Fedora Release Notes - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (42 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Developer Tools
zh_CN: 开发工具

note: Tag: para
en: <package>boost</package> provides a set of portable, peer-reviewed, C++ libraries. In Fedora 15, Boost is brought up to date with the current upstream, version 1.4.6.
zh_CN: <package>boost</package> 提供一套可移植，同级评议的 C++ 库。在 Fedora 15 中，Boost 被同步更新至当前上游的 1.4.6 版。

note: Tag: para
en: With every new release of Boost come new components and libraries. For instance, Boost 1.46 brings ICL, and Boost 1.45 had already brought MSM and Polygon.
zh_CN: 伴随着 Boost 的每一次新版发行，总会有新的组件和库加入，例如，Boost 1.46 引进了 ICL，而 Boost 1.45 则早已引入 MSM 和 Polygon。

note: Tag: para
en: Moreover, the existing components and libraries are enhanced with new features and bug fixes. For instance, the Boost.Math components have now become better than the GSL for support to statistical analysis.
zh_CN: 此外，现存的组件和库提供了新特性和 Bug 修复的升级。例如，由于支持统计分析，Boost.Math 组件现在已经变得比 GSL 还要优秀。

note: Tag: para
en: For full details, see the Boost pages at <ulink url="http://www.boost.org/">http://www.boost.org/</ulink>
zh_CN: 有关详情，请参阅 boost 页面<ulink url="http://www.boost.org/"> http://www.boost.org/ </ulink>

note: Tag: para
en: <package>erlang</package> and the associated packages have been updated to R14B. This release contains a number of performance improvements, especially around threads, as well as a number of bug fixes. More details may be found in the <ulink url="http://demo.erlang.org/download/otp_src_R14B.readme"> readme</ulink>.
zh_CN: <package>erlang</package> 及关联包已升级至 R14B。此版本包含大量性能改进，特别是围绕着线程，以及许多 Bug 修复。详见 <ulink url="http://demo.erlang.org/download/otp_src_R14B.readme"> readme</ulink>。

note: Tag: para
en: This new <package>GDB</package> release 7.3 together with <ulink url="http://sourceware.org/gdb/wiki/ArcherBranchManagement"> Archer</ulink> and Fedora extensions improves debugging experience on Fedora by making the debugger more powerful. The majority of these features were written by Red Hat engineers, thus benefiting all gdb users. New features for the Fedora 15 release are not limited to:
zh_CN: 新的 <package>GDB</package> 7.3 版本与 <ulink url="http://sourceware.org/gdb/wiki/ArcherBranchManagement"> Archer</ulink> 及 Fedora 扩展提升了 Fedora 的错误调试体验，使错误调试更加强大。这些功能主要由 Red Hat 工程师编写，这样所有 gdb 用户都可从中受益。Fedora 15 发布中的新功能不局限于：

note: Tag: para
en: Support for breakpoints at <ulink url="http://sourceware.org/systemtap/wiki/AddingUserSpaceProbingToAppsSystemtap"> SystemTap markers (probes)</ulink>
zh_CN: 在<ulink url="http://sourceware.org/systemtap/wiki/AddingUserSpaceProbingToAppsSystemtap"> SystemTap markers (probes)</ulink>支持断点。

note: Tag: para
en: Support for using labels in the program's source
zh_CN: 支持在程序源码中使用标签

note: Tag: para
en: OpenCL language debugging support
zh_CN: OpenCL 语言调试支持

note: Tag: para
en: Thread debugging of core dumps - printing <command>pthread_t</command> of threads and their TLS variables
zh_CN: 核心转储的线程调试 - 打印 <command>pthread_t</command> 的线程和它们的 TLS 变量

note: Tag: para
en: Python scripting improvements not limited to:
zh_CN: Python脚本改进（不限于）：

note: Tag: para
en: GDB values in Python are now callable if the value represents a function address.
zh_CN: 在 Python 中的 GDB 的值如果代表一个函数地址，将可以被调用。

note: Tag: para
en: New module gdb.types for inferior types.
zh_CN: 新的模块 gdb.types 用来实现次级类型。

note: Tag: para
en: New module gdb.printing for writing and registering pretty-printers.
zh_CN: 新的模块 gdb.printing 用来编写和注册 pretty-printer。

note: Tag: para
en: More features are listed <ulink url="http://sourceware.org/cgi-bin/cvsweb.cgi/~checkout~/src/gdb/NEWS?cvsroot=src"> upstream</ulink> above the line "*** Changes in GDB 7.2".
zh_CN: 更多功能列举在 <ulink url="http://sourceware.org/cgi-bin/cvsweb.cgi/~checkout~/src/gdb/NEWS?cvsroot=src"> 上游</ulink> ，在 "*** Changes in GDB 7.2" 之前找到。

note: Tag: para
en: Numerous important packages within Fedora are pre-built with <ulink url="https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Features/SystemtapStaticProbes"> SystemTap static markers</ulink>, and these can now be used as the target for breakpoints in gdb.
zh_CN: Fedora 中的很多重要软件包编译时都包含了<ulink url="https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Features/SystemtapStaticProbes"> SystemTap 静态标记</ulink>，这些可在 gdb 中当做断点使用。

note: Tag: para
en: <package>mono</package> has been updated to 2.8.1. The 2.8 release of Mono contains a large number of new features including:
zh_CN: <package>mono</package> 升级至 2.8.1。Mono 2.8 发布包含了以下在内的大量新功能：

