Fedora Release Notes - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (6 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Multimedia
zh_CN: 多媒体

note: Tag: title
en: Design Suite
zh_CN: 设计套件

note: Tag: indexterm
en: <primary>Design Suite</primary> <secondary>yum group</secondary>
zh_CN: <primary>设计套件</primary><secondary>yum group</secondary>

note: Tag: indexterm
en: <primary>Graphics</primary> <secondary>yum group</secondary>
zh_CN: <primary>图形</primary><secondary>yum group</secondary>

note: Tag: para
en: The 'Graphics' yum group has been renamed 'Design Suite'. This group includes not only traditional graphics tools like gimp and inkscape, but also video and audio tools.
zh_CN: ‘Graphics’Yum组已更名为‘Design Suite’。这组工具不仅包括传统的图形工具如GIMP和Inkscape，还有视频和音频工具。

note: Tag: para
en: Note that in spite of its name, this group includes no modelling, UML or other design tools. It includes only multimedia applications.
zh_CN: 请注意，和它的名字一样，这个群体不包含建模、UML或其他设计工具。它只包括多媒体应用程序。
