Fedora Release Notes - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (20 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Entertainment
zh_CN: 娱乐

note: Tag: para
en: This section provides a selection of games and entertainments that have had a varieties of new features and development improvements with Fedora 15. Please refer to <ulink url="http://fedorapeople.org/groups/docs/technical-notes/en-US/ar01s02.html">http://fedorapeople.org/groups/docs/technical-notes/en-US/ar01s02.html</ulink> to know all games changes in Fedora 15.
zh_CN: 本章介绍了 Fedora 15 中有新增功能及改进的游戏及娱乐程序。请阅读 <ulink url="http://fedorapeople.org/groups/docs/technical-notes/en-US/ar01s02.html">http://fedorapeople.org/groups/docs/technical-notes/en-US/ar01s02.html</ulink> 以了解 Fedora 15 所有游戏的变更情况。

note: Tag: para
en: <package>Alien Arena</package> is an open source freeware deathmatch shooter.
zh_CN: <package>Alien Arena</package> 是一款开源射杀比赛类游戏。

note: Tag: para
en: Fedora 15, brings for its users Alien Arena 2011, version 7.50. with visible features such as two brand new maps (Annihilation and Neptune), new background musics and a renewed IRC client. The computer animation (Ragdoll physics) uses the Open Dynamics Physics Engine and the games grants faster particle rendering. For all details please refer to <ulink url="http://icculus.org/alienarena/changelogs/7.50.txt">http://icculus.org/alienarena/changelogs/7.50.txt</ulink>.
zh_CN: Fedora 15 为用户带来了 Alien Arena 2011，7.50 版。增加了两个全新地图（Annihilation and Neptune），新的背景音乐以及更新的 IRC 客户端。计算机动画（Ragdoll physics）使用了开放动态物理引擎（Open Dynamics Physics Engine）并且游戏获得了更快地粒子渲染。有关更多信息请参考 <ulink url="http://icculus.org/alienarena/changelogs/7.50.txt">http://icculus.org/alienarena/changelogs/7.50.txt</ulink>。

note: Tag: para
en: <package>Colossus Arena</package> is a Java clone of the boardgame Titan, a turn-based fantasy wargame for 2-6 players.
zh_CN: <package>Colossus Arena</package> 是棋类游戏 Titan 的 Java 克隆版本，是一个回合制适合 2-6 名游戏者进行的幻想战争游戏。

note: Tag: para
en: In this version, the 0.12.0, among the features there is a new variant, "DinoTitan", an option to disable Warlock recruiting on the first turn and a new look for angels and captured legion markers; and global improvements after many bug fixes. For all details visit this page <ulink url="http://colossus.sourceforge.net/docs/RecentChangesDetails.html">http://colossus.sourceforge.net/docs/RecentChangesDetails.html</ulink>.
zh_CN: 在此版本中（0.12.0）的众多特性中，新变种，"DinoTitan"，可用来停用第一轮中的术士招募（Warlock recruiting），天使有了全新形象，全新的占领军团标志；此外在大量 bug 修正后做了全局的改进。更多信息可访问此页面：<ulink url="http://colossus.sourceforge.net/docs/RecentChangesDetails.html">http://colossus.sourceforge.net/docs/RecentChangesDetails.html</ulink>。

note: Tag: para
en: <package>F.L.A.W.</package> is a free top-down wizard fighting game that can be played by up to 5 players.
zh_CN: <package>F.L.A.W.</package>

note: Tag: para
en: Fedora 15 ships F.L.A.W. version 1.2.4 that features a new tactical gameplay mode and more music; for slow computers, an optional low quality graphics mode, various AI improvements and fixes, such as joystick detection. For more informations, please refer to the website, <ulink url="http://flaw.sourceforge.net/index.php">http://flaw.sourceforge.net/index.php</ulink>.
zh_CN: Fedora 15 提供了 1.2.4 版的 F.L.A.W，该版本拥有全新策略游戏模式及更多音乐；对于性能较低的计算机，还提供了可选的低图形质量模式，改进并修正了诸多 AI，如操纵杆检测。 更多信息请参考网页：<ulink url="http://flaw.sourceforge.net/index.php">http://flaw.sourceforge.net/index.php</ulink>。

note: Tag: para
en: <package>Freeciv</package> is a free turn-based multiplayer strategy game.
zh_CN: <package>Freeciv</package> 是一款多人回合制策略游戏。

note: Tag: para
en: This release is version 2.4 with a lot of changes passed respect to previous one 2.2, as the capability to have a major numbers of simultaneous players up to 126, with map size increased from 30,000 to 128,000 tiles; better map resolution whose linear map dimensions had increased from 254 to 512. New rewriting on the server/client side have added new features for customizing the game play. And new looks and rules for emazing the player experience. For all details (and they are many!), please refer to the upstream web site at <ulink url="http://freeciv.wikia.com/">http://freeciv.wikia.com/</ulink>.
zh_CN: 就上一版本 2.2 而言，2.4 版本做了很多变更。同时游戏人数增加至 126 人，地图尺寸从 30,000 增至 128,000 格；更好地地图分辨率，让线性地图尺寸从 254 增加到了 512。服务器/客户端的重写增加了游戏自定义功能。此外还有全新外观及 emazing 玩家经验的规则。完整信息（有很多！）请查看上游网站：<ulink url="http://freeciv.wikia.com/">http://freeciv.wikia.com/</ulink>。

