Fedora Release Notes - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (13 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Embedded Development
zh_CN: 嵌入式开发

note: Tag: para
en: The avr utilities have been updated, but note that this does not bring them in line with the X86 targets. The updated utilities are:
zh_CN: AVR的工具已被更新，但请注意，这些工具并不适用于X86目标。更新后的工具包括：

note: Tag: para
en: <package>avr-gcc</package> from 4.50 to 4.51 (<ulink url="http://gcc.gnu.org/">http://gcc.gnu.org/</ulink>)
zh_CN: <package> avr-gcc </package>从4.50至4.51（ <ulink url="http://gcc.gnu.org/"> http://gcc.gnu.org/ </ulink> ）

note: Tag: para
en: <package>avr-c++</package> from 4.50 to 4.51 (<ulink url="http://gcc.gnu.org/">http://gcc.gnu.org/</ulink>)
zh_CN: <package>avr-c++</package> 从4.50至4.51 (<ulink url="http://gcc.gnu.org/">http://gcc.gnu.org/</ulink>)

note: Tag: para
en: <package>avr-binutils</package> from 2.20 to 2.21 (<ulink url="http://www.gnu.org/software/binutils/">http://www.gnu.org/software/binutils/</ulink>)
zh_CN: <package> avr-binutils </package> 从2.20至2.21 (<ulink url="http://www.gnu.org/software/binutils/">http://www.gnu.org/software/binutils/</ulink>)

note: Tag: para
en: A Device Firmware Update based USB programmer for Atmel chips.
zh_CN: 基于设备固件更新的Atmel USB编程芯片。

note: Tag: para
en: New devices:
zh_CN: 新设备：

note: Tag: para
en: A number of the AVR32 fuses can now be set by command-line options
zh_CN: 现在一些AVR32系数可以由命令行选项

note: Tag: para
en: Project site: (<ulink url="http://dfu-programmer.sourceforge.net/">http://dfu-programmer.sourceforge.net/</ulink>)
zh_CN: 项目网址：(<ulink url="http://dfu-programmer.sourceforge.net/">http://dfu-programmer.sourceforge.net/</ulink>)

note: Tag: para
en: Fedora 15 includes <package>piklab</package> 0.15.10. In addition to a number of bugfixes, the following new features have been added:
zh_CN: Fedora 15包括<package> piklab </package> 0.15.10。除了修正一定数量的错误，还添加了以下新功能：

note: Tag: para
en: tiny bootloader support for 16F886/887
zh_CN: 支持16F886/887的轻量级bootloader

note: Tag: para
en: ICD2 support for:
zh_CN: 对 ICD2 的支持

note: Tag: para
en: For more details refer to the project site at <ulink url="http://piklab.sourceforge.net">http://piklab.sourceforge.net</ulink>.
zh_CN: 更多详细信息可以参考项目网址<ulink url="http://piklab.sourceforge.net">http://piklab.sourceforge.net</ulink>.