note: Tag: para
en: New garbage collector
zh_CN: 新的垃圾回收器

note: Tag: para
en: New frameworks from Mono MIT X11 and Microsoft MS-PL/Apache2
zh_CN: 来自 Mono MIT X11 和 Microsoft MS-PL/Apache2 的新框架

note: Tag: para
en: Performance improvements
zh_CN: 性能提升

note: Tag: para
en: For compete details refer to the release notes at <ulink url="http://www.mono-project.com/news/">http://www.mono-project.com/news/</ulink>
zh_CN: 完整的详细内容请参考发布日志<ulink url="http://www.mono-project.com/news/">http://www.mono-project.com/news/</ulink>

note: Tag: para
en: Fedora 15 includes <package>OCaml</package> 3.12, a major new release of the OCaml language, the camlp4 macro language, libraries, and CDuce for XML processing.
zh_CN: Fedora 15 包含了 <package>OCaml</package> 3.12，一个 OCaml 语言的主要发布版本，camlp4 宏语言，库和用来处理 XML 的 CDuce。

note: Tag: para
en: New language features include:
zh_CN: 包含的新语言功能有：

note: Tag: para
en: modules are now first-class values
zh_CN: 模块现在是第一级别值

note: Tag: para
en: nested module open
zh_CN: 公开内嵌模块

note: Tag: para
en: open record notation
zh_CN: 公开记录注释

note: Tag: para
en: mark OO methods which must be overridden in subclasses
zh_CN: 标记必需在子类中被覆盖的面向对象方法

note: Tag: para
en: limited support for delimited overloading in the language
zh_CN: 在语言中提供对于分割重载的有限支持

note: Tag: para
en: camlp4 and camlp5 macro languages have been revised and extended. The changes are completely backwards compatible. For all details refer to <ulink url="https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Features/OCaml3.12">https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Features/OCaml3.12</ulink>
zh_CN: 对 camlp4 和 camlp5 宏语言进行了审阅和扩展。这些变化是完全向后兼容的。完整的详情请参考 <ulink url="https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Features/OCaml3.12">https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Features/OCaml3.12</ulink>

note: Tag: para
en: The <package>Python</package> 3 stack in Fedora 15 updates from 3.1 to 3.2 (the system Python 2 stack remains at 2.7). Python 3.2 is the latest release of the Python 3 language which comes with hundreds of fixes and tweaks throughout. For all details refer to <ulink url="https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Features/Python_3.2">https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Features/Python_3.2</ulink>.
zh_CN: Fedora 15 中的<package>Python</package> 3 由 3.1 升级到 3.2 (系统的 Python 2 依然是 2.7)。Python 3.2 是 Python 3 语言的最新版本，包含了数百个修复和改善。详细内容请参考 <ulink url="https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Features/Python_3.2">https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Features/Python_3.2</ulink>。

note: Tag: para
en: The <package>Ruby</package> on Rails gems in Fedora 15 updates from 2.3.8 to 3.0.3. Rails 3 is a large update to the Ruby on Rails web framework. It brings many new features such as a polished routing API, new activemailer and activerecord APIs, and many more new enhancements. Since its a major version update there are some API incompatibilities between Rails 3 and Rails 2.3.8. For the details refer to <ulink url="https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Features/Rails_3.0.3">https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Features/Rails_3.0.3</ulink>.
zh_CN: Fedora 15 中的 <package>Ruby</package> on Rails 从 2.3.8 升级至 3.0.3. Rails 3 是 Ruby on Rails 网页框架的一个重大升级。它带来了许多新功能，如经过优化的择路 API、新的activemailer 和 activerecord APIs 以及许多其他改善。因为这是一个主要版本升级，所以在 Rails 3 和 Rails 2.3.8 存在一些不兼容的 API。详细内容请参考 <ulink url="https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Features/Rails_3.0.3">https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Features/Rails_3.0.3</ulink>。

note: Tag: indexterm
en: <primary>accounting</primary>
zh_CN: <primary>会计</primary>

note: Tag: para
en: <package>Tryton</package>, a three-tier general purpose application platform and basis for a ERP system, is available in Fedora 15.
zh_CN: <package>Tryton</package>，一个三层通用型应用程序平台，亦是 ERP 系统基础，现在进入在 Fedora 15 中。

note: Tag: para
en: The core of Tryton (also called Tryton kernel) provides all the necessary functionalities for a complete application framework: data persistence, extensive modularity, users management (authentication, fine grained control for data access, handling of concurrent access of resources), workflow and report engines, web services and internationalisation. Thus constituting a complete application platform which can be used for any relevant purpose. Base Modules
zh_CN: Tryton 的核心(也被称为 Tryon 内核)提供一个完整应用程序框架所有必需的功能：数据维持、可扩展模块化，用户管理(授权、数据访问控制、资源并行访问处理)、工作流程、网页服务和国际化。如此这般构成一个可以适用于各种用途的应用程序平台。基本模块

note: Tag: para
en: Currently, the main modules available for Tryton cover the following fields of activity:
zh_CN: 当前，Tryton 的主要可用模块覆盖了以下活动领域：

note: Tag: para
en: Accounting
zh_CN: 会计

note: Tag: para
en: Invoicing
zh_CN: 出票

note: Tag: para
en: Sale Management
zh_CN: 销售管理

note: Tag: para
en: Purchase Management
zh_CN: 采购管理

note: Tag: para
en: Analytic Accounting
zh_CN: 会计分析

note: Tag: para
en: Inventory Management
zh_CN: 库存管理
