www.nongnu.org/xlog/xlog.changelog">http://www.nongnu.org/xlog/xlog.changelog</ulink>），还有两个功能的变化：

note: Tag: para
en: Changing the name of the free fields in the log now updates the column names in all the logs which are opened
zh_CN: 当改变日志中的自由字段名时，现在会更新所有已经打开日志中的列名

note: Tag: para
en: To speed up logging, typing &lt;ENTER&gt; in the callsign field will jump to the TX(RST) field.
zh_CN: 为了加快记录日志，在呼号字段中按 &lt;ENTER&gt; 会跳到 TX(RST) 字段。

note: Tag: para
en: <package>soundmodem</package> has been updated to version 0.15.
zh_CN: <package> soundmodem </package>已更新到 0.15 版。

note: Tag: para
en: <package>splat</package> 1.3.0 is included in Fedora 15.. The latest version of SPLAT! features a new mapping mode that plots contours of received signal power level in dBm, support for uniform ground clutter, expansions of the -db, -plo, and -pli command-line options, support for one arc-second high resolution SRTM topography data (including new srtm2sdf-hd and splat-hd executables), and many other improvements including updated documentation and minor bug fixes.
zh_CN: 在Fedora 15中包含 <package>splat</package> 1.3.0。是SPLAT 的最新版本！采用新的地图绘制模式，能以 dBm 为单位绘制接收信号功率级别的恒值线，支持统一的地物反射波，扩展了-db, -plo, 和-pli 命令行选项，支持一角秒高分辨率 SRTM 地形数据（包括新的 srtm2sdf-hd 和 splat-hd 可执行文件)，还有很多其他改进，包括更新文档和修正细小错误。

note: Tag: para
en: Project site: (<ulink url="http://www.qsl.net/kd2bd/splat.html">http://www.qsl.net/kd2bd/splat.html</ulink>)
zh_CN: 项目网站：（<ulink url="http://www.qsl.net/kd2bd/splat.html">http://www.qsl.net/kd2bd/splat.html</ulink>）
