Fedora Release Notes - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (23 entries)

note: Tag: para
en: Some of the major improvements in 1.10 include:
zh_CN: 1.10 版本的一些主要改进有：

note: Tag: para
en: Many graphics improvements and bug fixes, including support for shaped/translucent windows and hw/lw mixing
zh_CN: 大量的图形改进和错误修复，包括对于外形制定/半透明窗口以及 hw/lw 混合的支持。

note: Tag: para
en: Performance gains with PKCS#11 provider
zh_CN: PKCS#11 带来的性能获益

note: Tag: para
en: Numerous other VM stability and performance improvements that come with HotSpot 20
zh_CN: 借由 HotSpot20 得到的众多 VM 稳定性和性能提升

note: Tag: para
en: <package>IcedTea6</package> 1.10 provides many performance and stability and performance benefits over the 1.8 and 1.9 series that are in Fedora 13 and 14 respectively.
zh_CN: <package>IcedTea6</package> 1.10 相比较 Fedora 13 中的 1.8 和 Fedora 14 中的 1.9 版本带来许多性能和稳定性的提升。

note: Tag: indexterm
en: <primary>Java Plugin</primary>
zh_CN: <primary>Java 插件</primary>

note: Tag: para
en: In addition to the IcedTea6 update, another major change on the Java front is the introduction of IcedTea-Web in Fedora. In previous releases, the Java plugin and Web Start implementations were packaged with the <package>java-1.6.0-openjdk</package> RPM. Starting with 1.10, the plugin and Web Start implementations are now developed independently as part of a separate project known as IcedTea-Web.
zh_CN: 除 IcedTea6 升级之外，另一个 Java 方面的重要变化是在 Fedora 中引入 IcedTea-Web 。在先前的发布中，Java 插件和 Web Start 的实现与 <package>java-1.6.0-openjdk</package> RPM 打包在一起。从 1.10 开始，插件和 Web Start 实现将作为另外一个称为 IcedTea-Web 的项目独立开发。

note: Tag: para
en: In addition to numerous bug fixes, some the major feature improvements in IcedTea-Web include:
zh_CN: 除了众多的错误修复，IcedTea-Web 包含的一些主要改进有：

note: Tag: para
en: NetX and plugin configuration can now be specified via a <filename>deployment.properties</filename> file
zh_CN: NetX 和插件配置可以通过一个 <filename>deployment.properties</filename> 文件指定

note: Tag: para
en: System-level as well as user-level <filename>deployment.properties</filename> files with locked configuration are supported
zh_CN: 支持包含固定配置的系统级别以及用户级别的<filename>deployment.properties</filename> 文件

note: Tag: para
en: Applications and applets can now have a Look and Feel different from rest of IcedTea-Web
zh_CN: 应用程序和小程序现在与 IcedTea-Web 的部分拥有不同外观

note: Tag: para
en: Native directories are correctly cleaned on exit
zh_CN: 退出时会正确清理原生的目录

note: Tag: para
en: Cached files with special characters in file names are now handled correctly
zh_CN: 可以正确处理文件名中包含特殊字符的缓存文件

note: Tag: para
en: Interfaces <function>javax.jnlp.IntegrationService</function> and <function>javax.jnlp.DownloadService2</function> are now available
zh_CN: 接口 <function>javax.jnlp.IntegrationService</function> 和 <function>javax.jnlp.DownloadService2</function> 现在可用。

note: Tag: para
en: <application>javaws</application> now supports a new <command>-Xclearcache</command> option
zh_CN: <application>javaws</application> 现在支持一个新的<command>-Xclearcache</command> 选项

note: Tag: para
en: Applications with non-public main classes are now supported.
zh_CN: 支持含有非公开主要类的应用程序。

note: Tag: para
en: JNLP files containing &lt;component-desc&gt; as well as &lt;application-desc&gt; will now work
zh_CN: 包含 &lt;component-desc&gt; 和 &lt;application-desc&gt; 的 JNLP 文件现在可以工作了

note: Tag: para
en: JNLP files referenced in the applet tag are now parsed to detect applet properties
zh_CN: 在小程序标签中的 JNLP 文件引用现在会被用来探测小程序属性

note: Tag: para
en: Applets are now double-buffered to eliminate flicker in ones that do heavy drawing
zh_CN: 小程序现在会双倍缓存，彻底避免当进行繁重绘图操作时的闪烁

note: Tag: para
en: Not only does IcedTea-Web bring the above improvements to Fedora, it will also make bug fix turn-around time much shorter going forward, as it would no longer require a JDK RPM re-spin.
zh_CN: IcedTea-Web 不仅为 Fedora 带来上面那些改善，它同时极大的缩短了错误修复的周转时间，因为它不再需要重新生成 JDK RPM 了。

note: Tag: para
en: Maven is Java project management, project comprehension and build system tool.
zh_CN: Maven是Java项目管理、项目理解 和构建系统工具。

note: Tag: para
en: Fedora 15 comes with <package>Maven</package> version 3.0. It offers better stability and performance compared to previous versions, but the biggest changes shouldn't be noticed by users. Most work has been happening under the hood to simplify writing Maven plugins and further improve performance by building projects in parallel. It includes a new Maven API for component configuration, many improvements and bug fixes. Users of Maven are encouraged to read the Maven 3 <ulink url="http://maven.apache.org/docs/3.0/release-notes.html"> Upstream Release Notes</ulink>
zh_CN: Fedora 15个带来<package>Maven</package> 3.0版本。它比以前的版本提供更好的稳定性和性能，但最大的改变不会被用户注意。大部分工作在隐藏下发生，以简化编写Maven插件，进一步提高建设项目的并行性能。它包括对组件配置的新API、许多改进和bug修复。建议Maven的用户阅读的Maven 3的<ulink url="http://maven.apache.org/docs/3.0/release-notes.html">上游发行说明</ulink>

note: Tag: para
en: Fedora 15 still provides maven2 package to support backward compatibility where needed.
zh_CN: Fedora15仍然提供Maven2的包，在需要的地方向后兼容。
