Fedora Release Notes - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (21 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Database Servers
zh_CN: 数据库服务器

note: Tag: indexterm
en: <primary>Database</primary> <secondary>MySQL</secondary>
zh_CN: <primary>数据库</primary> <secondary>MySQL</secondary>

note: Tag: para
en: <package>mysql</package> has been updated to version 5.5.10. Included are improved scalability and performance. From the release announcement: <emphasis>"Higher availability: New semi-synchronous replication and Replication Heart Beat improve failover speed and reliability."</emphasis>
zh_CN: <package>mysql</package> 更新至 5.5.10 版本，包含可扩展性和性能上的改善。发布公告中： <emphasis>“更高的可用性：新的半同步复本和 Replication Heart Beat 技术提升了灾难后恢复速度和可靠性。”</emphasis>

note: Tag: para
en: This update includes increasing the shared library version number of <filename>libmysqlclient</filename>, so applications using that library will need to be recompiled.
zh_CN: 这次升级提高了共享库文件 <filename>libmysqlclient</filename> 的版本号，所以需要使用该库文件的应用程序需要重新编译。

note: Tag: indexterm
en: <primary>Database</primary> <secondary>postgresql</secondary>
zh_CN: <primary>数据库</primary> <secondary>postgresql</secondary>

note: Tag: para
en: <package>postgresql</package> has been updated from 8.4.7 to 9.0.3. In addition to numerous security and other bugfixes, this release contains a number of new features:
zh_CN: <package>postgresql</package> 从 8.4.7 升级到 9.0.3。除众多安全性和其他方面的错误修复外，本次发布还包含了不少新功能：

note: Tag: para
en: Built-in replication, based on log shipping, supports multiple read-only slave servers
zh_CN: 基于日志传递的内置复本功能，支持多个只读从服务器

note: Tag: para
en: Easier database object permissions management
zh_CN: 简化数据库对象权限管理

note: Tag: para
en: Broadly enhanced stored procedure support
zh_CN: 全面强化存储过程支持

note: Tag: para
en: More advanced reporting queries
zh_CN: 更先进的报告查询

note: Tag: para
en: New trigger features
zh_CN: 新的触发器功能

note: Tag: para
en: Deferrable unique constraints
zh_CN: 可延缓的唯一键

note: Tag: para
en: Mass updates to unique keys are now possible without trickery
zh_CN: 可以直接进行唯一键的批量更新操作

note: Tag: para
en: Exclusion constraints
zh_CN: 支持排斥约束

note: Tag: para
en: New and enhanced security features
zh_CN: 新的和提升的安全方面功能

note: Tag: para
en: New high-performance implementation of the <command>LISTEN/NOTIFY</command> feature
zh_CN: 全新实现的高性能 <command>LISTEN/NOTIFY</command> 功能

note: Tag: para
en: New implementation of <command>VACUUM FULL</command>
zh_CN: 全新实现的 <command>VACUUM FULL</command>

note: Tag: para
en: Multiple performance enhancements for specific types of queries, including elimination of unnecessary joins
zh_CN: 成倍提升特定类型的查询性能，包括剔除非必要节点

note: Tag: para
en: <command>EXPLAIN</command> enhancements
zh_CN: <command>EXPLAIN</command> 强化

note: Tag: para
en: hstore improvements
zh_CN: hstore 改善

note: Tag: para
en: In addition, there is a new contrib module <filename>pg_upgrade</filename> to support in-place upgrades from 8.4 to 9.0. This means that you can upgrade from a Fedora 12 or later database without a database dump and restore. To do that, install the <package>postgresql-upgrade</package> package and run <command>service postgresql upgrade</command> as root. It's advisable to have a separate backup in case of trouble, but the actual database conversion requires only a few minutes with this approach.
zh_CN: 此外，增加了一个新的 contrib 模块 <filename>pg_upgrade</filename> 用来支持从 8.4 到 9.0 的原地升级。这意味着您可以从 Fedora 12 或更新的数据库升级而无需数据库备份和恢复。要这样做的话，安装 <package>postgresql-upgrade</package> 软件包，然后以 root 权限运行 <command>service postgresql upgrade</command>。建议保留一个额外备份以免意外，不过通过这种方法实现的数据库转换实际上仅需要几分钟。
