Fedora Release Notes - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (9 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Feedback
zh_CN: 反馈

note: Tag: para
en: Thank you for taking the time to provide your comments, suggestions, and bug reports to the Fedora community; this helps improve the state of Fedora, Linux, and free software worldwide.
zh_CN: 感谢您花费时间提供您的意见、建议和BUG反馈到 Fedora 社区。这有助于在全球范围内提高 Fedora、Linux和自由软件。

note: Tag: title
en: Providing Feedback on Fedora Software
zh_CN: 提供 Fedora 软件的反馈

note: Tag: para
en: To provide feedback on Fedora software or other system elements, please refer to <ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/BugsAndFeatureRequests"> Bugs And Feature Requests</ulink>. A list of commonly reported bugs and known issues for this release is available from <ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Common_F15_bugs"> Common F15 bugs</ulink>, on the wiki.
zh_CN: 提供Fedora软件或其他系统元件的反馈，请参阅<ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/BugsAndFeatureRequests">Bug和特性请求</ulink> 。一个普遍反馈的关于此版本的错误和已知问题可以在<ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Common_F15_bugs">常见 F15 Bugs</ulink>维基上找到。

note: Tag: title
en: Providing Feedback on Release Notes
zh_CN: 提供发行注记的反馈

note: Tag: para
en: If you feel these release notes could be improved in any way, you can provide your feedback directly to the beat writers. There are several ways to provide feedback, in order of preference:
zh_CN: 如果你觉得这些发行注记可以以任何方式改进，您可以直接提供您的反馈给Beat作者。这里有几种方法提供反馈（按优先顺序）：

note: Tag: para
en: If you have a Fedora account, edit content directly at <ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Docs/Beats"> Docs-Beats</ulink> page on the wiki.
zh_CN: 如果你有Fedora帐户，直接在<ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Docs/Beats">Docs-Beats维基页面</ulink>上编辑内容。

note: Tag: para
en: Fill out a bug request using <ulink url="http://tinyurl.com/nej3u">this template</ulink> - <emphasis>This link is ONLY for feedback on the release notes themselves.</emphasis> Refer to the admonition above for details.
zh_CN: 使用<ulink url="http://tinyurl.com/nej3u">这个模版</ulink>填写一个错误请求 - <emphasis>此链接仅用于发行注记的反馈。</emphasis> 请参阅上面的详细信息。

note: Tag: para
en: E-mail the Release-Note mailing list at <email>relnotes@fedoraproject.org</email>
zh_CN: 给发行注记的邮件列表发送电子邮件<email> relnotes@fedoraproject.org </email>