note: Tag: para
en: <package>FreeCol</package> is a turn-based strategy game based on the old game Colonization, and similar to Civilization.
zh_CN: <package>FreeCol</package> 是一款回合制策略游戏，它基于老游戏 Colonization，与 Civilization 类似。

note: Tag: para
en: With Fedora 15, FreeCol is upgraded from version 0.8.3 to 0.9.5. In the meantime, as release 0.9 was launched in jan 2010, the developers have introduced more efficiency on the elaboration side (AI); new building graphics, new images for forests and beaches, redesigned panels and dialogs (using MigLayout) and better integration in small displays (1024x600) on the graphic side; and new rules for players. Please refer to the website at <ulink url="http://www.freecol.org/">http://www.freecol.org/</ulink>.
zh_CN: Fedora 15 的 FreeCol 由 0.8.3 更新至 0.9.5。在这期间， 0.9 版本于 2010 年 1 月发布，the developers have introduced more efficiency on the elaboration side (AI)；全新的建造图案、全新的森林和海滩图像，重新设计的面板和对话框（采用 MigLayout）以及在小分辨率（1024x600）下图形端上的更好集成；另外还有针对玩家的新游戏规则。详情请参考网页：<ulink url="http://www.freecol.org/">http://www.freecol.org/</ulink>。

note: Tag: para
en: GNU <package>FreeDink</package> is a free, portable and enhanced version of the Dink Smallwood game engine.
zh_CN: GNU <package>FreeDink</package> 是 Dink Smallwood 游戏引擎的免费、便携及增强版。

note: Tag: para
en: In Fedora 15 FreeDink has been upgraded from version 1.08.20100420 to v1.08.20101114, fixing a couple of crash, adding the new Turbo mode to triple the game speed and support to new languages. For all details, please refer to the web site, at <ulink url="http://savannah.gnu.org/projects/freedink/">http://savannah.gnu.org/projects/freedink/</ulink>.
zh_CN: Fedora 15 的 FreeDink 由 1.08.20100420 更新至 v1.08.20101114，修正了两个崩溃，全新的 Turbo 模式让游戏速度提高了三倍，同时增加了新的语言支持。完整信息请访问网站：<ulink url="http://savannah.gnu.org/projects/freedink/">http://savannah.gnu.org/projects/freedink/</ulink>。

note: Tag: para
en: <package>gbrainy</package> is a brain teaser game and trainer to have fun and to keep your brain trained!!!
zh_CN: <package>gbrainy</package> 是一款脑筋急转弯游戏，给您带来乐趣的同时也让您的大脑得到了锻炼。

note: Tag: para
en: The version 1.52 of this GNOME game introduces eleven new logic games and enhances usability. For more information, please visit the gnome web-site at <ulink url="http://live.gnome.org/gbrainy/Releases">http://live.gnome.org/gbrainy/Releases</ulink>.
zh_CN: 该 GNOME 游戏的 1.52 版本增加了 11 个新逻辑游戏并增强了可用性。有关更多信息请访问其 GNOME 网站：<ulink url="http://live.gnome.org/gbrainy/Releases">http://live.gnome.org/gbrainy/Releases</ulink>。

note: Tag: para
en: <package>SuperTuxKart</package> is a Free 3d kart racing game.
zh_CN: <package>SuperTuxKart</package> 是一个免费 3D 卡丁车赛车游戏。

note: Tag: para
en: Fedora 15 distribute version 0.7 upgraded from 0.6.2. In addition to many bugfixes, this version of superTux comes with a new GUI, has kart and track animations, new and improved tracks, karts and items. It provides also shortcuts and alternative ways for tracks; developers have added support to Asian fonts. For all details please refer to the upstream project on <ulink url="http://supertuxkart.sourceforge.net/Main_Page">http://supertuxkart.sourceforge.net/Main_Page</ulink>.
zh_CN: Fedora 15 采用了由 0.6.2 升级而来的 0.7 版 SuperTux。除修正了大量 bug 外，本版本的 SuperTux 提供了全新 GUI，拥有了卡丁车和及线路动画，新增及改进的赛道，卡丁车等等。它还为赛道提供了捷径和替代路线；同时开发人员还增加了亚洲字体支持。有关完整信息请参考上游项目页面：<ulink url="http://supertuxkart.sourceforge.net/Main_Page">http://supertuxkart.sourceforge.net/Main_Page</ulink>。

note: Tag: para
en: <package>zaz</package> is a puzzle game into which arrange balls in triplets.
zh_CN: <package>zaz</package> 是一款益智游戏，游戏方法为将小球排列成三个一组。

note: Tag: para
en: In Fedora 15 zaz has been upgraded from version 0.7.0 to version 1.0.0 with a new splashscreen, new game levels, additions and updates for french, german, spanish, italian, hungarn, russian, polland and turkey locales and some bug fixes. For more information please refer to the Changelog on the project web site at <ulink url="http://sourceforge.net/projects/zaz">http://sourceforge.net/projects/zaz</ulink>.
zh_CN: Fedora 15 的 zaz 游戏从 0.7.0 更新至 1.0.0，新版本带来了全新启动画面，新关卡，更新并增加了法语、德语、西班牙语、意大利语、匈牙利语、俄语、波兰语、土耳其语的支持，并修正了部分 bug。更多信息请查看该项目网站的变更日志：<ulink url="http://sourceforge.net/projects/zaz">http://sourceforge.net/projects/zaz</ulink>。
