Fedora Release Notes - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (12 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: I18n
zh_CN: 国际化

note: Tag: title
en: Indic Typing Booster
zh_CN: 印度语输入助推器

note: Tag: indexterm
en: <primary>Indic typing booster</primary>
zh_CN: <primary>印度语输入助推器</primary>

note: Tag: para
en: Indic Typing Booster is a predictive text input method for Indic languages. It is presently supporting Hindi, Marathi and Gujarati languages. More information available on the <ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/w/index.php?title=Features/IndicTypingBooster">feature page</ulink>.
zh_CN: 印度语输入的助推器，是一种预测印度语言文字输入法。它目前支持印地文，Marathi和古加拉特语言。更多信息可在<ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/w/index.php?title=Features/IndicTypingBooster">特性页面</ulink> 找到。

note: Tag: title
en: Rupee Sign
zh_CN: 卢比标志

note: Tag: indexterm
en: <primary>Rupee sign</primary>
zh_CN: <primary>卢比标志</primary>

note: Tag: para
en: Fedora 15 has support for displaying and inputting the new official Indian Rupee Sign currency symbol (Unicode point U20B9).
zh_CN: Fedora 15具有用于显示和输入新的官方印度卢比签署货币符号（Unicode 点U20B9）的支持。

note: Tag: title
en: Chinese Support package groups
zh_CN: 中文支持包组

note: Tag: indexterm
en: <primary>Chinese support</primary>
zh_CN: <primary>中文支持</primary>

note: Tag: indexterm
en: <primary>Simplified Chinese support</primary>
zh_CN: <primary>简体中文支持</primary>

note: Tag: indexterm
en: <primary>Traditional Chinese support</primary>
zh_CN: <primary>繁体中文支持</primary>

note: Tag: para
en: In Fedora 15 the "Chinese Support" package group has been separated into "Simplified Chinese Support" and "Traditional Chinese Support" package groups for better Chinese support.
zh_CN: 在Fedora 15中“Chinese Support”软件包组已分成“Simplified Chinese Support”和“Traditional Chinese Support”以更好的中文支持包组。
